Wow! My parcels are already here!

24 56
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

So Last last days ago, Before the Election starts, I ordered something. Some many things that i can able to use- no, everyone in the house can use for everyday. If you haven't read my article about it yet, you can check it Here.

I'm so very happy because I received the right or correct variations of items that I ordered to some shops. Anyways, if you are curious and I know what's on your mind. That, the BCH price is in the dip and I have shopee budols again. Well, to answer that question, I told you in the article above if you read that article I mentioned that I didn't used my BCH earnings and I use the money that I recieved from the Candidates who are running to a position in the elections instead.

So anyways, I will give a little reviews to the items that I recieved if they can still be useful or I choose the right shops, etc. So let's go!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I would like to thank my Sponsors who always renewing their Sponsorship to me and I'm sorry for my previous sponsors if I am not became active reading your articles because of some reasons but still, thank you for being one of my motivations! God bless!

The first one that I mentioned to you is the

BABY WIPES

If you haven't know if what brand or color of the packaging of the item that I ordered here is the image:

I mentioned that I also bought 5 packs or pcs set of it and it's costs Php 85 only and here is what I recieved:

This wipes is I always saw it to my older Sister. She is using this wipes for our puppies everytime that they look dirty and they are so smelly. Anyways, they are in correct items and they are packed well. Another thing is theirs no leak or damages of the items. So, I am so very satisfied!

Cotton Swabs

Another Item that I mentioned that I bought is the 100 pcs/pack cotton swabs. I ordered the 5 packs and It's costs P29 pesos only and her3 is what I recieved

Actually, I recieved 5 pcs of it and I already give it to my grandma the 1 pack so that they can have something to use. I count the cotton swabs if they are really 100 sticks and they are legit.

50 pcs/pack disposable Garbage Plastic Bag

Another Item that I already give it to my Grandma so I don't have a picture of it and I don't think I can also include this one since you already know if how or how it look already. Right? Besides, you can see it already in the image that I upload above.

Folding clip Plastic Hanger

I also bought this one because we already don't have a clip for our underwears when we do the laundry and I didn't just bought this one because I needed it but for the house too if who will wash their clothes. The old clips are brokens and the clips are incomplete so I bought one pc of it and here is what I recieved:

It was correct item. But I am not sure if it's strong because the color white thing is just plastic- I mean, based to what I observed is it can't carry heavy clothes so I need to drain them well first before i can put it here. Another issue is that the

Clip are not compelete. The one clip is missing. I also searched it to some area of my room is I didn't opened the plastic cover correctly but nah, I didn't really find the other clip. But it's okay as long as it can fold it very well and it's not easy to be broken and I can use it longer

And last!

My Cute Facemasks

This is the first items that I recieved and I can say that they are so very cute! I love the colors and I didn't regret of buying it. I love the color rosegold and pink this is my first time using a pink Facemask and I am excited to pair it with my clothes when I go out.

Conclusion...

All Items are arrived safe, correct colors and right items! I am so very satisfied that I can use the items that I bought again.

I can also proved that I can tell that the candidates who give us money during their election is not a vote buying because I used the money that I recieved from them buying the things that we needed esp. The facemasks to protect our health while we are still at the unsure safe situation. They didn't bought my vote because I still vote the right people who I can trust to rule the country, our town, and serve the many people and I am thankful to those people who are running for a position during the election to the money that they gave because they helped us to buy the things that we can't buy during the pandemic.

It's not bad to recieve a money during election and receiving money from them It doesn't mean that they bought our votes because at the end of the day, It's your own choice. It's your own decision. You are the boss of your own and the money that you recieved from them is an help because you know how hard our situation right now. Everybody needs money and it's nothing wrong receiving it because it's their choice to give their money to us and they didn't say anything during that time that they give the money to you that you should vote them because they are just doing campaigning while helping us. It's your choice if what you will do with the money that you recieved.

That's all. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

I will protect my temporary room!

Because, I am trying to become stronger and better Person

Little but Useful things!

Because I prefer new places, new people, new changes!

My Experiences while watching 'Liga'

18
$ 12.93
$ 12.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

gusto ko yung wipes at clip hanger baby gerl...parang mag to two months na ata akong di nag o order ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami peru oKs lang successful namn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you bought some in excess

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for months and or month esp. If we have some visitors in our house we have extra things to share to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nahihiya ako if madaming parcel pumapasok haha, kaya nga ako hidden pa minsan kung kunin ko.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di ako nahihiya hahaha baket mahihiya dito eh bumibili din naman sila ng kanila hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming budol items hehe congrats sa successful purchases. Gara ng masks😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh hahahaha magagamit sa bahay 😆 tsaka for other people na dim just in case they need it too lalo na sa mga visitors na nagbabakasyon dito sa bahay nila lola and to make our kitchen and restroom trash bin's clean

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I spend the money I received from politicians by buying foods and load haha. Since shopee offer ₱20 for ₱1. I bought it. Anyways, mukhang madaling masira yung hanger na maraming ipit ate. Wag lang medyo mabigat ang ilalagay dyan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh hope ko lang talaga mag tagal siya saken. Ay, parang dalawang meaning HAHAHA

Anyways, good yarn na foods at investment dito sa load. During pandemic kasi dati di sila natulong no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also got budol-ed last sale hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA 😆 pero now mahirap mabudol kasi mababa si BCH diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, daming budol. Bet ko yong facemask na green Uwu

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihi ate ropa wala kasi kaming stocks e na ganyan matagal tagal na dim ngayon lang nakabili ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You order all important stuff and I am the one who order clothes make up and shoes for myself only lol how selfish I am By the way I like those face mask ;-)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol I also bought things like that don't worry. But not always, Sometimes only when I have budget or the bch pumps hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulit siya compare sa bibili lagi sa palengke kada ubos ng stock noh sis. Ako din kada may free shipping eh tirador ako ng facemask. Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo marengs mas madami. Kesa doon sa malls and mga market ang mamahL kazi tapos isahan lang. Buti pa jan e may shipping vouchers tapos discounts pa. Madami kadin mabibili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung facemask talaga nakakuha ng attention ko. Naubos na rin kasi ang stocks ko ng mask hihihi baka bibili na rin baka bigla lockdown ,🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga marengs mabuti na ung may stocks no? Kesa sa wala at di tayo prepared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo marengs. Pero not sure makakabili now hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababa kasi BCH 😆🥲 wala atang budol shopee topics for this month chor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang need ko at yang hanger na Yan sis, Kasi halos sira na Yung akin Dito haha .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bili na. Pero dapat yung matibay talaga. Huhu yung akin diko sure if matibay ba talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago