Some Of My Top Post At Noise.Cash!

56 112
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Disclaimer: This article is not to brag but to show you that quality over quantity works better. Read at your own risk.

I remember way back during the first 1-3 months at the noise, I hardly make $.50 on a single post. But with the recent month, I was happy how my post got rewarded decently. Indeed, quality over quantity is the best.

I usually post 10-15 and up to post per day during the 3-4th months, I am not noisy way back on 1st to 3rd month as I was busy exploring the trading world, I just online whenever I want. All of it was short posts like 2-3 sentences only. But on the 5th month until now I usually had 5-7 posts a day and longer caption than the usual. It all started here, you can read I Am Now Content Creator At Noise. Cash!

Top post with $3+ tip within this week

Source: My noise.cash post

My ranking status got better when noise. cash talking head renoise one of my posts 3 months ago. The renoise brings more subscribers to me. I also posted that I didn't expect my post will be noticed by the talking head, then he even tipped it with $1.

Source: My noise.cash post

The post is all about my daughter fancying herself with her drawings and coloring skills. It has a $3.84 tip with 135 hearts then 23 replies.

The comments are also heartwarming as people seem to be happy reading them. As a mom, I'll always be proud of my daughter even if her works are like that because she's still young, I know she'll improve later on.

When I said to her “Wow! Very good, this is beautiful!” she cuddles me. Cuddles to her is “love” isn't it sweet?

Source: My noise.cash post

This is when I share about giving tips to other users who cannot receive tips. Just to encourage everyone to give support a little to those unlucky users by sharing a little.

It has a $3.32 tip, 89 hearts, 18 replies, and 1 Renoise. I was happy seeing the comments mostly they agreed and they also do the same.

It's great to see people are getting used to the QR tip feature of noise, it doesn't just support the user you also help creating new transactions at BCH blockchain and get used to the noise feature. It's like hitting 3 birds in one stone.

Source: my noise.cash post

It was an appreciation post both read and noise for reaching the 3,150 subscribers and 850 at reading. cash milestones.

It's not that simple thank you but I also leave some inspirational messages which are to “work hard” if you want to achieve and maintain your pace.

It has a $3.50 tip, 122 hearts, 26 replies, and 1 Renoise. I don't know why some users renoising it.

Source: my noise.cash post

I created a meme after seeing some genuine users cannot receive tips but I think it has something to do with their activities in their accounts.

It has a $3.10 tip, 143 hearts, 24 replies, and 3 Renoise. The comments are usually, they experience the same.

Source: my noise.cash post

The post is all about life lessons, which is, to be frank, or communicate better instead of holding back yourself than suffer inside.

It has $3.15, 83 hearts, 19 replies, and 2Renoisee. Most replies agreed, and some are it's better to be silent, well I respect their opinions as we all have different perspectives in life.

Source: my noise.cash post

This is just a short quick post about my observations on the site after the hashtags feature was released as it became laggy.

It has a $3.48 tip, 122 hearts, 36 replies, and 3 Renoise. I did not expect this post will have $3+ tips, well as you can see there's a lot of comments that can relate to the post. They were thinking that it's about their internet connection problem, after I post it they affirm that it wasn't on their end but on the site itself.

Maybe they find the post information as it has 3 Renoise.

Source: my noise.cash post

I just shared the comments that Mictorrani reply to me which is an assessment of my writings here at read.cash. I was glad that although he doesn't find most of my writings relevant due to personal preferences, at least I wrote with substance. That's all that matters to me.

It has a $3.08 tip, 82 hearts, and 8 replies. The funny thing is, all the replies are spam lol.

Source: my noise.cash post

This would be the last as I don't want to take this long, it has $3.52 tips, 127 hearts, 13 replies and 2 renoise. I don't know what's relevance of this post that they have to renoise it.

It's about my daughter who doesn't forget to collect candies at CoinGecko every night before she sleep.

Maybe they find it cute as the kid is very observant in my crypto activities. But I'll hope she'll learn to trade when she grow so, we have money money money! 🤑🤑

Closing Thoughts

I still have more $3+ tips over the last two weeks post but it will make this long and boring, those are just samples and proof that quality over quantity matters. If you visit my noise profile, you'll see more if you are curious, but I bet you won't that's time consuming lol.

This isn't bragging, as I also didn't expect I'll have tips like that. I only see those amounts from content creators since the beginning, like Ezy10 and Bloghound or ARTicLee and more.

Bloghound and Articlee are good photographers, their photos are very artistic and they also have good captions on them, not redundant.

If your post is relevant and creative maybe it'll stay on the main page, that is the reason why mostly hearters are not our subscribers.

That's all, thank you for reading.

Date Published: August 25, 2021

31
$ 17.76
$ 15.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Keep on posting unique and interesting stuff. The system is clever at spotting poor quality posts, but if you have a story to tell and something worthwhile to share then have fun, interact and anything you receive is a bonus. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quality over quantity, here or on noise.cash. Now there's a concept. :) I agree 100%. Less is better, and people have a better chance of actually being able to make it around to whatever you post. Some people tend to think that if they just keep posting things they will make more money that way. I think it is the opposite.

Keep at it. Onward and upward to you. And congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. Less is more because if we keep posting in there our post has less exposure than those who post less.

Thank you, onward and upward to you too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree a lot that quality and interaction is the key in noise. Simula last month tig 1 post per day lang ako, pero yung dami ng comments, tips, at heart malaki na din.

Sometimes I give back to others via QR especially if they didn't receive anything from me. Pero pag nakarami na ng send nagfafail yung transaction, di ko alam bakit haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this ms. Eyb. The time when I come back at noise, I will surely keep all these in mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po choose always quality over quantity. Parang sa mga binibili lang din po nating mga gamit yan pinipili natin yung quality yung mas may pakinabang kesa sa quantity lang. Congrats po sa inyo for being a great content creator in noise and in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned a lot from your article! It brought so much ideas in my head. 😊 I'm wondering if noise.cash can renoise a post in Filipino language? Do you think the language barrier affects the tips and hearts? Right now, I'm starting to think to stay posting in English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want your audience to be wide then you should post in English. I don't post Filipino language, although I replied using it if my commenters are same with me Filipino. That's one of my tactics, stay English post so your audience will be worldwide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good point. 😊 I'll be consistent with the English language for now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh thanks for the tips.. will try to do the same...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

instant learning...try ko rin mag post nang mga good content wag yung puro rant at yungkinakain ko haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag kasi puro rant at kinakain try mo rin mag mema mema haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napawow na namN ako dito. Tama nga po sila. Kahit sa noise need ng quality content. Well, di ko pa na explore and noise pero I'm excited to join in there too and earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nmn both side needs quality if you want good rankings in there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I undermined my noise account, am never that active there. Though I have quite a good number of subscribers, I hardly earn a dollar a day now, I only post my article link and maybe one or two other post a day. I will try to revive my account by being active from now on. I have noticed your performance earlier, and you now post quality stuff that deserve the pay you earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should take care of your account in there too, it helps a lot as well in BCH accumulation..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nakaka $3 sa isang post 🤧 shenel ate. Gusto ko din magsipag talaga doon sa noise. Pero dito talaga ako mas sanay, sa pagbabasa. Pero hinahati ko na din time ko dito tsaka sa noise.cash ngayon pinagsasabay ko na din para may first achievement na din ako sa noise gaya niyo hehe 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na sayang din kitaan sa noise basta ayusin lang Natin content natin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsu.. You're indeed blogger on noise.. Ako random parn 🤣🤣.. Minsan lang mkahugot eh kung may time lng..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nmn hugot mga post ko 😂 iwan ko bat hugot tawag mo don. Mga Motivational and inspirational yun 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakagawa ko lang po ng new account last month, dati pa po tlaga ako user ni noise, 10 accounts po gamit ko pa nun sa ibat ibang browser kase iba ang tipping nung una, tapos po di pa mahigpit si noise kaya isa ako sa mga spammer😅😅. Tapos biglang naspam yung 9 accounts ko, isa na lang gumagana pero tingin ko naspam din kaya di na ako nagnoise simula nun, nagfocus akp sa read.cash, pero ngayon nagbabalik loob na ako kay noise.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi, sana wag ka na mag cheat sa system para sa ikabubuti mo na rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are one of those quality creators at noise who are working from the start and are doing perfectly well. i remember, 2 or 3 weeks ago , you organized a giveaway, I participated and u rewarded me with 1.5$. that was huge for me, because I was getting nothing because of in spam accounts.. cheers to more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, really what's your noise.cash username? I can't remember your username in there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , I am AyatFatima, at Noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, it was you hehe okay :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, it was me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

650 users hearted <3 Ang galing talaga mii! It's the proof that your content was very quality! Congrats mii :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun yung ni renoise nang talking head kaya madami hearts hehe. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're shining there!

Our hard work in past is now giving us fruit we still know how hard was at start like now noise is too much ahead when i was spending time to make my noise account better it was difficult

But now by re-noising post if invited by someone who's friend make it easy to grow.

Wish you many more BCH to come in noise and here as well! Keep growing keep shining!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you can get back to your status before you just have to be consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure yup agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanep Ma'am ahh.. Congrats po!🎊 Ako, honestly, di ako masyadong active sa noise. Paminsan-minsan lang na.post dun..😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, hehe bakit naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sherep! More to come, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha mas sakalam ka don sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman, sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, ang damiii ako one time lang nagkaroon ng $3 hala halaaaa. Di na kasi ako masyadong active sa commwnt huehue. Ewan baga sakin napunta ang katamaran ngayon tsk. Huehue

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha mas loyal ka kay read.cash eh, mas sakalam ka nmn dito kay no more grind harder sa sister company hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, sana both sana kasi wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha inuuna mo kasi crush eh 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha inuuna kong maghanap ng panibagong crush kamonajaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shene ell hahahaha. Dami mong hearters e.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko nga kilala mga hearters ko ngayon eh 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peymus na kasi ikaw. Sana kilala mo pako 🙉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow, is diz sarcasm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve the $3+ tips as your content is good and informative po. Ang galing thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, I am doing my best to be a good content creator 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos on your achievements. Once you make good contents you get the reward. Congrats once again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, yes good content will be rewarded accordingly as long as you are consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips.. Congratulations on your achievements.. Mapapa sna ol sa 3usd per post e hehhehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe chamba lang din siguro yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping na makatsam ba din hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha be consistent lang that's the secret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks much❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago