Day3 Trivia GiveAway By @Jacie_Hughes

34 92
Avatar for Treasurewhyt
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

This is Day3 of @Jacie_Hughes daily tibia to be ended this Saturday.

@Jacie_Hughes have decided to giveaway something little daily from the little he have because he's a blessed and kind hearted person. What don't you hop in and get a share of his benevolence.

All you have to do to qualify is as simple as ABC:

~ Just Subscribe to follow him @ Jacie_Hughes if you have not that yet.

~Share this "Daily Win Trivia" in a short post daily.

ยฐMention his name in your short post and recommend him to one of your friends you would love to enjoy this little token..... And am inviting @Ajala_Junior to join me in this GiveAway event

~ Make sure to Comment and like all the articles that he would post in a day.

Below is the link to join in this daily trivia contest:

Daily Win Trivia https://read.cash/@Jacie_hughes/daily-win-trivia-68e7bd2f

Good_Luck everyone and stay ouultta trouble

42
$ 0.00

Comments

I am honoured by this invitation and I am up for the task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome to join and win๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will straight away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls do, love to we're your entry link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dearโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jacie_Hughes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. I'm joining right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aiit dear...Tnx for showing up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully I will win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How will I participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The link is there for you to hop in, common'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to participate in this but I guess it would be ending soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, that's not true. You can hop in and make sure to follow all rules. It would shock you to know that you could be a winner. You never can tell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to share with others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hop in friend, its not too late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll enter in for this soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for sharing this great information with us and. I hope to take part next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good one, I will see what I can do to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should wait till tomorrow's trivai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh what a great opportunity. Sure I will join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God continue to bless @Jacie_Hughes for this wonderful give away, and thanks for bringing it to our notice. I will definitely participate in this give away. I pray I am lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen and bless you too friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its always fun to see this

$ 0.00
3 years ago