How I wish I have these room decorations

28 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Since I don't have my own personal room, I always wish and imagine myself that i have one. My dream is to have my own room someday and by watching some tiktok videos or some people who's sharing their room designs motivate myself that I can also have those someday and of course, by writing this blog of mine today, I would like to share to you those things that I would like to have to my room. If what I would put every corner of my room.

Before I will start, let me introduce to you all my amazing sponsors you can check their articles and their accounts if you like to read some good and original contents!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first that I would like to discuss to you is the color of my room. You know, I am the type of person who likes plain design and just a color only and I don't like light and girly colors too. So, I picked this 3 combination colors:

Image source

I like these 3 colors because they give me a warmth feeling. They are just simple yet they are cool and not boring. I will paint my walls with white then, the two colors are to the important things like my bed's blanket and pillows, curtains, the color of my cabinet. Speaking of cabinet, I choose to used ply woods as my cabinet. I will hire a good at customizing cabinet using ply woods and i will show to him if how or what will be the design too.

As you can see to the image above, that is the drawing that I draw a long time ago. When I'm imagining myself decorating this room that I am using right now. The first image if you can see the square box with 3 rectangular spaces, it is my shoes storage. Because, my shoe storage that I am using right now is just the small cartoon boxes and it is also the reason why, my Shoes are ruined by the dusts when I am not using them plus, I am just putting the cartoon where my shoes at to the above of my drawer. So I would like to have my own shoes storage.

Next is my own design of cabinet. If you can see the rectangular and square boxes, that is where I am going to put some important pictures with frame. I would like to put my own picture, my Mom picture, our group family picture, and our #Club1BCH anniversary picture as a remembrance and then, the next one is the color white there is my mirror. I am wishing to have a own mirror so that I don't need to go to the other room to borrowed one and you know what? I found something to shopee.

This 10 pcs dimmable bulb, you can use it as a light to your mirror. You will just stick them in the sides and sides of the mirror. So that every night, I don't need to use my flash light of my phone because the bulb of my room is not so bright. I can't see my face if I am applying the right and exact amount of my skin cares.

The big square is where I am going to put and hang my clothes. If you are wondering why I would choose to have my own design and customizing my cabinet is because of the space. If you will using that kind of design of cabinet, you can able to save a space of your room. That is how my cabinet looks like back then when we are still have a house. My Mom customized our cabinet before in our old house when she got home from abroad she choose that kind of design to save a room space because we are just have one room there and you know what? my bed before is also made with ply wood. It didn't costs that much because my Father is the one who design the cabinet and my bed too. So when, I have my own room, I will still choose to use ply wood as my cabinet and bed.

Next room decor that I found to shopee,

Space lights Galaxy Projector Star Night

It's so hard for me to sleep every night. I also sleep late. So to prevent doing that, I should solve this problem of mine by buying something that can make me fall asleep and that is just staring to the galaxy stars every night. If we can't sleep we can just look at them and think some good things too. I bet, it can help me to think carefuly and make decisions too.

Another lights that I would like to have is this:

Minimalist Nordic Corner Lamp

I think, this is the lights that the vloggers using when they are dancing? Like Ranz and Niana Vlogs. Since, I love taking picture, i also like to buy this thing. Sorry but I love being a photogenic person. haha BUT these two Items are so very pricey, so I need to save some before buying them in the future.

Customizable Acrylic individual figure or standie

This is so cute! I just found this one from scrolling to my shopee app and when I found this, I am imagining this one to have this also to my room. I would like to customize my Club1BCH profile picture and put it to where my picture frames locations.

Customized A4 Puzzle

Of course! I will also like to have this customized puzzle. I would like to customized Rusty's profile picture here and put it to the top of my shoe rack together with the flower vases. Speaking of Flower vases, I also like to have this

Artificial Flower bouquet

The color is just an example. Since the color that i like was sold out but i hope that I can able to buy this thing soon with the vase.

Final thoughts...

Those are just example of the room decorations that I want to have in the future. When I can able to build our own house. I wrote this one because I am dreaming and I like to motivate myself more. I remember that I also wrote the same similar article like this but I haven't choose a better design or decorations back then.

But these things that I mentioned above, they are really the stuffs that i really like to decorate it to my room in the future. So I am hoping that, I will never get tired of writing here and earning BCH so I can buy those.

How about you? What are the decorations that you would like to put when you have own room? Care to share and tag/mention me!


My Previous articles:

Quiz time: Picking 5 random questions from 1-15

If bitcoincash will be back to normal...

My hidden treasure of bitcoincaah

Sermons that I got after watching "17.3 about love" japanese drama

What are you crying about?

17
$ 5.87
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

We have the same taste sis I love having my future room in the color of nude shades it looks elegant yet classy, hoping we can achieve soon bot of our dream room

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga mare kapag may ilaw ilaw sa Room πŸ₯° ako kapag nagkaroon ng sariling bahay ganyan gagawin ko para maganda siya tignan . Maganda talaga lapag customize ang room masusunod yung gusto mong design.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uso na talaga sa room decor yun mga pailaw noh, hehehe.. anak ko ganyan din gusto nya sa room nya eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang shade nga iyan , classic baga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mare yan gusto ko yung hindi masakit sa mata ang color din may galaxy lights sa ceiling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diba? Maganda ang may pGka light brown at brown e pero sabi nila mainit daw yan sa kwarto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman basta hindi sobrang brown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to decorate my own room when I get back homeπŸ₯° and set up a working table

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee. Sana masher mo din dito ate yung room tour mo soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here marengs. Gusto ko din mga customized kaya sana pag natapos na yung bahay magpa customized din ako, mga plywood din gamitin ko. Meron din kami kahoy na germilina so pampatibay din yun as skeleton.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas maganda kasi yung ganyan na cabinet kaso mas mahal ngalang magagastos. Depende sa presyo at kung ilang plywoods ang need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo marengs. Tapos pinturahan mo lang, oks na talaga. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a plan to make some decorations in my room but ended up nothing hehehe. Maybe soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol HAHAHA same. I always think about these last year but then, I hesitate to use my earnings for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagustuhan ko yung color na gusto mo din mars. Gusto ko sa dream house ko i paint. Nagagandahan ako sa mga houses na may paint na ganyan. Yes mars maganda yan sa room at maging super attractive ang room mo pag ganyang color.

Gusto ko rin yang "Space Light Galaxy Projector Star Night". Nakikita ko yan sa mga vloggers mars. Ganyan mga room nila. Sobrang ganda talaga. Yung "Artificial Flower Bouquet" isa yan sa nagpapaganda sa room. Soon mars maaachive mo din lahat yan.πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bihira lang ata yung may ganyan na color ng bahay ngayon. Dito kasi mostly ginagamit nila, white and blue. Green and light green ganun. Kaya gusto ko maiba naman.

Ganda nong mga yon no? Soon kapag meron na akong ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba mars. Sa amin sa province daming ganyan na kulay na bahay.

Yes mars soon.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing those photos makes me want to have my own room too. I can be messy and alone and free. That is a life goal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right! That's what I wanted. Living to my own world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here too. I do love decorating the rooms in a simple way gusto ko din white yung paint ng wall. Gsto ko na nga ipaayos kaso wala pang pera.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

White yung wall maganda din yan kasi nagmumumkhang hotel. Magagawa mo din yan pag meron ng pera hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yess especially I love hotels. Stress reliever ko kc ang place na yan iwan ko ba. Hahha oo nga eh soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my own room too but i never had the chance to decorate it, i do love lamps and lights too uhhhh how i wish I could buy those decorations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why you don't decorate your room? I feel lonely when my room is messy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my own room at home but I don't have the money to put all this decoration. I believe that money to do all this is coming soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. We needed to invest to buy those. Work hard is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so excited to see that becoming reality. Me too, I want a BTS inspired room so that I can show and decorate my merchandise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon when i can save more. Hehe it's hard to save money. Wow! So you are my co-army

$ 0.00
2 years ago