I Can't Put My Love Into Words

16 26
Avatar for Esteemreadcash
3 years ago

The love that I have for you my beautiful baby can't be put into words,
Your voice is so divine and wonderful, seems like all the angels of heaven are here with me due to the divine nature of yours.

When you tell me you love me by looking deep into my eyes got me more Motivated,
That moment just gives me a quick glimpse of paradise I never thought of it.

I don't care even if I have to end my life now or tomorrow,
Cause meeting you my love has taken away all my sorrow and now your present got me fulfill.
I love You babe.

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Love indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meaning . I know you can't love cose you have never be love abi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. He's been hurt maybe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the love I am getting I Can't feel the hurt from him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls don't die for love, you have to stay awake to enjoy this love that you have found

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That for that I can assure you that I will wake up to catch the fun.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is so beautiful ,I hope she loves u too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it cose of the intimacy of the love she share motivated me to shared with you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely written romantic words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than so much I am so happy and hope to bring more of this love talk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm sure it will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is beautiful when you find the One who loves you same way ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad to hear about that though, finding the love that is truly yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So romantic and this portrays true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a million for stopping by to read my post, and I promise much of this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago