What would you do?

42 76
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Since I did not write anything yesterday, I decided to write early in the morning again. I know that I have a lot of absents again to this month because of the reason that I am busy to my real life and I can't think a better topic to write about.

Seems like being here is not the same as before when I was starting anymore. Before, I can able to write and publish on the exact time everyday. Now, I can barely think some topic to write and even if I want to write and publish something, I just stare at my phone and there's anything I couldn't do but to read the others works hoping that I have something related to share as well.

If you will noticed in the past few days, I always write about Government and Politics. I just try to write a different Genre and topic because I found it boring when I always share about my self and at the same time, I also get shy to everyone who reads my work because it is always never ending about me, about my life, about my nonsenses. Lol

Anyways for today's topic, I want to challenge my self to answer the 6 What Would you do Questions and this is about my self again. HA-HA because I realize that writing about Politics, I am shy to everyone anymore because i often write the same and same and same so, I decided to go back writing about my self.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

But before I will start, I would like to thanks all my sponsors for renewing their sponsorship to me. If you like to read some different genres, and good content of articles you can visit their accounts!

So now, Let's start!


What would you do if you were locked inside your favorite department store overnight?

I think, I can't stay overnight because I'm scaredy cat but if I was locked inside of my favorite department store overnight, I would enjoy the things that they are selling. charot HAHA If I was locked and my phone was with me that time, I will try to call someone that can able to help me out of that place.

What would you do if you woke up one morning and find yourself invisible?

Is this question is from Sebastian Kaine? You know the movie, Hollowman that aired from the year of 2000.

I already watched it many times and it was a good movie. But anyways, let's answer the question. If I woke up in the morning and I found my self invisible, of course I will freak out first because I don't know what to do to be back to normal again but I think maybe being a invisible can also be interesting because I can able to do the things that I want like touching my crush- I mean touching a lot of things and they can't caught me.

What would you do if you were able to communicate with animals?

This is one of the most I am wishing for before when I was still a kid. I always want communicate with my best friend and that is my first dog. Because sometimes, I would like to know if what she was thinking because when I was crying, she always there for me but me? I can't even know if she was sad or not. So when I was able to have this kind of powers, I would like to talk with them everyday and I know it's weird but I consider them as my family too.

What would you do if you could travel into the past?

If I could travel to the past? I would like to know if how they lived before. I want to experience wearing their dresses and if how the war looks like in personal but of course, I don't like to be involved in that kind of war because I am scared of guns. If can also travel to the past, I would like to go back to the time that I was still a kid- the time when we are still complete family to experience how was the feeling of have a compelete family again because I already forgot if when is the last time I can feel that.

What would you do if someone give you a $1 Million?

One Million Dollars is so huge amount my godness! But if it will really happens,

  • Like I said, I want to build a house for my Mom and that is what I am doing here to earn BCH and save for that dream.

  • Build a business so that my Mom will not go back to the abroad again. She can work at home and she can never leave us again.

  • Donate, That is what I also want to do donating some money for the children who doesn't have foods and shelter. Not just to the children but also to the animals who was abandoned on the streets.

What would you do if all the Electricity in the world just stopped?

Blame it all to Eudora charot. HAHAHA

But seriously when we don't have electricity, I think we can't live like we used to do. We can't watch news, we can't able communicate again with our love once that is working to other country and I can't imagine our world if we don't have electricity. There are some advantagss and disadvantages of not having electricity to our world but when that happens, there's nothing I could do but to experience the life of not having some gadgets. I think, I will just help my grandparents to the farm and or discover a lot of things that I still not experience to do before.

Conclusion...

Yay! I'm glad that I finish answering those questions and I enjoyed Answering those questions. Sorry for being Funny HAHA I don't know if I really make you laugh because I am not good at telling corny jokes. Lol but You know after I answer those questions, I realize that I can only just tell that all on those questions but in reality, I can't do all of that things when that happens and it's really imposible.

So that's all for today! Thank you for reading!


My previous Articles:

No matter what happens, don't do something you don't want to do

Would you rent yourself to accompany the other people?

History: The Impact of learning about the Government on the youth of Our Country

For the sake of views and Money

The role of laziness to our life

19
$ 12.13
$ 11.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

If i can travel to my past siguro it’s where my grandmother was still alive heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si pudiera ser invisible estaría siempre serca de mis hijos así los llevaría por caminos buenos. Esto es devido a que presentan de nacimiento trastornos siquiatricos. Linda tarde

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eudora user ka po ba😁, pano kaya nu kung walang electricity naku ang init pa naman dito sa.lugar namin labas sguro ako ng labas kapag nangyari yun haha no more cp na kasi di na makapagcharge bwhaha newbie here po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglalaro ka pala ng Mobile legends mare haha grabe ang mga ngitian ahhh nakakatakot na ewan 🤣 ako mahilig sa animals kaya nag alaga din kami ni jowa ng Fish ang cute nasunod naman siya sa kamay ko haha nakikipaglaro din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA oo 😂 Legend lll palang ako don nga diko na masyado nalalaro. Main hero ko siya pero wala akong makitang ibang memes 🥲 yan lang. Ulamin ko nalang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang tawa ko sa eudora hahaha Gust ko din ma experience magsuot sa suot dati sobrang binibini lang tignan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 😂 Ang cute nya no. Main hero ko yan. Yung ngalang suot natin tuwing buwan nag wika ang naranasan kong suotin ng mala binibini e 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglalaro ka pala mare.. Remember ko din yan buwan ng wika.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm become invincible, I will do a whole of things, maybe become a super hero too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sooo cool 😍💚 That's right, we can also use that kind of power to save other peolle rather than using it to do bad things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i'll become invisible, i will surely touch my crush's uhm, you know, his ano - you know his beautiful face HAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa ka talaga mareng natawa ako😂 HAHAHa sige sa face nalang kahit ano. Basta yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I got locked in department store for sure I'll be fine and ubos panindang mga foods tas e blame ko nalang yung mga dagang walang alam. HAHHAHA

What would you do if all the Electricity in the world just stopped? may power bank naman ako, pero ma lo-lowbat nga din hHAHHAH ba't ganyan mukha ni Eudora? HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama mo na din pati yung langgam 😂 HAHAHA sana all may power bank 🥲 ayan din sana gusto kong pagipunan since dipalang tapos ang November pasko na agad dito samin dahil pawala wala kuryente. Hahaha 😂 wala akong makitang ibang memes nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'll be locked in a department store. It's fine as long as there are foods inside and the lights are on 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon tsaka libre na din wag sana ipabayad after 😂 HAHAHA tsaka sana din bukas talaga katakot kapag gabi ate tapos dipa bukas ilaw 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako kay Eudora sis! haha. yung picture niya naka smile talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 😂 blame natin sakanya kapag nawalan ng kuryente nag Ss bigla si Eudora tawag namin kapag nakidlat ng malakas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din makipag usap sa animals mare. Ewan, bsta trip ko lang malaman yung iniisip nila eh hihi lalo na yung pusa ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pusa ko malamang sa malamang kapag nagsalita yon mumurahin ako 😂 ayaw na ayaw niya sakin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha grabe naman mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always want to understand animals and uf that happens I'll be the happiest. Ang saya pag ganon maiindihan na natun silang lahat pag ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate eh. Yung di lang tayo ung nagmumukhang tanga kumakausap sa di nagsasalita haha 😂 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With $1 million, I am already rich. I will first of all divide into two. Half of it would be invested into Crypto coins like bch, Hive, BTC, eth, xrp and so on. Then the remaining half would be splitted again and quarter would go for my family and I will use the remaining quarter for charity and myself. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well for me, I don't invest because i think having a lot of money is not worth it. I mean yeah you have a lot of money but what will you do when you will d!e?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be invisible one day, I would see how my family and other people reacts if I am gone and if they will be happy without me or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. That's sad but yeah sometimes we want to know the truth right? If who really loves us and not. Because the people around us is hard to identify their feelings if it is true or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the electricity would stop, I think everyone would complain. Were very relying nowadays of the electricity, we can't move and not productive because we're so dependent the electricity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. 🥲 esp. when we are already get used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay this is interesting hehehe glad you had fun answering those questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah HAHAHA because i'm tired of writing articles about politics now. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dependent na tayo sa electricity ngayon . Ang hiap pag nawala na. Hahaha Cellphones palang eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh pero mas maganda din siguro pag kahit radio lang meron tapos yung mga bata nagbabasa at di nanunuod ng tiktok kemerot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. yang tiktok na yan kung anu ano na napapanood ng mga kabataan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to be invisible but I just want it not permanently ..So that when times that I need to be invisible I can .. If there'd no power at all ..it will be hard to become successful especially for me that i depend only on my phone just to finish all of my task..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to be like that haha yung lilitaw padin at mawawala kapag need mo lang. Halla ang ano ng imahinasyon natin 😂 HAHAHA kaya nga lalo na ngayon na taghirap mag aral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being invisible can be a nuisance if it becomes permanent. Although it was interesting and fun at first, the feeling of loneliness afterwards would be unbearable. If I had a million dollars, I'd try to make it $2 million, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true because no one can see you but i guess it's not different if you are visible no one can also see your worth. Lol 😂 Hahaha Yeah, Let's try to invest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the fifth question, I’ll create a business, get a house for myself and family then I’ll give alms and keep the rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good plans. You include your family and you never let them left behind. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can think of a thousand things to do if I was invisible ahah. But then I think it would be a very bad idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh HAHAHA same here 🤣 it is nice to be invisible we can able to do the things that we can do but at the same time it's sad because we are lonely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago