White flowers ๐Ÿ’ฎ

76 90
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I don't know what is the name of this white flowers, it grows tall like a little tree. I even captured it in the above direction, here it is.

I captured it very sunny and as you can see the blue sky above and a little bit scattered white clouds ๐Ÿ˜

It's our neighbor's flower that's why I don't know its name ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Do you know it's name??

Leave thumbs up if you like this one thank you !๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

P.S not sure of sharing this though, since it's not that attractive to look but shared it anyway lol ๐Ÿ˜†

Love lots,

#SmartPhonePhotography

41
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I love anything calls flowers. As a matter of fact I love anything nature because they add beauty to our environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, flowers are the bright colors of our nature without them it cant be beautiful as it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Itโ€™s really nice flowers. I like to capture and i do it but most of the flowers name i donโ€™t know ๐Ÿ˜... I donโ€™t what the name of this flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha we are the same, just capturing it without knowing its name ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I donโ€™t know the name. But i need photos ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so what i do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue and never mind the names ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap..if you need, you given a name by your own choice. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha make your own name ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's called the Angel's Trumpet, from the genus Brugmansia. The flower is really beautiful, and you've got good photography skills. What phone did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for this info now I know it's an Angels Trumpet. Yeah it's beautiful and pure white. I used RealMe C3 smartphone only ๐Ÿ˜. That is also my new discovery to myself to develop photography skills just recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's got a really nice camera!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it has good camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about your flowers.. this Flower is very good and very beautiful. I like your all Flower pictures. Your all pictures Watch always and your article presentation very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po ng kuha nyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it its good you shared it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you glad you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first glance I thought it bonggavilla in white version. But after seeing it twice it looks like a kalachuchi flower. I am not sure though. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not Kalachuchi sis, hehe according to Ozzyy it is Angels trumpet ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to know what is the name of that flower. Very beautiful๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to Ozzzyy the name is Angels Trumpet ๐Ÿ˜ They are really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, we know. Thank you๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks to ozzyy ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful this flower ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you they really are beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not familiar with that flower but awesome photography! I love the pictures they we're so lovely ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis, actually, I was having second thoughts if I am going to publish this one I thought its not that attractive. According to Ozzyy the name is AngelsTrumpet ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder, it may not look attractive to you but for others it is. I look forward for more photographs from you โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, very well said ๐Ÿ˜Š next time I will not doubt my shots ๐Ÿ˜Š if you haven't seen the best of my shots here was "Flower and grasshopper photography" for me it really looks cute you can check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't seen that. I'll take a look then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will love it ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful nice picture i want to know the fragrance of that flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's beautiful, I don't know the smell either because I can't smell it since it is high like a little tree ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely flowers..I do also have a small garden..I love flowers very much... Nice captured. .๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have garden you can try capturing it, and share it here. It's very good to see some photographs of different people try it yourself ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I've seen it a few times. I am curious also of its name. It pretty. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to Ozzyy the name is Angels Trumpet thanks to him ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I've heard that name in one of kdramas I've watched. Thanks for that. Now I know๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah also seen this flower too in some of kdramas ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks to ozzyy now we know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks to him. And I think were thinking of the same kdrama๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What Kdarama you are thinking? Spill the beans first ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extra-ordinary you?? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ninakawan mo ang kapit bahay ninyo ate ng bulaklak pictures. Lagot. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Jokeee I don't know either. Haha What flower is that? We have also tha, color pinkish, but I dont' know the name . ๐Ÿ˜‚

Btw, can you check it out my article Ma'am? :( https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/crazy-busy-a-mercifully-short-book-about-a-really-big-problem-9b3d8292 I will be very grateful if you do. Check it ma'am if wat else can I improve in writing. Because I feel discourage. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to Ozzyy the name is Angels Trumpet ๐Ÿ˜Š haha wag ka na lang maingay picture ko lang nman ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Okay I will check your work, glad you approach me for help๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah I see. Angels Trumpet. Noted Ma'am. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Wow thank you very much ma'am for paying attention with me and noticing my comment. You're so kind. โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this flower got me tripping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah pretty right? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers realy beautifies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed they are ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't a bougainvillea? Maybe another type of that plant? It looks like it.. it looks very pure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, bougainvillea has thin petals this one is kinda thicker. And the flowers look like it bows to the ground, unlike bougainvillea. According to Ozzyy its called Angels Trumpet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh hahaha I stand corrected hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, me too I don't the name either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think theres a website that you put a picture in ad it tells you what is in the picture. I don't remember the name of the site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I read it from wakeupkitty ๐Ÿ˜Š Forgot the name of the site so I didn't check na ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the name of the flower but the flower looks very admirable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is really admirable it catches my attention. According to ozzyy it is called Angels Trumpet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you edit them dear? Di kasi gaanong naka focus sa flowers. Di lumitaw yung ganda ng flower para siyang mi pa animetic style ng konti. Basta ganun dinsiya bright, maganda sana kung walang edit. And maybe malayo mo siya kinuhaan ?

Tinagalog ko na dahil di ko ma express sa english ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used the filter to enhance the color if you only saw the original from this one you would appreciate its difference. I am not just focusing the flower itself, I have captured it in an angle where you can see the blue sky lol. As I've said, that flower grows tall like a little tree it is a little bit far, so yeah I captured it far. As you can see the photo from distance to near. You cannot capture it the other way because the flowers look like it bows to the ground, just like if you put the pompoms steady. And one more thing I captured it very sunny so the bright contrast is strong that made the photo like that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I will try to capture it in evening to see the difference. I hope you get satisfied by this ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At ang amoy ng bulaklak nayan ay pampangal hilo. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow talaga? Di ko alam yan ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iniisip ko baka yan din yung flower na ginagamit nila sa white flower na. Nabibili sa Mercury Drug store. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba nmn ata yun parang cauliflower ang hitsura non ๐Ÿ˜‚ pero baka nga malay natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm seguro ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ napahaba ating kwentuhan ng dahil kay white Flower. Stay safe ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ oo nga, kw din. Ke ganda mo pa nmn ining keep safe always ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its realy beautiful flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago