Save Bitcoin Cash for a cause

17 71
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

It's very inspiring to see people having their plans in saving Bitcoin Cash for a cause like @Eirolfeam2 had her BCH projects savings, @bmjc98 and bm8ter had their BCH Charity box where they help other people through their earnings.

Image Source: Twitter.com

Like I said, “Surround yourself with the right people and surely you become one of them” I had that quote because I had met the right people here, that they can influence me to have goals and vision in my crypto space journey.

Image Source: browniepoints.com

I wrote this article to formally start my Bitcoin Cash savings for a cause because I always have the heart to help others too, but who will be my first beneficiary? It would be my mom. You cannot truly help other people when you cannot start it from your backyard if the people around you are in need first, you should start from it before extending to outsiders. So, I would start with my family first, specifically my mom. A long time ago, I keep telling other users here, I don't know if they still remember that my earnings in every racket I have will be saved and will give it to my mom. That changes now, as I have goals and plans in saving BCH for my own too. I also said that some of my earnings already changed into fiat and give it to my mom to help her pay for the little land she purchased aside from those I burned in leverage trading lol.

Why I am eager to help my mom?

Just a little background to my first ever beneficiary, mom is separated from the guy who is the father of my half-siblings. Aside from her getting pregnant with me without my biological father, she had her 3 children from the wrong man again. The wrong man because she was battered and an addict. I don't know why my mom is so weak and has many failed decisions in life but as a good daughter to be, I don't criticize my mom, she had been through a lot, and criticism won't change the past. Now, I am just glad she was able to let go of the sadist stepfather and she's working hard to provide for the needs of my 3 half-siblings which are students.

When I was still single (no kids) I used to help her with the finances, that is the reason why I didn't have the time to enjoy myself, to travel anywhere I want because I have to save a lot and budget money to help my mom. I have to share the responsibility which is supposed to be not mine, but as a concerned citizen and was born with a good heart I have to sacrifice to live life to the fullest and share those responsibilities. As I can see my mom is trying her best to cope up with me, with all her lapses in raising me.

When I got pregnant, I stopped helping her because I have a daughter to raise now and my partner at that time was jobless, I provide all the finances because he was unlucky. From that moment I saw the efforts of mom in trying to fill in her responsibility towards me, she supported me financially despite that she has 3 kids to raise too. She gives me money every time we don't have any more to buy for my daughter's milk, she's bottle-fed because she doesn't like to breastfeed in me lol, and all her niceties.

Now, that my situation got better because my partner had his job already and I am earning in here. I will do my best to help my mom, even though he does not ask for it. She even told me to save it for my own and my daughter but I am persistent that I must help her.

Save For A Plan

So, I am planning to save $1 every day, from my earnings starting today (Feb4, 202020) and give it to my mom when she came back to our province. She was in Manila now, working as housekeeping to support my siblings financially. She's been away and working just to provide for my sibling's needs. She purchases a little land where she planned to build a little house for them, which I pay half of it because she paid for the materials and labors in constructing the bungalow house.

Now, the $1 I saved will be given to her and make capital for her mini store (sari-sari store) because I want her to just do little business when she gets back and don't do farming jobs instead. After all, she's getting old already. Mom didn't finish her studies as well which is why she didn't have a stable job.

I hope I can save enough before she gets back because she's planning to come home before this year ended or next year. She's one of my inspirations in working hard writing articles or findings ways to earn online because I wanted her to experience the good life before she vanished on earth. After all, she also deserves it despite those failures she had in life.

I always have the heart to help others even if I don't have a better position in life yet, but I also consider starting it with my family because they also need it.

I already made a specific wallet for this as well, to monitor it every day.

This is also the reason why I cannot level up my tips to everyone as much as I would like to because I am also saving, but I will do my very best to support even a little amount especially to my beloved club.

P.S I would like to thanks everyone who is always supporting me, Simon for making this platform, Marc for funding, and everyone in the Bitcoin Cash community. You guys don't know, you are helping and changing the lives of those people who are not fortunate enough in life. I just need to say “Thank you” because without you, and them this journey and goal of mine will never be possible.

Cheers to more goals and winnings in life!


~~~~Advertisement~~~~~

You might be interested to join the #Club1BCH. The goal is to hold at least 1BCH before the year ends and wait for Marc Demesel's price prediction about BCH which is $30,000. Join the fun and be inspired!

Read this to Start!

#Club1BCH #We💚BCH

16
$ 2.37
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Yes po, right now, starting to save n hodl BCH again po n hoping n determined na i can make, reach n achieve it po before this year ends po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each of your articles motivates me to save BCH! I think I will achieve the goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am glad it inspires you to save BCH more. Best of luck with your BCH journey 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will succeed to your goal. God Bless you and I wish that many people will make you their role model in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful comments 😊 God bless you too. Thanks for the tips 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Yes to saving more BCH for a cause! Good luck sa new goal mo! Support natin yan! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, inspired by people who have golden hearts like you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You live in the future girl! (Feb4, 202020)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I saw it already but I didn't bother editing I am lazy now 😅 I like to live in the future 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May the future be bright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey nicey, nagsusulat din ako nito ngayon, pero sakin cents lang muna. Mag iipon ako pambili ng cp ni mader, kawawa naman sya at namimiss na daw nya ang facebook haha. Kaya I will also start tomorrow, but I will publish my article today haha.

Anyway, ayos na ayos yan, sana ay ma reach mo din yang goal na yan x💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers for our mothers! We are the best daughters in the world 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yayy to that kala mo'y tunay ahsha, ee pagsa tigas pa rin naman ng ulo 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, yaan muna kasama yan tigas sa ulo sa pag laki 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga saka wala naman kayang malambot na ulo 😜😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mothers are like flowers. It's just a noble task that you are using BCH for helping your mom. Always my mother was an example to be followed in hardworking and sacrife. Wish you the best in your BCH Journey ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for wishing me the best with my BCH journey. You too as well 😊 thanks for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago