When Your Kids Are Silent Or Singing, Watch Out!

Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Parenting is surely very tough responsibility, looking out the kids, teaching them what's right and wrong so they'll grow up to be a good citizen in the future is not easy.

When kids grow up to have character and attitude defects parents will always be the one to blame. Why did they didn't manage to discipline their child or why did they over discipline their child. It's always the parents who are the front and back end of blame when kids doesn't grow up well. So it's not really easy, but that's part of life cycle.. we we're once a baby, toddler, kids, teens before we turn into adults and we will be parent especially if we want to have our own family. Everything should be balance, it's not easy but it's the most fulfilling stage of our lives as well, to become a parent.

She was singing, I was smiling while listening to her but then suddenly....

Yesterday morning my blood boils like I was very mad, I even felt my chest is in pain after getting very angry. My gosh, I wasn't able to manage inhale and exhale as I had an adrenaline rush reaction..

This morning, I am in a very good mood. I wake up the daughter with all the love and cuddles..

Then before I had my coffee, I already put milk, black coffee and sugar in a cup.. I suddenly left it as I was preparing the washing machine because our laundry is filing.. due to low pressure of water recently we didn't manage to do it. Then today water pressure is fine..

While doing it, the daughter was singing.. I even smile as she memorized some lyrics already with β€œSad movies makes me cry” song as it played by the FM station.

After I was done with washing machine, I go back to my cup of coffee as I will put hot water on it when suddenly I saw the kid put everything in the cup.. I mean she put all the sugar on the cup and all the black coffee 😈😈😈 as in full.

My blood raise up into my head boiling! Like wtf!!!! I shouted and even slap her literally, I told her to eat her breakfast but she didn't because she played with the coffee, milk and sugar 😭😭

I even got annoyed because the washing machine cord for water is already broken, the water is spilling. My bro in-law doesn't know how to use it properly then I saw my cup of coffee filled with sugar and black coffee 😈

When you are anemic but you suddenly got high blood, it's possible when you become a mom πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

To all parents when your kids are silent or singing, for sure they are doing something that will boil your blood πŸ˜‚ so watch out! LOL!

Source: my noise.cash post

I know I shouldn't have slap her, but it was sudden reaction. That's why I told her to get lost in my sight before I beat her. Good thing her grandma took her and continue feeding her. My mum in-law has very soft heart, way back she always interfere every time I scold the kid, but I told them not to interfere especially when I am in the moment of being very angry as it will turn me more to be a monster. I don't like when I'm very angry as I have this demonic side to hurt everyone infront of me. They've learn the lesson tho, so mum in-law took the kid while I am composing myself to calm down. I told them to interfere if I already beat the kid very hard, they seem to remember it haha! After she saw what the kid did she console and told her not to do it again because it was her mistake.

I admit I am short tempered, I am strict too, I don't like hard headed kids but I am trying my best to extend my patience. I don't scold her for no reason, although I regretted I hurt her but at least I just did it once before I lose control.

This is what she put in the cup, she made it full. I used brown sugar in my coffee as I add a little only it's sweeter than the white ones even a lil amount only.

Closing Thoughts

You see how hard parenting is it needs tons of patience, so to all parents when kids are silent and singing what out what they are doing, don't be surprised if your blood boils.

But you know, it's still better having naughty kids than having sicky child.. because it will surely break your heart as a parent.

So yeah, I am like this almost everyday haha! I know most mom's can relate. It's just a matter of how long and deep is your patience.

All images is mine.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: November 23, 2021

24
$ 11.15
$ 10.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ahahahaha. Kapag tahimik sila kabahan kana 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am not yet a parent though I did took care a lot of my nieces.
Somehow you remind me of my father. He is like that when mad. No one could stop him from beating, even my Mom Though it seldom happened as he always tell us not to test his patience. As in latay talaga bago ka mabitawan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwahahaahah grabeha jud sa katawa nako ani ba...haskan nga pag ka buguya jud sa imong junakis madam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaah i also experienced that one on my son but he didn't mixed all sugar and coffee but do you know what he did? He put the soy sauce on the bottle with salt. So our salt was all wet with soy sause.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ It happens to me exactly the same. When my son is calm (which he seldom does), he looks for something that is invented. Children are wonderfully wicked in imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga mga bata.. Pasaway.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parenting is like a full time job on its own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered my nephew with this hahaha. Every time I visit home, my sister would ask me to babysit his 3-year-old son. In my mind, I just want to rest and would like to say to her, "You made it, why pass it to me? Haha" but of course, as a single, loving tita I wouldn't say that. So, I just let him watch Cocomelon on my laptop, I heard him singing with the cartoons. Until while I'm doing the dishes, he's very silent already. I checked him on the room and I got so shocked with what I saw, he just played with his baby powder and poured it all over my laptop. That's when I realized I don't like to be a mother πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngii HAHAHA why naman ganon ate πŸ˜‚ as in nilagay talaga yung asukal at kape eh. Wahhh ang kyottt na bata kakulit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. I love the meme ahah. Diana is the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku relate na relate ako dito!!.. yung ang ganda ganda ng mood mo tapos paglingon mo, sa isang iglap, para ka nalang naging tigre bigla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww... well, I feel sorry about the mischief but at the same time it's quite funny because I guess kids have a way of doing that. One minute they're this sweet little munchkins and the next, they're just filled with mischief especially when they suddenly start singing or they go quiet like you saidπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's quite funny tho after you calm down but if you're in the moment of being angry it wasn't really funny at all haha add up on our works to clean up their mess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of my mom. Just this weekend, her voice went high as my niece spilled the half amount of her milk tea. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaha tamo diba ma high blood bigla πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabot po talaga minsan sa point na kahit gaano kahaba ang pasensya mo, nauubos din. Ang mga bata mahirap mapredict minsan. Hindi natin alam kung ano bang tumatakbo sa isip nila, kaya we need long patience. Okay lang namang disiplinahin sila, its a must para malaman nila na hindi lahat ng bagay na ginagawa nila ay tama. Its better to let them understand it. But discipline comes in moderation. If nasaktan mo po yung bata ipaliwanag nyo sa kanya kung bakit nyo po yun nagawa para malaman nya na mali yung ginawa nya. 😁

Mema lang po. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo alam ko nman yun.. kinakausap ko nman after, kahirap talaga maging magulang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapalaki nyo naman po sila ng mabuti. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the waste. Kids can be something sometimes. It's okay to discipline children as long as it is done in moderation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah with moderation is fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of a truth, parents are supposed to be the eye of their kids and what that means is that parents should at all times be looking out for those changes in their kids to respect to correcting them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear kinda hard to be a parent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodness, pano nyo nahahandle ang ganyan πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ pag sakin sasabog na talaga ako nyan kasi lalong madadagdagan pa trabaho pag ganyan na ay ambot. Buti talaga di ako mahilig sa bata tssss. Nananakit oa naman ako, bawal talaga sakin mag anak aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo alam mo yung nagmamadali ako kasi dami gagawin tas dagdag pa sya sakit nga sa ulo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The situation required prompt response, everyone can get angry in such a case, and there's nothing bad in scolding a child in this case. Children become more nothing if parents are too cool with them, if you didn't get it out on the kid, she will take it as a normal thing and do it again. Keep staying strong my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why my mum in-law did not interfere this time.. I bet they already understand my point. The kid only listen to me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the reasons why I still don't wanna enter parenthood. I still haven't got the hang of liking kids. I am actually not fond of them. I think, mauubos lang agad pasenssya ko in handling them. Basta ganon! May mga anak na tahimik lang at behave talaga.. buti ba kung ganon lahat diba? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nmn actually I never had the patience with handling kids.. napilitan na lang dahil anak ko na talaga ito πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga tayong mga mama na, pagkagising ang ganda ng mood pero after an hour naku ang ingay na namin sa bahay. Naremember ko yung bunso ko, magtitimpla na sana ako ng coffee stick, hinahanap ko kung saan nakalagay, yun pala binuhos niya sa bawat kanto ng bahay. Buti sana kung isa lang pero marami eh. Gusto ko paluin pero nangyari na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yun nga eh nagsasayang lang yung mga pagkain or mga gamit dahil pinaglalaruan lang nila haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh minsan talaga mapalo ko yung mga anak ko dahil sa ganyan lalo na pag pagkain yung sinayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, I know it’s hard sometime to control them but let's not forget that we had those days too. Be patient with them dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know but yeah not easy to control our temper as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napifeel ko na po ang ganyan. Yung paggising mo, ang ganda-ganda pa ng mood mo. Pero after few minutes or hours, para ka nang dragon na bubuga ng apoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga pag may anak normal na lang ata yan juskopo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As hard as it can be, we just really need to be very patient with kids. I am not yet a parent so I don't really know the first hand experience of raising one but I have niece and sometimes she can be so stubborn. I just hold my temper and tell her mom instead which is my sister all the bad things she did that day and her mom will be the one talking to her. Its so hard to have kids for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not really easy to be a parent.. our patience will be tested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. Kailangan talaga ng sipag at tiyaga friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids and their vicesπŸ˜‚ my sister in-law also mentioned something like this. She said when her daughter start single and walking to and fro ,it signifies that she's up to another mischief. She once went to the pot to dish food for her teddy. Pouring it and forcing the teddy to eat. The whole kitchen was scattered, she almost injured her in annoyance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha see how kids are very naughty πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦ just like mine.. I had breath hardly due to my annoyance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago