Your loquacity is quite dangerous.

26 54
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Silent or loud, what are you? do you think it's okay to be silent at once and loud for another time?. It's too dangerous to be loquacity for we don't know whos people whom could hear and what interpret they get, are you ready to know why?

Credit to Kate Kalvach via Unsplash

Friday, July 30, 2021. Are we ready for the next month ahead? I was impressed with something today, I can not mention you right now but the moment I writing these words my heart is under the shining mica and gold.

We had some private conversation of one of my best buddy writer's here just in other days, and as normal we talked a lot of things including some of the head blown things in our life, then my friend asks what I like much in the opposite gender, and I mentioned that those silent and shy woman. Yeah, I don't know why all my crushes are silent and hard to talk to in person. There is the charm in them that I liked most. Silence is too powerful that's the reason perhaps.

But the topic of the blog for today is the opposite of the topic I shared with this friend. Also serves as a tip for topic hunter out there, when you hear and talked about anything look for the opposite then you will have a mind-blowing story. The silence is the opposite of loquacity. Those who knew how to be silent under self are always safe, while those not might be in danger.

Credit to Jason Rosewell via Unsplash

Loquacity is referring to a person who is very talkative, I don't have a problem with this for I am also talkative sometimes, and I got a lot of friends that are under this potion. But for I only do this to those whom I know and I am close. I am a very secretive man, but if you got my inner side and trust you will know everything about me.

Why it's too dangerous to be talkative? some secrets are not meant to be shared, but because we're too talkative and un-speech-oriented we sometimes forget to be cautious and preventive in our actions.

This is the one thing I always deem about, I don't just spill anything about myself and those people wanted to tell secrets for they knew I can't shoot anybody. Yeah, I hold a lot of secrets from my real buddies, those problems we faced, and think of any solution.

Credit to Ashkan Forouzani Via Unsplash

Had you been drunken and you missed out on things and spill something that wasn't to be said? That's the problem for some, they openly speak everything they knew when they bombed, others' secrets, and some of their personal lives.

I don't know but I am too close to those broken-hearted, people under the alcohol sometimes can't lies, and those under the charm of the beverage could speak within their hearts. I don't try and experience the state of spinning my head through drinking for I am afraid to spill something I hold LOL.

I am always curious to listen to other's stories, not to gossip about their experience and life but maybe I am inquisitive what if I will on their shoe, or I was the one under that state of heart-melting like they do.

Do you also think that people whos chattering under the state of alcohol are quite dangerous?

Credit to Ben White via Unsplash

Not just drunken but also that consciously prepared to talk, I have seen many sequences where people quarrel because someone talks about them in their back, some people are very talkative that they hurt or sell someone secret they shared to them. Maybe not only me but also for you, you alone or you knew sometime who just did.

The safest thing to do is to be silent, yeah that's the reason why we don't just tell someone something that is too controversial or too private for it could be much dangerous.

How many stories have I heard about friendship that was broken to pieces because they were too much loquacity and ended in chaos?

Credit to Trung Thanh Via Unsplash

This blog won't tell you that if you are the talkative person you're in danger, NO for me, surely the people who tell you something is the one whos under the enigma. They have been shares this secret with you to keep and not to spread in the time you are under a state of quarrel.

If you shared some secrets on me, where we are in the good condition then it must be in that move for the time, not to be talked or discussed with anyone.

The danger was for the people who tell you the secret, this is the reason why I am afraid to tell everyone mine, and not to convince you to be like me. But explaining my views on this topic.

Do you think your safe or your secret perhaps that you shared in someone's won't to speaks when she or he under the loquacity? then your in good hand then.


Credits: Names of the image owners I used in the article, inside are link portal to there works.

Recent:Four latest work of mine under the week span, inside are the portal link for you to read.

Others:

18
$ 10.60
$ 9.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 13
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Minsan talaga matabil ako pero dati di naman ako ganito. May mga time lang na dinko mapigilan sarili ko. Not that I will share other people's secrets but yung tungkol sakin baga. Kainis kasi after konsabihin yun, mapagtatanto ko nlng later on na ,ayyy bakit ko sinabi yun. Gaga ka self, parang ganun. Pero ngayon, partner ko na lng kinakausap ko tlga ng subrang tabil kom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Had you been drunken and you missed out on things and spill something that wasn't to be said? "

meron, nailabas ko sama ng loob ko sa ex ko dahil sa nanyare. kinabukasan sabi ko alang "Atleast alam mo nakaya wag kanang bumalik"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really should guard our tongue as the good book says. We shouldn't be spreading fake news. However, when you are under the influence of alcohol, that is hard to control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a talkative one and I don't usually trust some who is very talkative coz for some reason..na trauma na ako.na pinagsabihan mo ng mga secrets about your life and it was a private one ..pero .in a snap nalaman nila...sometimes it's deadly ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww diba ang sakit na pinagkatiwalaan mo then like a snake you fed then bites you in the last moment.. 😶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po ..wala pa naman antidote..makamandag paman din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a talkative person also only to those whom I am more close or comfortable with and I see to it that even if I talk a lot I have limitations on what I have to share on some perks of my life. In this I realized that hindi pala pwede si baby gerl jam sayo kasi mas prefer mo shy girl kaso opposite siya..aigoooo..kayo pa naman couple ko kasi ..you always bicker with each other and it's kinda cute mweheheheh patay ako ni baby gerl neto

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is always exemption on the rule char.. That's right limitation.. That's what I wanted to hear, know the limit. That the bullet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not that talkative and I don't like those in that category. I am always afraid that people like them are too dangerous because your secret is not safe with them. Just as you have said, the most dangerous People to avoid with your secrets are the drunkard because they can't keep them safe when they are under the influence of much alcohol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah alcohol is the enemy of some.. Head can't perform well, specially those under the hard drinks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like who are talkative because iam a quiet person and also love those people who are also like me People don't like such person who are too talkative and they don't share any secret because they know he will share your secrets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The scariest are those observer or the silent people. Because we don't know what they've been thinking. They are mostly the most aggressive when they're pissed and you know that you don't wanna mess with them.

I have lots of loquacious friends like, all of them. I do enjoy having their company but sometimes I get irritated with them because they're sometimes being annoying especially when a good looking guy appear lmao. And I was like, "aight, I'm outta here" 🤧🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha... They will tell the guy you had crush on him right? Then of course your shy so you just hide 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband has no filter, open book and talkative. Period lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Straight to the point.. 😂 No left and right ways.. Action star that could run it's car in the direction he wants 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan naman kung sino pa ung madaldal sila pa ung magtago ng secrets. Ako, pag may friend ako na nag share sakin ng secrets nila, mga week or two malilimutan ko na agad yan. Wahahaha makakalimutin ako ee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What if may flashback lahat in the presence of alcohol 🤪 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then there's an incident when I'm drunk and I spill some secrets that is not meant to be shared. Good thing the person I have chatted keeps the secret pero diko Lang din Alam hahahaha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha. Well now your not drinker anymore. My worries is that you will be drunk again like a first time then you spill some LOL.. I missed reunions 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako Hindi na haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I don't talk much but when you got to get along with me I can talk a lot😅.. but still am a very secretive person. You can share your secrets with me and assured it will remain a secret.. d q lng naranasan malasing bka masabi q jaja

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha me too, I am not really that loud guy, just a minute when I observed and proved someone is worthy of my trust that's time I will tell everything 😂. I drunk alcohol but I always knew my limit 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I observed, if you want something out, go make the person in question drunk hahaha. I know a lot of people who are loquacious in a destructive manner. They love talking behind other people's back, that is why I don't go around making friends with them. It's draining.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

LOL. Yeah the spinning head makes the triggered to hold the fire in gun 😬. Destructive.. I hope I don't had friend like this one 🙁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a shy person and don't even want to talk unless someone approaches me first.
Loquacious women are not bad but it depends on how they act or use their mouths. Lol. ..if they like minding other people's business, then it's bad. But if they use their mouth in making other people happy, then it is fine for me. I do have a loquacious friend but she is so jolly and likes throwing jokes and making people happy. The other one, a former colleague of mine is too loquacious and too good of spreading rumors and gossips. Lol . I hate that kind of bitch.. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha I do also hate the last woman you mentioned haha... Yeah, I do understand the point, the danger wasn't them but the person who gives the trust... I also had a loquacious friend and just a time they will comment here LOL...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago