Personality Test: Your emotions control you more than you control them

19 106
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Days ago, I published the two first parts of this article. As you know, i am not done sharing my answers of the questions of the test to know my MBTI type. I don't know what is my topic for today and I remembered that i am not finished sharing the third part of my MBTI personality Test.

If you haven't read the first two parts of this here are the links:

And if you also like to know your MBTI type by answering your questions about your personality, here is the Link.

Now, Let's start to answer the questions again and let me know if you have the same personality as mine. I mean if you are relate to the situation.

You become bored or lose interest when the discussion gets highlu theoretical

My answer is on the middle because I don't know if I will agree or disagree since, I never experienced that. Maybe, it depends to the topic or what is the discussion about.

You find it easy to empathize with a person whose experiences are very different from yours

Yes. Even though, we have a different experiences I am still willing to empathize with them because, that's life we can also learn some life lessons based from other's experiences.

However, I am not saying that i will compare my life to them and my own personal experiences. O am just a friend that willing to listen to their problems and I am scared sometimes to give some advices since, I don't know what to say.

You usually Postpone finalizing decisions for as long as possible

I super duper agree. Finalizing decisions is really hard for me because I always think it again and again and think some many consiquences that happened once that i have to answer either the both plans.

As long as possible, I always think it twice or thrice or more times before finalizing my decision. If you are my reader, you know that i always wrote or published an article about my problem and my decisions are always cancelled and paiba-iba palagi. That is how i make decisions. Because, I am afraid of failure.

You rarely second-guess the choices that you have made

Always. I didn't second-guess the choices that i have made. Sometimes, I just let them be pop-out nowhere to my mind or experiences in life.

After a long and exhausting week a lively social event is just what you need

Of course, I sometimes wanted to have a party or sayawan here at our Town or a activity where I can able to watch and relax. Becuase, being tired always is not good to our health.

You enjoy going to art museums

My answer is in the middle because, I never experienced to be in an art museums. But, I have been dreaming that one too because, I really like to learn doing paintings.

Many people says and based on their experiences, Seeing an art is a cure of their stress.

You often have a hard time understanding other people's feelings

It was depends. Depends to the situation.

For example is:

  • when the situation that my friend have a problem, of course, I can able to understand them because i am a good listener. But;

  • If I am at the situation, inside the circle and i have an arguments with others, I think i won't able to understand what they felt since, i am fighting my self rights and point of views in the situation.

That's why, my answer is on the middle.

You like to have a to-do list for each day

I'm a little bit disagree because I have a laziness on my body but since our life will be boring if we do not have to-do list right?

I am trying to become a productive person for each day. So I needed this.

You rarely feel insecure

I am super duper ultra mega disagree to this one. You know, I am a human too and i have lots of insecurities to other people. From their body, faces, personalities, life status, everything...

But, I am trying to build up my self-confidence because, it's not a good thing to down my own self and just accept to what i have.

You avoid making phone calls

Actually, yes. But if i want someone to talk to everytime that i have problems, i can able to call someone but the problem is, I don't know if Who I will contact. However, I call my Mom too so i don't avoid making phone calls.

What i am avoiding is, the calls from the stranger people or unknown no.

You often spend a lot of time trying to understand views that are very different from your own

I agree that i have this kind of personality. After the argument with someone, I always think alone and trying to understand them.

Same with some people that seeing one situation with an opossite understanding from mine. I don't know why or how they think that but i think, arguments with other people who doesn't have the same views like mine is really hard but i also accept their opinions and decisions. Because that is life not all people are have the same perspective like yours.

If your plans are interrupted, your top priority is to get back in track as soon as possible

My gosh! I am super agree to this one. Once that my plans are interrupted, I will do everything to get back in track as soon as possible because I don't really want to ruined it and here I am right now. Publishing this article.

Your emotions control you more than you control them

Agree. I am like that. My emotions when i was sad, happy, angry, mad, everything... they controlled me. That's why, I can't hide my real emotion that even though, i am trying my best to control them, I think i will just fail since other people are often noticed my real emotions.

Conclusion...

Pew! The questions are so very hard especially the question number 4 of this article of mine today. Seriously? I have still a lot of questions to answer and the laziness is making me want not to published them anymore. Charought!

Of course, I will answer them even if it's really hard since, it will be part of my

30 days writing challenge. I will try to published an article about this one since, many users here are joining the trend. However, I will not published an article and follow the 30 days challenge. I will just pick a topic and share my own too.

Anyways this MBTI Personality test will be part of the Day 1: Describe your personality.

I have 13 questions left and you will know my MBTI type soon. Yieee! I hope you answer or take the test too so that, I will know your own MBTI type! The link of the website of this questions are in the above already. Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed to know more about me and i am willing to know your own personality.


My Previous Articles:

Many People are curious if what beauty product i am using right now

Why It is hard to live as a Psychopath?

Why I hate the Second Tuesday and Wednesday of the month of June, 2022?

Memories can stay to us until the end but it will never happen again

How I celebrated my 1st year anniversary?

17
$ 5.43
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome aboard on the challenge. Taking a personality test is a wise way of describing your personality. Perfect!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah naisip ko kasi, what's the point na iisa isahin ko ang personality ko if meron naman to. Haha 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree with your title, in my case it seems that I let my emotions control me. If I'm angry then I act like I'm really mad. Sometimes this is created chaos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's hard to control our emotions when we are mad. Nagdidilim paningin natin at nagiging sarado ang utak at tenga natin sa nakapaligid natin so, ganyan talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You like to have a to-do list for each day? To do list? What is that? I think wala sa vocabulary ko yan ahahahaha. Dakilang tad ako at dahil jan tad ako mag plano so nvm, hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala din sakin yan ate ropa hahaha pero syempre since gusto ko din matuto sa mga bagay bagay nagkakaroon ako minsan ng ganyan lalo na at ang hirap kapag boring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede mo naman akong tawagan pero agree talaga ako sa di sumasagot nang tawag lalo na pag di nagpakilala sa text pa lang before tumawag...at tamad talaga ako ngayon mag open nang mga messaging app ko ewan ko ba signs of aging na ata to...pag ako naman di nasunod plano ko wala akong back up plan...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiee noonabels kaso nahihiya talaga ako HAHAHA wag nalang. Okay na ako sa text lang. Anyways, ganyan din ako noona. Tinatamad na din mag open ng mga apps na ganyan parang gusto ko nalang nga manuod kdrama. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lah bakit ka na nahihiya kay noona baby gerl?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience insecurities pero alam mo ano nilalagay ko sa utak ko sa tuwing nangyayari yan? We are all unique.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga naman. At least diba, meron at meron padin yan sa atin? Tao lang naman kasi tayo eh. Madami mang nakakapag insecure satin, at least nagpapakatotoo padin tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your personality is attractive and interesting my friend, just like me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really? Hoho that's nice then! Do you know what's your MBTI type? Try to answer the test if you want to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Te nabasa ko hindi ka pa nakakapunta sa mga museum. Kapag nag punta ka sa Manila, gala us sa National Museum whaahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow naman! Sana all may pang gala hahaha anyways, I hope dumating yung araw na yan. Kapag mayaman na tayo. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay. I don't like having phone calls whenever I have a problem and I've never tried that one as well hahah. Aside from I don't load my phone for calls, I just don't like it hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, I don't use a phone call to call someone. I mean the direct call to call them using my phone number to their number. I call someone using social media apps because that's the new now on our century.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhh I thought it's only the usual way😭 hahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago