Mixed Ramblings In Tuesday!

21 59
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've been thinking of what to write today, I was thinking to write about my Tropical Finance journey staking my Celery to earn Daiquiri but the photos to be attached was on my other device and it's too bothersome because I was out, I mean we will sleep over in my cousins house.

I've been scanning here and there to find topic what to write but still can't find any solid topic..so I think why not write what I did? Like narrating my frustrations on finding ideas what to write..

Checking Marketcap.cash

I keep checking marketcap.cash and was going to write “Seasonal Trader” since we are now in bear market, I can't trade much because I don't have any stablecoin and it's hard to bet my 1 BCH or more in buying Sep20 tokens since the price of BCH was very low, that made me think I'm only a seasonal trader.

I can only make huge profit during bull market but cannot ride with bears. I can't make profit when market isn't favorable on my side.

Checking sites that gives titles ideas

I also checked the site that gives directions to bloggers on what to write, it gives 50 title ideas what to write. I actually saw this site through Pachuchay's article, if you want to check just click here. Out of 50 title ideas, I didn't find even one that I think I can write at least 600 words.

I was about to write “how I overcome struggles” but my mind isn't working well to support the details.

Watched short video clips

I watched short video clips to find inspiration in my “one shot story type” article, I was thinking to write “I am married in the game” where a boy and a girl was a couple in a game but not in real life. It's so unfortunate that my brain is not working well on the ideas as well.

I can't think how to start writing the plot, maybe because I was exhausted today as we we're out again.

Maybe my brain was drained by the heat of the sun as we visited the lot my mom bought last time. The sun shines so bright that it feels like biting our skin.. we visited the location and we saw that there's corn husk, the one who planted it didn't clean it yet.

Of course my daughter is with us, I can't leave her anywhere so she always tagged along. She's also pain in the ass because she doesn't want to walk and keep saying she's tired.

My day is tiring, while writing this my daughter already asleep.. so I won't make this nonsense blog that long lmao.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: January 11, 2022

16
$ 21.48
$ 20.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Atleast nairaos with 9$ tip pa nga haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

$18 na haha yung mga article na mga eme eme ko lang.. yun pa malaki tip 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lagi kasi ako pagod kaya ayun lagi tulog kaka alaga mga kapatid ko at gawaing bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap mag isip ng topic pag ganiring feeling ko naeshare ko na lahat ee 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga kaumay araw araw kasi mag publish 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga rr paubos na puro nalang talaga happenings sa buhay nasheshare ko hajaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahirap magsulat pag wlang inspiration, charr..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag pagod ka talaga mahirap magsulat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payts nana eyb, basta naay ma suwat ah. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao gyud basta maka publish ay payts na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala sa mood mag lakad si baby girl ate haahha. Sobrang baba nga ng market ngayon ate eh. Kung wala lang sana akonh paggagamitan ng pera, nakoo ikatutuwa ko pa ito, kaso I need money asap eh 😭. Sana mag pump up na 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din haaayy need ko na e cash out pera ni mama ko hayy sana nga magpump na noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah hirap nyan yung sasama tapos magpapakarga 😅 Ako din di na ko masyado active sa sbch kasi mababa ang bch now. Ipunin ko na lang muna. At saka na ko mag trade kapag mataas na ulit ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kapagod magkarga buti di ako magkarga mama ko or kapatid ahha

Kaya nga saka na ako mag trade din pag mataas na ulit BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bored na nga. Hindi bet ni bagets mag mountain hiking mami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tamad maglakad eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bear season I'd not have predicted. Went over the 50 topics to write about, and like you, I can't really get one to really write about. Perhaps another time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako knina hapon na may naisip masulat 🤣🤣. Drain na rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your article seems like order in choas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago