Learn New Skills While You Earn

57 97
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

This site (read.cash) not just an earning site where you only get tips of Bitcoin Cash. You can have a lot of benefits on this site if you want to learn not just simply want to earn few bucks. Especially those newbies who first encounter blogging in crypto blogging sites.

Some users always complain that they can't get along with the site, well, it's pretty hard to establish your name as of the moment since the engagement of this platform went down right after the RandomRewarder takes in on tipping articles and the point system is gone.

What you can learn in the platform?

This community is very active during the point system because the user can get points from commenting on other posts, now that it's gone the engagement went negative. Spammers flee when they cannot spam the platform anymore, but if you are persistent you can still engage with the active users that were left here, simply interact with them and you can gain subscribers little by little and become your audience/readers in your writings.

There are a lot of things you can learn from the site not just waiting for tips, make your read. cash journey worthwhile.

Learn how to enhance your writing skills

If you are an aspiring writer or blogger the first thing you should learn to improve is your writing skills, make your writing readable, easy to understand, and presentable in this way you will attract a reader. Add some photos or link some sources if you write it based on others' work. There are a lot of articles here that you can find “how to write an article properly” just type it on the search bar if you think you need to improve your writing skills.

When I was a newbie I don't know how to write properly too just simple paragraphs only.

If you are finding your niche there are a lot of different writers here, poets, freewriting, crypto topics, food blogs, content writing, and more. You can find it all in a certain community just spend time reading and absorbing what you read so you can apply it to enhance your writing skills.

Learn new skills

There are a lot of writers who write an informative article where you can learn new skills. For example, freelancing skills, it is an in-demand skill for now especially that we are in a pandemic, freelancing job will help avoid restrictions of the pandemic protocols since you can work at your home. You can learn freelancing from a certain user here, bmjc98 and Eirolfeam2 hey are a freelance writer if you want to be like them, they have articles that tackles about how to be a freelancer.

Aside from freelance writer, you can find other freelance skill articles here just look at the search bar. Another one is trading there are a lot of users here who share their trading experience in crypto where you can learn from them. Some users share forex trading, stock trading and crypto trading. You can learn the basics from reading articles in here. I have written some introduction about basic indicators here, just search if you want.

Learn new things or new earning platforms

Through read. cash, reading other people's work you can find other platforms where you can also earn. Most bloggers here are also bloggers on other crypto blogging platforms. Some of them have a lot of referral links that was attached on their articles. While some of are airdrop hunters, you might want to get in touch with them so you will learn more.

Now, the new trend is the Play-to-earn games in blockchain, you can learn about via Kryptlook and PicesJr (I forgot the exact username please help lol)

Learn how to spot scams in crypto

Being a newbie in the crypto-verse is highly susceptible to scams, especially on Telegram it is mostly the channel of crypto scams. There are a lot of writers who write about scams and give you signs on how to spot if a certain investment you are entering is a scam, there is even a community build by about it. If you want to avoid scams and avoid being a victim read some articles from Alberdione, he has written a lot of article about how to spot scam site.

Closing Thoughts

There are a lot of benefits you can get especially if you are a newbie here, just follow users that has enough knowledge on what you want to know in the platform so you can learn from them. I've learned all that I mentioned above, except for freelance writing since I cannot allocate time on that, as you all know I am a stay-at-home mommy and my time is limited to engage all of those, I wanted to but freelancing needs commitment, I might fail my clients.

This article is intended for real newbies, if you are knowledgeable enough then just disregard this.

Aside from relying on blogging we old users learn new stuffs so what ever happens we have some back up plans to pursue because we don't know when will read.cash last.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp. This is also revised from my old article long time ago.

Date Published: September 16, 2021

32
$ 11.15
$ 10.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

This is so true. I've learned many things on this site. From writing to comprehension and even my writing style has been improved. There are so many inspirational articles that can change our values in life. My favorite part when I met read.cash was when I was able to control my addiction to social media especially Facebook and TikTok, which literally just a waste of time. Now, with this site, I'm earning as I am learning too.

I just really hope the people I invited here will be able to read this one. It's full of information needed by new users 😊

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Same, I just hope those I invited see what we saw here but it's really sad that they don't. We have the same reason, I don't visit much other social media especially FB full of toxicity only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. I was even thinking to deactivate my account because all I read on my newsfeed are full of toxicity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a user here really made me learned a lot. Reading other users articles is what helped me learn in here. Kaya your really right sis, were not just writing and earning here but also learning as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we should see the site as a learning ground not just earnings site because if we focus on that thing we will get tired in the long run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis. We felt bored as time pass by especially if we don't get that much. So much better we just enjoy and have fun learning here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article is very good for everyone, there is always something new to learn. Thanks for the tips

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, everyday we can learn something from what we read here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. I also learned many things as I explore the platform. I thought it's all about writing but there is more than that and I feel grateful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Staying in read.cash will let you learn a lot of things if you want to explore and widen your knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. That's why I choose to stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there's a lot of things to learn.. this platform is indeed one of the avenues to get knowledge from as many users write about them...especially the crypto world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, exactly read.cash let me learn a lot of things especially crypto. Just explore and keep reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

re and ke

yes i have learned a lot from here and from you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to improve my writing. This is a great topic for a newbie like me. I still have a lot to learn in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can learn it slowly because that's what happens to us who are old users here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree if you write a meaningful personal blog or content on any topics with good structure and images, then you will attract people to read. You definitely improve while reading and writing every day. If you look back when you started and where you are now you see the difference in a positive way. Good read! Thank you for this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly, that's what happens to me. If I look back how I started I can say that I improved my writings with the help of reading other users articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you develop without you knowing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can develops our writing skills by frequent exploring and engaging here in the platform, in my observation, we can't expect growing here if we didn't learn a new skills, those you have mentioned writers also helped me to know more about article writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree we will never grow and learn in the platform if we don't engage as well it's part of the learning curve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is helpful and no doubt, we need to see read cash for a whole lot more than just earning platform. This is why most people quit after making 3 posts and they don't get 'rewarded' as they say. I invited someone just last month and he posted 4 times and chatted me up that he is not encouraged.

I simply told him he is not willing to do the work. He posts short posts and the arrangement is terrible too. Had to tell him how to go about it and it would have been easier if he engage and see it more than earning platform. There are so many things to learn from here.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That's the problem with other users, they focus on earnings instead of learning and improving themselves. If they only knew that formula the earnings will follow accordingly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They lack the patience and it's sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

also me a newbie in crypto ever since the smartBCH was born and that's when I engage more into crypto😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's where the learnings begin, keep learning 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this ma'am....I will note this down and yes I would say now seems better where everyone has the chance and opportunity to learn and earn. It will really be beneficial if the new ones can see this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we can do a lot from here as long as we are eager to learn new things while earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing, great tips for newbies and old users alike. We can learn about spot trading from you as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I learned how to become a creative writer because of this platform.. Too far from where I started.. Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same, we both know what are we before and we have come too far learning a lot of things hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right po, just like Im newbie here, so I try to engage in every article and at the same time Ingot curious about crypto, because I really don't know how it really works

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just read and learn from it slowly, I was like that before too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I am already a two months old user here, I still consider myself as a newbie hihi. It is because I still have a lot of things to learn especially in my writing skills hihihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, just keep learning and you'll improve later on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maraming makabasa nito. Yong iba kasi kala easy money din ditoo ee need din ng effort. Yong hindi lang naka earn agad ee lalayas na. Di nila alam di lang kwrta ang maeearn dito kundi knowledge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha yung layas agad malamang hindi lalago sa karunungan char lalim haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, malamang sa malamang yan naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda din dito maliban sa natututo, naeentertain din sa mga nobela at kwento ng iba haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga, haha daming mga novel writer na dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust the process lang po talaga ate. Be a verocious reader, ika nga nung isang author rito tapos po wag kakalimutang maging grateful. Through that, we are already leading haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So grateful to read this informative article of yours, I still have a lot to learn from this platform and you made it easier for me now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep reading and absorb what you read that's where learning starts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will🥰 I'll keep that in mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a helpful guide for newbies to learn and earn in this platform sis. They should know that this is a platform worth your time if you have patience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis exactly worth the time, I've learned so much within my one year stay in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I am new to the platform and I love everything it represents. Step by step create quality content and thus achieve the objectives. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po dito. Nakakatulong din po ito kahit sa mga hindi po newbie. Tama po mas maganda kapag nagbabasa po ng ibang mga article din para po mas maraming matutunan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love to be a freelancer writer like Ate @bmjc98 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe then do your best to pursue it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience, dedication and write from the heart and we will succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has improved a lot in me in different aspects. My way of writing was enhanced and my scope of writing was widened as well. Thanks to all the users here who influenced me greatly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great to know, keep growing and improving 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This site has really improved my writing aspects and thought me much about earning online. I am glad I found this platform but I still dnt know how to trade crypto🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trading is complex matter just learn slowly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trading is complex matter just learn slowly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago