Do you think I am Weird: If you will know this 4 facts about Me?

55 77
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you also doing something weird when you are not in your usual self? Because, when I was a lone and I was not my self and i can't focus I always do some weird stuffs. What are they? Do you want to know if what is it?

Actually, It is hard for me to share these things to you. But, since I can't think a better topic to talk about (and that is not new) I decided to write about about this because why not right? I hope that I am not the only one who makes crazy stuff.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first one that I always do is,

Biting my shirt sleeves

This image is just for example only

sometimes, I don't realized that I am biting my shirt already. That all of my old shirt's sleeves ruined because of this weird habit of mine. I don't know why I always do this but one of the possible reason is because I become get used to it that's why I decided not to wear shirts when I was at home and just wear sando.

Sleeping while my eyes is Open

This image is just for example only

When I woke up but I want a little more sleep, I just let my eyes awake but I am sleeping. It is very weird right? But not when I want a little more sleep but when I want to sleep but my eyes don't feel like it, my self will control it. So sometimes, when my grandma or my family wants to talk with me but my eyes are just looking in one way, they will think that my mind is floating again.

How can I explain this kind of habit of mine? It is hard to explain but when I was sleeping while my eyes are open, i can still hear and knows what happening to my sorroundings and when I was awake, I will just blink my eyes and close it again.

According to WebMD Doctors call this condition as "nocturnal lagophthalmos."  And the common symptoms of nocturnal lagophthalmos such as blurry visiondry eyes, and being sensitive to light and that is right my eyes are dry. I don't know but I don't pay attention to it before because I think it was natural for us for being like that.

Talking to my self

Don't get me wrong, I am not crazy and I know and read some same condition as mine when they are just alone.

This is usually happen when I can't stop myself from letting out my thoughts or reaction to someone via Virtual. Like when sometimes when I have a mistake, or I don't know what to answer to them, I always use my mouth while typing some words that I wanted to tell to someone and my Grandma when she always see me being like that, she will ask me this question, "Who are you talking with?" And when I say that none, she will call me weirdo.

Saying words that I am just the only one who can understand it

This is the most weird thing that I always do when I was alone. Saying words that I am just the only one who can understand it. Like for example, singing korean song that It was wrong lyrics and If I am tired of it, I will just humm.. to it. I can't stop my self doing that esp. when I remember a nice song and I can even dance my head while reading articles. My Grandma was sick of my Loud voice you know, even if I can't understand what I am saying I can still do it lol. And not only that, I also make my voice being cute or acting like a kid.

As my thoughts for writing this kind of topic, I can't stop calling my self weird too. Sometimes I also admit that I regreted it doing it because I find it not normal and I also say, "What happening to me?" And or "Did I really just do that kind of thing?" after I do that all I mentioned above.

And when I will going out of my room, I will just pretend that they don't hear anything or I did not do something weird. HE-HE

Conclusion...

I want to consult to the doctor sometimes because maybe, I am sick or I have mental illness. Because, I have a traumatic experience and maybe this is the affects of it. I realize that maybe when I was alone, I was far away from reality. That makes me nervous sometimes that lead me to do the biting of my own shirt that it was my comfort sometimes and I feel satisfied when I am doing that but of course, like I said, I change that habit. Because I feel disgusted to my self when I am doing that. Looking to my shirts that has a lot if small hole because of my teeth makes me realize how weird I am.

Do you also have some weird things that you always do when you are just alone?


My previous articles:

First time to be interested buying stuffs for notes designing

Is it evil to become a billionaire or is it not?

Day 13 of september

Airdrops momento: Are you relate or not?

What are you doing when it's raining?

20
$ 9.69
$ 9.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Yung talking to myself tapos yung biting my tshirt sleeve madalas ko ding ginagawa 😂. Ewan q ba pero parang may something na nakaka-adik sa lasa ng fabric kahit di naman masarap HAHAHHAA. Tapos ako naman hindi lang basta talking to myself. Kadalasan debate tas kalaban ko din sarili ko HAHAHAHA 😭. Palitan kami arguments yawa HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo sa kinakagat yu g damit pero ang weird nunv natutulog kang dilat yung mata 🤣 like pano eon? HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh kinakagat mo din damit mo? Niceee Mareng! Buti naman at may kasama akong nag gaganyan. Tsaka doon naman sa natutulog ng dilat ang mata, parang nakatulala lang yon pero tulog talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho kayo ng habit ng daughter ko but she was very young,young biting shirt meron sya, but I just let her with what she did, as I have observe it's her way or showing her nervousness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I'm glad that you observed your daughter po. Ako kasi Idk why po kinakagat ko yung shirt ko 🤧 Parang kapag wala po talaga ako sa sarili ko eh napapakagat nalanga ko at di ko mapigilan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami din po akong weird habits Sis ang iba sobrang nakakahiya hehehe...yung magsasalitang nag-iisa ganyan din ako minsan pa nga parang may dual personality ako na nakikipag-interact sa akin. Pero yung sobrang nakakahiya hindi ko na sabihin dito hehehe...Okay lang yan ang may ganyang habit Sis para sa akin normal lang po yan kapag wala kasing nakatingin sa atin sobrang feel at home tayo at sobrang makakatohanan tayo sa ating sarili wala tayong pakialam ano man ang ang ating gagawin. Kaya nga sabi nila malalaman mo raw minsan yung totoong ikaw kapag you are alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. i wikl not force you sis kung ayaw mo sabihin. Okay lang yan 😊 tsaka yes, akala ko nga walang nakakaramdam sakin ng mga gantong bagay marami pala talagang relate sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko subukan ung tulog pero dilat ang mata hehe....ako nmn hindi damit kundi buhok ko kinakagat ko lalo na pag may iniisip ako na di ko maalala hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh! Meron akong napanuod sa Kmjs dati about that. Yung kinakagat or iniipit sa bibig yung buhok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, relate ako sa pagkanta ng korean kahit mali lyrics basta feel na feel lang kanta diba. Nag momoment tayo ee bakit baga hahahaha. Another is talking to myself malimit yan lalo na pag nagtatako ang isip at puso ko ahahaha. Ung titimbangin kung ano ba dapat ang sundin. Like I'm also patting myself minsan, like I'm consoling myself wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate feel na feel ko lalo na doon sa Love Scenario ng Ikon kumakanta ako talaga lalo sa chorus 🤣 bahala na kung sino makarinig kawawa na nga tenga ng mga kasambahah ko haha

Aguyyy, why naman pati yung puso nasama? Like ba noong ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, minsan sa c.r ko mas ginagawa yan basta walang gaanong makakarinig ba, or kaya sa kwarto hahaha.

Oo noong ano, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awit haha dito eh lakas lakas ng boses ko naririndi na talaga si Lola sakin 🤣 kung ano ano daw kinakanta ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahshahaha, pag di naman talaga maganda ay tunay na nakaka rindi yan wahaha kaya nga ako madalas sa cr mag concert sabon ang mic wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone in this case if this make you weird then I'm also weird haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA we are all weirdooooo 🤣 but I'm weirderest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁these are not mental problems, l also talk with myself but I am scared of sleeping with eyes open how do you do that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know , sometimes when I feel sleepy but my eyes don't want to, automatic that my body will control my sleep. It's hard to explain 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Naka-relate ako dito.Sometimes, ginagawa ko yung sleeping while the eyes are open. Aguyy! Lalo na pag nakakanood ako nang movie na pangit/horror movies kumbaga tas yung nag-iisip na may tao kahit naman wala.. Ingot ko din siguro.. XD XD XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nakatulala kalang mare pero tulog na tulog pala 🤣 HAHAHA akala din siguro nila gising talaga tayo pero tulog yung kaluluwa natin eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Namanhid nalang din talaga siguro kasi nga natakot.. XD XD XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gustong gusto ko talaga e master yung pagiging gising habang tulog HAHAH yung naka mulat yung mata pero tulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap naman yung ganyan mare HAHA yung kapag ka gising mo ibliblink mo lang mata mo. Masakit sa ulo din pagkagising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May malapit na mental hospital ditoy sa amin charrr... Whahaha grabe yung tulog na dilat ang mata, gusto ko makita picture mong ganun whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa HAHAHA 🤣 ayoko naman pumunta haha dipa nsman ako sobrang baliw. Mababaliw lang siguro ako kapag sakanya na 🤣 pang asar mo ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also weird but I don't have such kind of habits. Hahaha. I do sing a lot with correct lyrics but my voice is low, so my family always telling that I'm like a singing bird. I guess everyone must have things that make us unique and different from each other. The world would be pretty boring if we all have the same habits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know that. You have a beautiful voice and I really like it. Just like khairo 🤣 Right. you are right. i'm glad that I have these kind of side of me. I am very weird and maybe Im not used to it but still, I love to know this kind of things about me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy, khairro's voice is more beautiful. 🤣 I can't compare mine to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I talk to myself ever since I was born lol.. I think many people does this, and this is healthy and normal according to psychology... and sleeping with your eyes open? I have seen this behavior in my Mom and sometimes in my daughter too, so I believe this is normal too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you tried to ask your mom why she is sleeping like that? I bet your daughter got that behavior to your Mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always talk to myself every single day. Like creating scenarios and putting my self into it. To the extent that its like almost a borderline to being crazy. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA samedt. 🤣 I also thought that I am crazy after doing that wahhh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Sleeping while my eyes is open" haha Gawain ko din ito,kaya minsan natatakot sila mama dahil nakahiga daw ako pero yung mata ko titig na titig kung nakatingin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOAH. glad to know that there's someone who have the same situation like mine. Ngayon alam mo na mareng, kapag dry daw ang mata ganon kaya tayo nagaganyan. Nakakatakot nga daw talaga sabi din ni Lola

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I find it cute tho🤗, that might be unusual but I guess that's fine hehe I usually do that "talking to own self" stuff too whenever there are some thoughts that I wanted to voice out haha 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. But for me I am very weird gezzz. 🤣 Yay! What are the usual words that you always say?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a sort of acting like I am in certain scene like I was talking to somebody? Hahaha I often did that whenever I am washing the dishes bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said that people who are talking to themselves are smart 🤣 But I never bite my sleeves and sleep with my eyes open 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww wag magpapaniwala doon ate meron pang Stu p ID na gaya ko 🤣 HAHAHA sana all po. Ako kasi naaano ako sa ganyang gawain ko kaya nung talagang napansin ko na halos lahat na ng old na tshirts ko may mga butas na maliliit sa sleeves at ampanget na tignan, talagang nag sasando na ako..dinapo ako nagttshirt sa loob ng bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I talk to myself a lot too and it's completely normal. I'm as weird as you are but I don't bite my shirt and leave my eye open when I sleep...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA i'm almost happy to know that you are weird too frenny, but I became sad to know that you don't bite your shirt 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can bite my shirt for you 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you call talking to yourself weird, then call me weird too. Cuz I do that a lot, especially when I'm alone and bored in the house. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! We are weirdo marengs 🤣 HAHAHA do you also bite your sleeves? 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA before I used to bite it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's traumatic though because many of us do this weird thing. I have also always talked to myself alone and my imagination can go as wide as something else but immediately, I bring myself back to reality. You just have to control yourself with them especially the one you sleep while your eyes are opened. I have someone like that too and I wonder why it is so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to know that I am safe from that. 🤧 yes, maybe I really need to do that. Control my self more when I do some weird and un usual things.

Woah, Glad to know that someone also has this kind of situation 🤧 Coz' Here in our house, I am just the only one who are being like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I talk to myself and sing a song using my own lyrics. That is normal sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHHHH 🤣 so normal pa pala ako buti naman at normal pako akala ko naaabno na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman weird Yan . Ginagawa ko din Yan e Lalo Yung blah blah blah haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yay ate yen HAHA 🤣 Salamat naman at meron akong kasama sa mga gantong bagay minsan napapaisip na kasi ako if nababaliws naba ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talent ata yang tulog pero bukas ang mata hahaha di ko kaya yan. We are all weird in many ways. I do talk to myself too. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know po but I also know someone na meron din pong gantong situation. Kpop artist po siya and napanuod ko po sa survival show nila na natutulog siyang bukas ang mata. Diko nga din po alam if bakit ganto ako minsan natutulog ng bukas ang mata 🤣 mahirap din po para sakin kasi minsan masakit sa ulo.

Buti naman po at di ako nagiisa 🤣 HAHA safe po garod akk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also do talk to myself hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH I'm glad that I am not alone hoho 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago