@Eyehemes activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
I'm sorry I was busy yesterday
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm good how is your day going
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah they are very real
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Glad you're impressed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah glad someone observe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking fact "
Yeah it's and it's not
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Glad I could help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yes they are thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah she was
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking fact "
He's a man of many records
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah you will never know good to observe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah glory be to God
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get well soon"
Hopefully I can't wait
3 years ago: commented on the article "Legend of the game "
He never stops
3 years ago: published the article
Calming view.
3 years ago: published the article
This is shocking
3 years ago: published the article
Legend of the game
3 years ago: published the article
Get well soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
You can say that again
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good to know... How was your day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
God of miracle
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Thanks for telling
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
ABI na
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Let me know how it works out for you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope you do
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good to know it will
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Glad I could be helpful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
She's very lucky
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
I'm glad too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
It's good to be observate
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hope it helped you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm glad I could help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
We need to be very observant
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
I'm glad you say that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
She's recovering I guess
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm glad I could share the info
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Glad I was able to help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Same here I hope she does
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
It touch your soul baa
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking fact "
Yeah but at the same time it's not
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How are you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah glad it didn't get to that stage
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You wanna tell me you don't know anything
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing"
😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
I hope you are observing yourself too πŸ€ͺ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah it's very good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Glad you noticed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Yeah it would have been bad
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
By working towards it I guess
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Nothing much I'm still an apprentice
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing"
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks again
3 years ago: published the article
Shocking Fact
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing"
I'm glad I can
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Husband & Wife, are they equal in marriage?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Signs that you're Good with money "
Flow with the steady income
3 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone is right with their opinion base of persp..."
It all depends on perspective
3 years ago: published the article
Shocking fact
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing"
Lovely art works
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Contest Time!!Give The Best Title and Win upto .1..."
Will try to win
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contest Time!!Give The Best Title and Win upto .1 $
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Yeah better late than never
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
I don't think I know about that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Good to know
3 years ago: published the article
Mixed feelings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love of mothers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No work no reward
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faithfulness in Service
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Well I'm waiting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Eyah sorry about that
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Can't Put My Love Into Words"
Yeah I'm sure it will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
We have to celebrate being single
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Yeah we are
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Okay I hope I'm lucky πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "​​Whoa!!! Visa is now currency agnostic..."
The new world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Funny as how
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Oh I checked today it was around 40#
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
Okay thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Let me know when you get any
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
This is not token they pay in any crypto currency mostly bitcoin cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Who is the lucky winner
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
I appreciate that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Nothing actually still working with my previous experience
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
If I log out and log in back it will right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Yeah you will soon get it
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
Thanks ...my point have been stagnant since I started chatting what's wrong
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Oh okay Jack of all trade
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
Thanks for believing in me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Where do you want me to start
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Sure I will...taking them through the procedure
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
Okay still learning how it all works cause I'm replying from my notification
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
About anything interesting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Focuses you say?
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
Why not I'm a guy na
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Na so we sabi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Just keep doing what you doing you will get the hang of it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
I don't know actually
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
Well I need a girl to communicate too which I don't have
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Wow you are multi tasker
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
My was fun filled with games and movie
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
We connecting I guess
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Yeah alot but it's not going to be easy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Kwara state Why don't you tell me about yourself too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Tell me about it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
It haven't been 48hrs still learning some stuffs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
She was nice then I guess
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
So how was your own day What did you do
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Good that you know
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
It's was good and yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Yeah I know I'm right 🀣
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Well I'm Muhammed Nickname eyehemes A Muslim obviously
3 years ago: commented on the article " How to get to the next level in business"
It will work surely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
My day was fun...played a lot of games
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Why is it a problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Don't be scared man you a guy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
But there are ups and down though
3 years ago: commented on the article "​​Whoa!!! Visa is now currency agnostic..."
Same here not only you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Not all are dangerous
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
That's the motto
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Well try falling in love with someone that won't get you arrested
3 years ago: commented on the article "​​Whoa!!! Visa is now currency agnostic..."
I'm glad for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
I watched movie and played some game
3 years ago: commented on the article "No work no reward "
Yeah that's the motto
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Same here it's really different from what I'm used too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Thanks boss
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Good to know you're
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Ahh was it that bad Tell.me the full gist
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
I always do that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
If she get discouraged that easily I don't think she love you then
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
Same here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
I'm kinda single at the moment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's get STARTED"
My notification about what
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
I think you can do better now right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
So what happend Why the past tense
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Busy with her real boyfriend I guess
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Maybe you should get STARTED
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
I'm single currently so I guess not What about you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Hmm so where do you want me to start from
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
She's kinda busy Sorry about that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Same here So what are we talking about tonight
3 years ago: published the article
Let's get STARTED
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Let's start oo I'm waiting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
I'm online
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Good to know
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice intro post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mind Expression intro"
Good to have you here Samuel
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mind Expression intro
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I love music and sports too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
We all glad to be here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good to have you sir
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Glad you could be with us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome to read cash @ajala_junior
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Life is a competition if you choose it to be
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beware of scam"
Thanks for sharing I will be careful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beware of scam
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lovely written quote
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hard Work "
Hard works pay when talent fail to work hard
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't give up"
Giving up is for losers and I'm not one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't give up
3 years ago: commented on the article "​​Whoa!!! Visa is now currency agnostic..."
Yeah Just letting poeple know
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Can't Put My Love Into Words"
Lovely written romantic words
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can't Put My Love Into Words
3 years ago: commented on the article "Miseries, Miseries. || A Freewrite Poetry."
Poetry in motion I love this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miseries, Miseries. || A Freewrite Poetry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beginning and not the end"
Good I don't give up easily
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beginning and not the end
3 years ago: commented on the article "Day3 Trivia GiveAway By @Jacie_Hughes"
How will I participate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Day3 Trivia GiveAway By @Jacie_Hughes"
Hopefully I will win
3 years ago: published the article
Parenting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faith in god"
Put your faith in God
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to get a true love"
Thanks for sharing this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Praises moved God"
So don't ever stop praising him
3 years ago: commented on the article " How to get to the next level in business"
Hopefully this will work
3 years ago: commented on the article "GOD"
God is good all the time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Good to know Let's keep it up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciate from admin
3 years ago: commented on the article "Examine your own faith"
This is deep think deep
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
Yeah I really good one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Behaviour"
I'm good and you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
I thought you said 10am b4
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Thank God fro grace
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to see ahead"
I want to develop my mind and be a dreamer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let talk about faith "
Just be faithful and God will do the rest
3 years ago: published the article
Our Behaviour
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to get a true love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faith in god
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Praises moved God
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get to the next level in business
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
GOD
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Examine your own faith
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to see ahead
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let talk about faith
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give_Away By @Khrispyshots"
I hope I win working in it right away
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give_Away By @Khrispyshots
3 years ago: published the article
​​Whoa!!! Visa is now currency agnostic...