What am I planning to do today?

12 107
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge, Listing, To Do, Fun, Excitement, ...

Planning. This is so very hard for me because I am not good at making decisions. Sometimes I fail to do it because of laziness and/or because we can't predict what will happen in the next few days.

just like my plan to buy a laptop. As you read on my previous blog days ago, I converted my money to buy a laptop this week, but again, I'm still stuck at deciding if I should buy a laptop now or should I buy a Bluetooth keyboard instead, since my problem is just typing for my blog on both micro-blogging platforms and I can be able to save more money if I buy a bluetooth keyboard. However, there's also a part of me that wants to buy a laptop already since I can use it for future purposes too. Ugh! I really hate thinking and making decisions on my own, but I also need to learn how to make my own decisions about spending money because I am 22 years old now.

Anyway, for today's blog, I will write a list of what I will be doing for today. I have many plans inside of my mind, but I don't know if I will be able to fulfill those today, but I hope I can. Hmm...let us see what those things are that will make my day busy.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

So, first thing in the morning, I am planning to...

Jog and exercise

Image source: @Sporlab | Unsplash

Actually, it's been one of my plans to do this a few days ago, but the day is a weekday and I am shy about jogging early in the morning because many students will see me. You know, many kids here know me because I graduated from the school where they are studying right now.

If I jog today, I am planning to jog around from our house to another barangay, and I will pass by their school. So I decided to jog during the weekends so that no students would see me.

Anyway, the thing that encourages me to jog is the corset that I bought in Tiktok, and I received it yesterday. I tried to wear/use it yesterday and it was so good. It's just that I am not used to having it on my belly, but I know when I will use it every day, I can get used to it.

After jogging, I also want to...

Visit our Old House

I am planning to visit our old house and try to get inside. To be honest, I miss my old room and the memories that we created there already. I want to go there to remember those memories because, as the years pass, I can't remember my father's face anymore and our memories are slowly fading inside of my head.

Another reason why I wanted to go there is because of the things that I wanted to keep and were abandoned. I read Ate @Ruffa 's blog yesterday and saw her old toys. It makes me want to find some old things that I also want to remember having again.

If I am able to visit it today, I am planning to write a house tour for the first time and share what our life looked like before. Here or maybe on HIVE. I am not sure yet.

Then... before going home, I will...

Stop by the store to buy

There is this snack that I saw on Facebook and I would like to try to make it. I am not good at baking or making some desserts, but I would like to try if I can make some. I am planning to buy the ingredients after visiting our old house.

After jogging or exercising, visiting our old house and buying ingredients at the store, of course, I will rest a little bit and take a bath. Then..

I will try to make the dessert that I saw

Image Source: @twinsfisch | Unsplash

I'm planning to make it in the morning because this dessert needs to be refrigerated for hours, and I will eat it in the afternoon as my snack because I am planning to

Clean My Room

Image Source: @claybanks | Unsplash

My room is not messy and I clean it every day, but I'm fed up with the placement of my things, so I decided yesterday to include this on my TO-DO list for today.

I'm wondering if I can put my cabinets on the left side. I don't know if it will fit since I have 2 cabinets here. I'm also planning to put my vanity table on the right side because that will be my working space for practicing painting and blogging, but I'm also thinking about whether I can use the upper deck of my double bed as my working space instead so that it can be useful.

But you know what? There is the reason, or should I say, I have a problem with considering that one, and that is that it's so very hot during the afternoon and I can just use it at night. Phew!

And after these things... I will start to use my time to read blogs and save some drafts while eating the snack that I made.

Conclusion...

Listing some things that we want to do in a whole day will help us motivate ourselves to do the things that we want to do. to make us more productive and not lazy. It will be important to write them down so that we will remember them. Listing these kinds of things can also make us face a challenge and see if we can do it, and it's also considered a great achievement if you can do all or most of them.

Well, these are the things that I would like to do today and I hope I can be able to mark them as checked before the sun sets.

Wish me luck! Thanks for reading! :)


My Previous Articles:

What kind of Tiktok videos do you always watch?

Here comes the risk of buying from tiktok shop

I helped my younger cousin with her art activity!

Buying a laptop next week, why?

Songs that i don't want to hear again

11
$ 3.62
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @maria_23
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge, Listing, To Do, Fun, Excitement, ...

Comments

Nong oras mo to nipublish? 12 na nooo hahaha. Anyways, If u will ask me lang ha, bluetooth keyboard muna ang bblhin. Ipon muna madami tas saka buy ng lappy. Kaso ang disadvantage lang kasi nasa crypro money mo, what if mas bumaba. Pero what if tumaas nsmsn? Hahaha see mas lalong ang hirap mag decide ahahaha. Try muna bluetooth keyboard then buy kana din ng lappy,bdi naman ata ganon kamahal ang Bluetooth keyboard?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate. Parang gusto ko nalang muna mag ipon ng mag ipon bago bumili para may extra kyona. Nakakasad kasi kapag wala akong makitang balance sa wallet ko haha.

Depende po, yung nakita namin ni demo 2k eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To do list mo ba to today? Sana maging productive ka hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo ate. Kaso yung iba di natuloy dahil sa pag ulan may bagyo kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap na magjogging sa umaga medyo malamig na simo'y ng hangin. Gooo na!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sana. Kaso malas yung ulan kanina haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ma achiev mo yan sis at buti ka pa planado mo lahat mga gagawin mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaso minsan di lahat natutuloy dahil da unexpected reasons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko mag bake bake sis kaso no ingredients and oven.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Talaga? Sana ol marunong. Ako din nga nawiwili manuod mga baking tutorials e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami talaga nating plans mars. Oo mars pag mag visit ka sa old house niyo nakakatuwa lang yung makita mo yung mga bagay na tinago mo dun mars.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaso mars dipako nakakavisit agad agad e. Umulan kasi dito samin tsaka anlakas ng hangin. Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago