1 BCH unlocked πŸ”“again : Road to 2 BCH Journey

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Last year, I already reached 1 BCH and more but I sell some of it which I burned in leverage trading, and give some to my mom to help her pay for the little land she purchased. That BCH is purely from tips I received here from the bot and other generous tippers. I hold what I earned so I already achieved 1 BCH and more but because I sell some, when #Club1BCH was born I didn't have a complete 1 BCH but I have some stablecoins left which I converted when BCH price pumps up.

I didn't notice actually after using all the stable coins to buy BCH that I already had 1 BCH. But also the tips from the read. cash and noise. cash help me to achieve it. Five days ago I posted at the noise. cash that I already achieved 1 BCH upon tallying all my BCH because it has different wallets.

https://noise.cash/post/1qrjwp25

But I didn't make an article yet, as I remember that the 0.11226331 BCH is from my own money which came from my slaughtered piggy bank. I wanted to count my full BCH which came from my earnings in reading. cash, noise. cash, and from the gains I get from buying and selling that does not came from my own pockets. Piggy Bank wallet is my personal investment in BCH, so I excluded it.

Just today (Feb. 5, 2020), I already achieved my 1 BCH fully from tips and gains from my buy and sell activities (I didn't actually earn form buy and sell yet because BCH pumps is not that huge $500 up). So thank to the bot and noise.cash tips.

In my Bitcoin.com I already have 0.89303118 in total, excluding piggy bank and save $1 for a cause wallet because the purpose of it is different and not to hold BCH. While I have 0.14445812 in Binance account which I hodl and for buy and sell purpose in BCH again.

So in total, I already achieved 1.0374893 BCH ,now I am in my road to 2 BCH goals. I still have $36 in my Nexo account which was came from my read.cash earnings too that I diversified and other coins in Binance that I bought using that BCH I sold to diversify my portfolio, but I wouldn't include it anymore, my BCH holding goals is now separate and well monitored.

I am now more eager to monitor my BCH holdings and to diversify my portfolio. It's been a great experience and motivation when #Club1BCH was born because after the club existence I am now more motivated to do more quality articles to gain decent tips and make some noise.cash because I just used noise.cash whenever I want, now with the #Club1BCH goals I am more interested to use both platforms at my best, to inspire my fellow as well.

May the road to 2 BCH will be like my 1 BCH road, amazing and not so hard!

To more BCH in the future. For the love of BCH! Let's us keep writing quality articles to be worthy with BCH.

P.S if you are wondering why I have two wallets in read.cash, I made new wallet as safe keeping vault as we all know read.cash advised not to store higher amounts in our read.cash wallet, and I have read some users that their account was opened by others,and made new wallets again. Just to make sure and also to monitor my monthly earnings in read.cash.


~~~~Advertisement~~~~~

You might be interested to join theΒ #Club1BCH. The goal is to hold at least 1BCH before the year ends and wait for Marc Demesel's price prediction about BCH which is $30,000. Join the fun and be inspired!

Read this to Start!

#Club1BCHΒ #WeπŸ’šBCH

14
$ 7.07
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.22 from @devilbch
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Waaahh, i think you can make that 2 bch before summer comes basta bantay lang sa pumps ng price! Congratsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, in no time ma achieve ko rin yan through buy and sell hehe sana ikaw din 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are focused on cryptos at d aq mkaintindindi o kaya mkasabay man lng sa mga discusyon.. yet I found them inspirational pra sa mga wla pang kaalam alam sa crypto world na tulad q. 1Bch is a great achievement, congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a lot of articles that is about psychological and other topics hehe. But for now, I Γ m in the crypto topic because I love learning and to share what I learned. Welcome here, I hope you will have a good time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto topics are just fine with me.. need time to read and learn khit paunti unti bsta mkarelate man lng sa mga articles dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, just keep reading you will learn a lot later 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats... push p rin to inspire others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations lady you're already there and we're on our way right behind you πŸ’šβœ…

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Push lang ng push para sa goals. πŸ₯³πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to your sucess in your journey. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘I'm still unlocking how to earn more Bch. From crypto enthusiasts here...though unfortunately, doesn't work for me. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Go ahead πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks, you as well. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Sana maka join na din ako sa group niyo.. Ilang kembot pa kasi need ko.. HAHAHA..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Kaya mo yan mahaba pa ang panahon hehe. Kaya mo yan. Kaya natin to πŸ’ͺ!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo.. malapit na rin naman ako.. susunod na lang ako.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga konting kembot na lang yan haha ikaw pa sipag mo magsulat haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sipag magsulat sa noise. HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pati rin nmn dito eh haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Sis! You are an inspiration to all Pinay bloggers! Hope you reach this 2BCH goal, as for me, I'm still far away hahaha. Wish me luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Just keep going we have a lot of time to achieve the goal 😊 Best of luck to your journey as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki na sna kung hndi mo ginastos yung iba anoh? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo malaki na sana, actually di ko na ma tract eh dami ko na biniling shitcoins 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko nga gumawa spreadsheets pra matract ko dn cryptos ko.. Feeling ko ang kalat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! Had to tip more than 0.23 because no one can shadow me :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha you really are something 🀣 But you keeping me happy. Thanks for the support as always ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to make you happy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagiging marupok na ako 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a happy news . That you are getting your 1st BCH and you are planned to make the second. BCH seems to have lots of potential this year. Keep doing it cheers , BCH here to stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am very happy I have my 1 BCH now. Thank you for the tips of support and encouragement 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you become more happier when you get the second just keep working and share you journey with us : )This how BCH adoption start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course, who would not be happy to have 2 BCH hehe. How about you do you have a lot of BCH now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I got it I am BCH devil I hope you make more. Just don't give up and do your things hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, only need hard work and determination to achieve a certain goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago