You Can Copy but Don’t Paste

24 85
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

A month ago I entered this platform without any weapon or bullet. It’s like running on the wood to survive, no packed allowance just myself like untamed wolf roaming around on others author, wishing some piece of scrap. Now I evolved, a weak and fragile woof can now bark and considered by others as a great wolf.

https://unsplash.com/photos/wK_DZlAJJ_Q

And now it’s time to pass the opportunity to the newcomers, how to survive in the middle of a forest full of obstacles and challenges, frustration and sadness. Being here is not a race or competition, instead of helping others to pass the hard examination of the robot. That was thought of me by Bjorn, not literally teach me one on one but if you read the entire past article you will understand.

I learn everything from him. I don’t know him personally so I read his articles, he’s content is one of a kind and a newbie must-see.

Before the Examination I reviewed

How to pass the very difficult exam of an unpredictable robot? I don’t know either, I entered the platform form not knowing the definition of the article, what should I write? How should I write.? Newbie or provisionary problem as usual. But here’s what exactly I did.

  • Read and Read. I spend hours reading different works of authors with the diamond in their name; at first, I don’t know the meaning of that badge, maybe that’s the sign of being a good author. So I tried my best to understand each one of you, yeah I know maybe your reading this haha.

  • Read and Remember. I was done reading other works so I tried to make my own, and yeah I uploaded it. Then I see the notification from the system, that may others ignored not realizing it's very much important. This is the starter article. You must write 3 mins up because if you write lower than then the tip will be divided to 10 times.

  • Read and Understand. Understanding is key for success author here, understand your strength and weakness. Weakness makes you better, so when I finish writing the article I shared it to the noise platform and stated there that I am open for correction and critics, but no one gave me the critic so I do it on my own. I list my possible weakness and tried to understand by my own self.

  • Read and read then read. Never stop reading, that’s how I get friends here, you will never be a successful author if you just write and never read others' work. And if you run out of topic, reading is the best thing to do. One word could trigger you to make a whole story or topic.

By the way, Random Rewarded gave me 0.02 at my first article and I cherish it as the most precious amount they could possibly give. And that 0.02 that will transform to 20 BCH in next upcoming endeavors. It's my goal.

After The Examination, I stayed

For what I am here now is unexpected, like still fresh from my mind if I continue or I just wasting my time. My first group of articles was typed on my phone and later because of generosity I already purchased my own laptop that I am using now. One month on this platform gave me a computer, what do you think if we are staying here for years?

In the first week, my goal is to have 10$ weekly, which I will save for a laptop and I never expect that 10$ will not for a week instead of for a day. That’s the start of me being blessed. I am not doing this to brag or anything instead maybe to inspire both new and amateur just like me.

Here’s what I did when the Examination is done.

  • Write and write. I have 800 pages of record book where I listing all the possible titles. Yeah, I listed several titles, for myself title is the topic creator. Some of the authors are focusing on the word topic and key points and it’s up to you if what could make you comfortable.

  • Write and read. As much as possible don’t stop reading, that’s what I did. If your article is published doesn’t mean you don’t have to read them. I never tired reading my article many times. Even I saw grammar mistakes, it's fine. That’s how I started. Reading other works is important, don’t skip maybe you will find a new word that will add to your vocabulary, and that word or idea will create the best pieces you have.

  • Write and do participate. There is an ongoing exercise right now here at Read when they gave the topic and write your thoughts and understanding toward the given prompt. Is an amazing and learning bridge to understanding each of the author's story here.

  • Write and write still write. Challenge yourself as a newbie, that’s what I did. Set a time like 30 minutes to write everything on the piece of paper. Like I said I listed a possible title so if I see myself bored with the article I am writing, I stopped and look for another title but I saved it for future use.

I am not an English Writer

Yeah, I’m a college degree holder but we don’t focus on grammar and writing a statement, in college, they taught us to write scientific names but not phrases, they teach us to memorize the disease of plants and animals but not the familiarity of spelling. And agriculture has also its own dictionary, some words in agriculture are not exactly the same meaning used by the creative writer.

So what with that? Make yourself as the teacher and learner, doesn’t mean you are not good at spelling, grammar, and writing English doesn’t mean you will stop writing. If you think you need to know more, then research and study on your own, if no one can help you.

THANK YOU.

Thank you also for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like, and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that on the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

Hey, my sponsor block is waiting for your logo.

To God Be The Glory

 

 

21
$ 21.05
$ 20.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaah I'm very much inspired by this article po! Lately, I was too busy due to some personal things that need to focus my attention. There is this part of me where I want to write an article here in read.cash because I want to practice a habit of writing one article per day but unfortunately I failed because I was so busy this past few days and I was like demotivated po 😭. But good thing because I read your article which gave me the inspiration and motivation to write again here. Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just noticed the word platform was misspelled as "flat form" in the first part. Look! The robot is impressed by your work. I am amazed you can buy a laptop with your earnings. I want to have one, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I saw that last night does not bother myself rewriting haha, yeah you can do it also, just practice that's makes the success. See they don't need a perfect writer, me alone is not 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not perfect as well! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's good that we're not, we're not perfect but we're good LOL 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, to be honest, you're improving at an incredible pace. I like how you incorporate deeper meanings to your works lalo na don sa article mo kay peter pan. Kudos! I am happy watching you grow :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all hahaha. Good idea yung isulat ang naiisip na title. Gawin ko nga yan, wala kasi akong naiisip na topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owhh you are legend brother... But why not platform but flatform 🙄.. Anyway i little bit love to write something so still waiting for bot 😂.. Umm i gonna read up more article though i have less time..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whahahaha I thought no one will going to correct me haha... Just like what I said I am open for critic and no one tried to correct haha.. Your the legend men.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a Legend yet 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow! Hope that I can earn that amount too. Thanks for the encouragement anyway. And congrats for what you achieve! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read this article, Thanks to you I'm not a newbie but so far this is my 4rt Acc's I think.

I really don't know how why Random Rewarder can't notice my work.

Can I ask also for some tips aside from read and read and write and write? 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha, Read, write and pray hehe. thank you for your time reading I hope you will be visited soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I prayed morning and night but still nothings happened😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

subscribe to him/her (Random Rewarder). Read his article about how he tip authors. Regardless of that,just keep on writing. Maybe someday we will also receive what Eunoia received. Just enjoy writing, the reward will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"One word could trigger you to make a whole story or topic." Hi. This sentence from your article caught my attention while reading it. It is actually correct. I am a newbie here, one week ago was my first and I became inactive right away which I regretted on doing so. That is because, I do not have anything to publish and write. Sometimes, I get tired reading the other articles. It seems that I am demotivated. But good thing, I found the reason again to continue. I started interacting with others again and published a new article. It is really not easy. And I thank you for publishing this one. I got to have another article to be published later on. Thank you as well for the encouragement you included on this one. More power. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you, yeah don't stop writing. all our efforts will be given a reward soon. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Would it be fine if I will make it as the title on my next article? The one I qouted?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course I will be waiting for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you. You can look forward on it. But I am not sure that it will be as good as what others wrote as I am not good in grammar. But I will try my best. Thank you so much. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if you're not good in grammar. Even me, I am not that good enough, sometimes I didn't know if I am right to what I am saying. But it will never be the reason for us to stop writing. Just keep on telling others how they should look you as an author. Goodluck! Goodluck din sakin hahahaha same story tayo. Di na ko nakausad sa pang apat na article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ShyLavender for this. Oo nga, gusto ko kasi yung ipapublish ko kakukuhaan ng lesson. And hopefully magawa ko yon. Goodluck sa atin. We can make it. 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po, ayun din gusto ko, yung may lesson na makukuha yung readers, unfortunately, yung utak ko, di makaisaip ng mga words na dapat itype 😅 nabablanko isip ko hahaha but yeah, we can make it. Go lang po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for the both of us. 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago