Re-start and Enjoy your Life

22 53
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

I am tired of being depressed always. Like, I can't eat properly, I can't do anything because my body became weak because of the hurtful thoughts running inside of my head. Really? I don't like to stay like this forever so, I need to do something to get rid of this. I want to live and I don't like to d!e early. I don't like everyone sorrounds me with their toxic life will be the cause of my de@th.

That's why, even though, I woke up late again because I cried the whole night yesterday, I decided to get up on my bed and open the window and i welcome the light from outside. It's hurting my head and eyes actually because i am always inside of my room being lazy for the past days and so, I don't have some time to get up and open the windows of my room. The peaceful sorrounding, the birds that eating a rice crops, and the beautiful flowes of my grandma in the backyard is making me feel calm. I just smiled and fixed my short above the shoulder hair using my clam.

I looked to where my Laundry basket are and I saw the one laundry basket full of used clothes. I sighed. I didn't know that I do have a lot of clothes that I needed to wash again. I started to separate my colorful and white shirts and shorts, maong and pants, underwears. Then, I looked around inside of my room and I do have a lot of messed and I know that I need to fixed and organized all of those stuffs. Face palm. I think, I will end washing, cleaning my room by the afternoon again.

Anyways, I remembered that I bought a comforters which is I thrifted to my second cousin. So I grab them where it was because I need to wash my bedsheet and pillow covers too.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

After I finished separating the clothes that i will wash, I go to the kitchen and find something to eat because my dinosur inside of my stomach are hungry already.

I saw 3 pieces of hotdogs, fried rice, and pancit cantoon on the table but before eating it, I asked my Grandma if there is a owner of these foods and she said that no one. So, I decided to eat them. I grab a plate and tablespoon and I supposef to grab a bite to the hotdog that i am holding but I forgot to make coffee. Of course! My Breakfast is not complete without coffee. Lol

After eating, I decided to go to the bathroom to wash my face using my Kojic acid soap and I brushed my teeth too. Then, I started to fill our washing machine with some water and i add laundry soap after that.

I go back again to my room and I applied toner and sun block to protect my face from the sun light because it's almost 9 AM already and even though, the weather is hot i still like it because I can able to wash my clothes. Then, I grab the first batch of my clothes which is the white clothes first and I put them inside of our washing machine.

While my clothes is spinning to the washing machine for 15 minutes, I decided to go back to my room and start clean, organized, and fixed the things and messed because it's so very messy. I can't believe that a depressed person's room looked horrible because it's like a typhoon or a huge wind came inside of my room because you can see some things everywhere like clothes, snack's containers, plastics, the perfums and bottles are everywhere, like that. Sigh.

15 minutes is just short, I go back again to the bathroom because I need to grab the clothes and put them in the bucket. After I put them there, I go to our water well and started to wash, wash, wash. Then I hanged my clothes to the clothesline. I repeat doing that for almost times and it's hurting my back already because it's so very though. Seriously? I really don't like washing clothes. If only, there is a laundry shop here nearby, I will just send my clothes there and let them do the work.

But I realized that doing this kind of things is much better than doing nothing and I'm just staying at my room feeling the pain, being lonely, and losing my world. Right?

Doing this kind of work can make me thimk better. I mean, I am doing this work by humming. I also remembered some crazy things from the past and making me smile while washing my clothes. My gosh!

I spend my time washing my clothes and hanged them to the clothesline until 3 PM in the afternoon. You know what? I am so very pissed of the weather because it always keep changing. From sunny to cloudy to sunny again. I need to change the location of my clothes to the safe area just in case that it will rained again.

I'm so very tired that I needed to land to my safer place which is my bed. I decided to take a nap and alarmed my phone for 5 PM because I do have a lot of things that i needed to clean and organized to my room.

Resting....

I woke up after I heared my ugly voice which is I used it for alarm sound of my phone. I just tried to use my voice to wakes me up and I can tell that it was very effective! Nice. Because, I almost grab my phone and throw it to the wall of my room. Glad! That my Younger cousin came inside of my room to tell me that my voice is loud and it's so very ugly.

Then, Again... I started to clean my room after I recovered myself from my dream land.

And since, I am cleaning and organizing my room again, I look to my wall where i will put the wallpaper that bought last month and I decided to put it by myself after organizing my small stuffs.

And tadaaah!

I already done putting it to the wall and I'm glad because I can able to put it by myself only. Thanks to many chairs because I can able to reach the top- not so top of the wall actually because there is still an inches space above.

Can you see the left side, The white something and to the left side of the door too? That's my little problem again because, the cream paint is not straight and it's too late for me to noticed it after I put the one wallpaper in the middle. But it's okay, because I still have a cream paint and we will just fixed it when my sister's bf is not busy.

After I took a bath, looking around inside of my room, being cleaned and organized is making me feel better. I'm relieved that i decided to get up of my bed and fixed my self. I realized that i am very strong person because despite of all the things happened everyday, I still can able to get up, and start my life again.

That's all for today's blog. Thanks for reading!

Fin.


My Previous Articles:

What are the items inside of my Shopee bags?

Best delicious food business this rainy season

Mama, Ayaw ko na

If I will become a SK chairman of our Town

I'm a problematic girl for today's blog

14
$ 7.50
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

maigi yang may ginagawa ka kesa nag mu mukmok kalang at mga negative thoughts lang naiisip mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihi wala akong choice noons kundi mag galaw galaw para di mastroke. Baka pwede ako lumabas para sana makapag liwaliw din hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakatatag ka lang, Marengs. Ganun talaga ang buhay eh, maraming ups and downs. Malalagpasan mo din yan. Nakaya ko nga nang mag-isa, ikaw pa kaya. If you feel that you have no one, just talk to God na lang.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana ganyan ako kastrong talaga mare gaya mo. 🤧 hays nakakaproud lang tslaga kayo ni noona @MommyKim

$ 0.01
1 year ago

if di mo alam to now you know, sobrang proud na proud ako sayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko mare pero nagstart yung depression, anxiety and all when I reached 20's siguro dahil sa environment at pressure sa life per laban lang mare. Process lang ito to make us stronger than we thought.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga ata kapag adult na. Hahay pahirap na talaga ng pahirap buhay natin 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ganyan nga mare pahirap ng pahirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I'm alone I used to clean too, co'z there's no disturbance and I can focus on the things I needed to do

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala eh ganyan talaga ang buhsy marengs need natin magpakabusy para di tayo lonelyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag, mas maigi na ibaling sa iba ang atensyon mo kesa naman mag overthink ka ng mag overthink. Mejo nawala sadness mo dahil jan sa ginawa mo diba 😽🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opo ate ropa. Mas maganda talaga na ituon nalang sa gawaing bahay lahat. Huhu 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goods yan, nakapag linis kana nakalimot kapa ng problema kahit unti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depression is a terrible disease, I am also infected with this disease from time to time, The only way to get rid of this disease is to keep yourself busy,

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yup! That is what I am doing right now. I will make myself busy so that my mind won't thank any negative things agakn. Thanks! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get up and enjoy life ekspert, do stress urself of those things avoid toxic people don't mind people and thing that can ruin your day. Focused where you are happy :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo huhu diko na talaga kaya maging sad girl. Nakakabaliw talaga 😭🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will look tiring and not worth doing cause you will feel like it won't bring any changes, that's how it sometimes feels when one is depressed, I hope you get through it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's why I hate being like this anymore and I hope I can overcome this situation. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. You are strong. Find things to do that keep you from being depressed. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you my friend! I will do your advice hihi how are you btw?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am fine. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago