A few questions that I answered.

62 88
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

September 10, 2021

My quarantine period is back to zero since my results got out this morning that is what the representative from the local government told me and if you are curious what's the result is ... I'm preggy! I'm preggy with covid damn! yes, I'm positive and since the panic was already done yesterday and I already set my mind for it, I'm trying to take it lightly.

But since I can't think that straight yet let me do these questions that I saw from @Ruffa post. I will just pick some questions from the list of 350 questions that I will answer.

350 Good Questions to Ask

What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

I love salt bread (pandesal) with shrimp paste and grilled eggplant. I used to request that from my Dad ever since I was little and until now I still do it sometimes. Another one is my drip for eggplant omelette which is ketchup, soy sauce, and lime juice. I mixed those three and it's perfect as a dip for eggplant omelette.

Where are some unusual places you’ve been?

Unusual places? Hmmm I think it's gay bar. My friends and I went there one time just out of curiosity. We just want to know what's in there one of our gay friends accompanied us and give us tips on the do's and don'ts inside the gay bar. How long we lasted there? I think for about an hour it was a fun experience actually but if you are going to ask me if I'm going back there, I don't think so.

What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

My favorite movie ever since I was a child was the very first superman. It was my Dad who first introduced me Superman then followed by the sound of music. But now it's Mama Mia, it relaxes my mind and entertains me so much that I never get tired of watching it.

If your job gave you a surprise three day paid break to rest and recuperate, what would you do with those three days?

I will go to the beach with my friends. For me, that is the best place to rest and recuperate plus the company of those people who can make you laugh. Those three days would be lots of fun and laughter. Breathing fresh air, eating fresh seafood, a great company of friends, the sound of waves there is nothing I could ask for more.

What’s something that will always be in fashion, no matter how much time passes?

For me? it's manners. Manner's never gone out of style, no matter what's your age, no matter how much time passes by. It will always be good to have good manners. It will always be good that you know how to deal right with different kinds of people. And having good manners will make you meet the right kind of person that you can count on as the day passes by.

What’s the most expensive thing you’ve broken?

A kenwood speaker that is worth 35K. It was in SM Manila when I had a date with my boyfriend that time and he was late for about 30 minutes. And then he said that he is going to check some speaker that he wants to buy for his room and I was having tantrums that time because I really don't like waiting. He was trying to change my moods, and then when he was about to kiss me I step back not knowing there are speakers at my back and one expensive speaker fell off the rack, and because the speaker was damaged he ended up buying the damaged speaker. Since then he was never late for all of our dates.

And those are some questions that I want to share with you and I hope you get to know a little more about me.


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

#betterSeptember

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

25
$ 11.09
$ 9.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Strengthen your immune system. Keep dehydrated. No worries being positive. Keep away from all negative info. Spending time with friends in the beach is a wonderful experience. Having a day of our own is a big deal. Let your wish become true

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks ShameemS! feeling better now though I still can't stay too long looking at the screen. .. and yes to making wishes come true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm positive too😪 chour. i hope not po. madami kami dito kung sakali. Yung manners talaga. That'll never be out of fashion ang kaso, good manners are becoming more and more obsolete. nagulat po ako don sa 35k😭 ang laki, ang mahal. makakabili na yan ng buhay...ng mahirap. Hahaha buti po binayaran ng boyfriend mo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... mula ng tinanggal ang GRMC sa school... parang nwawala na ang manners. ... yep.. he was planning to buy din naman talaga that time.. and good thing magandang brand yung natabig ko... though ang sira lang naman is yung frame so napakinabangan pa din nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad. Positive nga talaga. Ung swab ko kc negative kya na release ako maaga. Anyways, ang sakit nmn ng 35k na speaker at nasira.. I hope the speaker was fixed though.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

actually yung framelang nya yung nasira... so buti na lang at napakinabangan pa din nya yung speaker LOL. yep.. antigen ko negative pero dahil may symptoms pina swab ako.. ayung bum sa swab ako nagpositive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That thing you said about manners is so freaking true hon.... it never goes out of fashion... bless your heart :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep... That's why we should always watch our manners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haay na sad ako about your swab result and proud how you deal with it and manage to even joke about it. Pero di bale kayang kaya mo yan at si Lord. Praying for continous healing sa inyong lahat din jan na nahawaan. Btw, were you vaccinated na ba pala?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Yep vaccinated na kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm may I ask about your experience in the gay bar😃, and hope you recover soon!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha about the gay bar? We just watched those guys dancing 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answer about something that'll always be fashion is just brilliant. Manners will always be important for humans no matter what. Also, I hope you'll get well soon and be safe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks sponked! Yep... That's why we should always watch our manners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon ate. 💗

Katakot yung 35k. Jusko! Hahaha my poor wallet can never. Iiyak yata ako don if ever. 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha buti na nga lang si jowa ang nagbayad eh ahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pandesal with bagoong? weird nga hahaha

Take care always ate elyz, keep safe po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha pero promise gusto ko yun lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your result was positive....I wish you a quick recovery. Nice to read your answers specially the weired food combination lol.I am agree with you manners never go out of style.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks Itsfarah!

and yes manners never go out of sytle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird combinations of food, itry ko nga yan parang masarap siya haha.

Get well, Ate! Mas malakas ka sa covid na yan! Fighting! 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaa just make sure na yung shrimp paste sweet n spicy ha para masarap tsaka konti lang ang ilalagay mo tapos yung talong lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yang talunin ang COVID sis, sure ako jan. Keep safe palagi. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa din ma imagine yung shrimp paste and pandesal and talong... I can think of pandesal and separate the eggplant and shrimp paste.. add tomatoes .. but not pandesal+eggplant+shrimp paste in one bite..

I like your dip for the omelette.. that one goes well together with that dip! :D

Manner's never gone out of style True this!

Since then he was never late for all of our dates.

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masarap yun sis lalo na pag sweet n spicy yung bagoong pero syempre konti lng hehe parang mayo spread lang lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iniimagine ko pa din ahhahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well po.🤗 But that speaker is too expensive. Hahahha well, natuto Naman ang boyfriend mo from that incident at never Ng naging late sa mga dates nyo. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks QueenofHome and yep natuto naman sya that time akala ko nga mag bbreak na kami nun eh lol. But it happened 10 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to see that you have Covid, you know the recommendations, a lot of tranquility, no anguish and get out of this fast. Get well soon.

Hahaha, those dates of yours are expensive, I'd better not ask you out, I'll stay home.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep will definitely do all the recommendations just to get through this covid. Thanks

Hahahaha it was just an accident and yes a very expensive one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to write and get your mind off the results. Get lots of rest. Btw, nothing beats the message that comes from an expensive speaker. lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha that's true and he learned his lesson well lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

35k is a huge amount po ate eylz hehe good thing your bf pay it. And haven't try pandesal with shrimp paste. I wonder how salty it is. Btw, Get well po and always pray to God.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And it was about 10 years ago already... Imagine hehehe dapat yung shrimp paste sweet and spicy sya d ganun ka salty para masarap.. thanks for the prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling po kayo agad. And God will heal you ang your family po. Anyways ang mahal naman po ng speaker na yun, grabe 35K buti po may ganun pong pera yung boyfriend nyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Credit card pinangbayad nya that time... It happened 10 years ago lol. Thanks expe yep papagaling ako agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow buti na lang po ay medyo rich ang bf nyo. Hahahha. Yes po get well very soon po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one that got me amazed, the gay bar of a thing, it sounds irritating already. I love to watch Titanic all over again and if possible passion of the Christ.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha for a man of course it is irritating but they have market for it. Yes passion of Christ is a so good to watch iver and over again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, take care po and get well soon. The movie I won't get tired to watch is Titanic, I think. It is legendary😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep that one too... It makes me fall in love with their story every time i watch it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiba kasi talaga nakakatindig balahibo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing these link with us I found them interesting I will try and answer my own questions too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Enjoy replying some questions adereign hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Gay Bar, for sure may stripper jan ehehehe. Pero grabing mahal naman nong speaker na iyon. 35k anong tatak non Hermes? Chorrr haha. Pero bat ka kasi umatras madamsss. Tumatanggi ka sa halik, haha pero understandable naman kasi late pero ikaw talaga ang nag wait ng 30 mins. Ano ba kasing reason nyan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

D sya makaalis sa work hahaha eh tinopak ako kasi oras ng kainitan... Mahal talaga yung speaker ng Kenwood kasi malay ko.naman na nasa likod ko sya ayun d na ako bumalik sa lugar na yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sis. I'm sorry your test is positive. You will be fine. And soon, you'll be recovered. Rest and follow all the medical instructions. Praying for you! 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks so much sis... Yep.. soon this will be over. Really appreciate you including me in your prayers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this, one of my favourite unusual food combinations is 2 rich tea biscuits with nutella chocolate in the middle, really yummy. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nutella is good with everything i think lol but I'm not sure if i can find rich tea biscuits here in our area

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis beach is the best for relaxation hanging with friends talking and laughing. Miss those days. Get well soon sis and always pray..🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sis ... Best lagi ang beach sa kahit anong oras.. thanks sa prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kaya ako gusto ko ng maligo sa beach tagal ng hindi nakaligo... You're welcome sis. 🙏 Ingat ka lagi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kakaiba yun, ngaun ko lng po narinig, hehe pandesal with alamang, masarap po ba sya tlga? Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masarap sya promise lalo na pag sweet spicy yung alamang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tlaga po, matry nga din po yan mga minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa asta dapat sweet n spicy yung bagoong ha tsaka konti lang dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok po, thanks I try that one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga din yang pandesal with alamang, sis ♡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha dapat medyo matamis yung alamang sis ha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago