How were my plans yesterday? Did I do them all?

12 103
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Hey, guys! Good morning, afternoon, and evening to all users around the world! As of now, we are experiencing heavy rain and wind due to the typhoon "Neneng B" that is passing by in some upper parts of our country, the Philippines, and we are affected by it though our area is just located in Northern Luzon.

Image Source: Manila Bulletin

Cyclone Neneng (international name: Nesat) developed into a severe tropical storm at 2 a.m. on Sunday, Oct. 16, it then made landfall over Calayan Island in Cagayan at 3:50 a.m.

After Neneng’s further intensification, PAGASA hoisted Tropical Cyclone Wind Signal No. 3 over the southern portion of Batanes and Babuyan Islands. Wind Signal No. 2, on the other hand, remained raised over the rest of Batanes, the rest of Cagayan, Apayao, the northern portion of Abra, and Ilocos Norte.

Image and Text Source link Here

I just hope that the people who are living in these places that will be affected by the typhoon that was mentioned by the Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical, and Astronomical Services Administration (PAGASA) will be safe.

Anyway, for today's blog, yesterday I published an article, right? My topic yesterday was that I listed some plans that I was supposed to do yesterday and so, right now, I would like to share with you if I was able to finish them all. By the way, if you haven't read my blog yesterday, just click this link.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

So yesterday, the first thing that I was going to do in the morning was to jog and exercise. I set my alarm on my phone by 5:30-6:00 AM yesterday, but due to the fact that it rained at our place, my plan was postponed. Of course, the roads are not in a good state. I was so sad because of that, but instead of jogging,

I searched some Zumba dances on YouTube

Image Source: @Dncerullo | Unsplash

Instead of jogging, I decided to dance to Zumba. Though I am not confident because, you know, you might think that Zumba has basic and easy steps, if you dance to it, it can make you wet. I mean, sweat.

The zumba dance that i have tried is this link At first it was so very easy, but after minutes of dancing, my powers couldn't do it anymore. But the good thing is that I was still able to finish the whole video while using my croset. So far, the feeling of exercising may make you look tired, but it's worth it!

The second thing that I mentioned on my blog yesterday is that i will visit our old house, but it turned out that...

I didn't get a chance to visit our old house yesterday

My plan was to visit our old house after jogging, but it didn't happen for the same reason. It rained yesterday, but the weather was nice during lunchtime, so I decided to go in the afternoon if the weather is still nice.

I had already taken a bath and was getting ready to leave, but the strong wind indicated that the typhoon was approaching and that it would rain at any time. So again, my plan failed, but...

I am still able to buy some ingredients at the store

I realized I was out of shampoo before taking a bath, so I decided to go to the store and walk after I finished resting.

And when I got home, the plan of making a dessert snack yesterday!

I tried to make a homemade cheesecake

Yesterday, I attempted to make the homemade cheesecake that I had seen on social media. since I have bought the 3 main ingredients for making this.

I also tried to write about how I made it, and you can read my blog about that here.

I was sad because it didn't meet my expectations, but still, I am glad because my younger cousins still liked it. They finished it and I didn't get a chance to eat a lot, but that's a good thing because I can't have them all because diet is life muna ako ngayon.

And last,

I failed to clean my own room

Due to the cold weather, laziness attacked. I promised that I would start cleaning by 3 pm in the afternoon since I couldn't go into our old house.

But all I did yesterday was to lie on my bed and draft a blog for HIVE. I also read some blogs here.

Conclusion...

I am sad that I wasn't able to do/finish what I had listed yesterday. But still, I am happy because the two things that I listed (zumba and making a dessert snack) happened.

Even though I didn't make the other stuff yesterday, there are still some possible days that will come and I can make it real and happen. Maybe right now I can't because of the weather.

Anyway, thanks for reading; this blog is just an update from yesterday!


My Previous Articles:

What am I planning to do today?

What kind of Tiktok videos do you always watch?

Here comes the risk of buying from tiktok shop

I helped my younger cousin with her art activity!

Buying a laptop next week, why?

13
$ 5.50
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Exercise anu yun hahaha. Nagpahila hilata din ako this weekend πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di uso exercise sayo kuya teepee? HAHAHA sakin din pero need ko na. Para may bonus points nako kay krasss yieee~

Deserve mo yern! Labidabdab din kay wifeu~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat nakapag exercise pa rjn huehue. Can't do that inside the house ang sikip sa bahay. Sa kwarto sana lalo namang masikip aguy talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nung nilagnat ako di din ako nakapag exercise ate eh bukas tuloy ko. Huhu if di keri sa loob jogging nalang tapos picture picture ng sorroundings pang blog hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami ko ding unfulfilled task sis parang everyday yata di ko magawa

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA jusko! Nakakainis yung nagplaplano tayo tapos napupurnada din.🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate sa mga unfinished tasks, mareee. Monday na Monday pero ang dami ko na agad backlogs from weekends. Basically? It's not my plan. Huhu! Pero tara at itodo ang kasipagan todayyy. πŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaso ngalang mare nagkasakit ako nung nga araw na yan kaya di nanaman ako naging productive. Pero since okay na ako now ituloy ang paging masipag bukas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala maulan dito sa amin may bagyo pala ngayon ko lang alam,babyahe pa naman ako bukas papuntang probinsya.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo may bagyo nung mga panahon na yan hehe sorry now lang po nakapag reply sa comment nyo nagkasakit eh. Kamusta naman po kayo now? Nakabyabe ba kayo maayos po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana safe ang lahat sa bagyo, lagi nalang nabagyo sa Pinas ay.

And same mareee, pag maulan talaga at malamig nakakatamad. Kasarap lang mahiga at mag phone. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yan ang di maiiwasan pero buti nalang may taga protekta na sa luzon madalas kasi now pansin ko laging luzon punterya nung bagyo.

Kaya nga eh. Matulog nalang kapag maulan HAHA yakap jowa ay wala nga pala ako nun 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago