When I Dreamed About You

23 67
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Isn’t amazing that we sometimes dreamed of a bizarre situation and be in a place where we not normally visits. It’s like a time machine that makes us travel in the past and some may be the prediction of the future. It’s just like sleeping is the key to unlock the gate the second dimension. Whatever you defined the dream, I love dreaming.

https://unsplash.com/photos/ACv87kYooQQ

Last night I dreamed again the same situation that maybe happened in the past. It’s not just another night dream that when we woke up chances of coming back to the track are minimal. I dreamed it not every night but already twice or a third time. I still curious what does it mean, is that a sign of a lottery? Or just a memory!

I still lived with my mother who believes that dream is a stroke of luck, so I never tell them what I dreamed because I know she will again waste money for paying small lottery gambling. We called it “Weteng” not curious about it because I don’t pay attention to the gambling thing.

I also read some words that when we dreamed constantly our brain is active and those who dreamed beautiful thing is a smart people, so if you had the same routine as my night shift self maybe were real smart, or not ha-ha its just a theory thou.

The Dream is For Dreamer

Dreams sometimes are real, some people say that we had the connection to the living and dead toward the dreams. Some person claims that they could talk to dead when the body is at rest. Some could predict the next coming event through their dream. Is this their superpower? Or just another imaginary and involuntary action of the brain?

Dreaming is Nostalgia

Haven’t you felt that what you just dreamed has actually happened in the past? Where you are in the place that is familiar to you but realizing it is not the place anymore. It’s has many changes happened, even the person on your dream had been changes or already gone.

Had you heard the classic music “Green, green grass of home” by Tom Jones? When he said he sees the place again, he pictures the whole space even the color of broken tiles, the grass, house and he’s Mama and Papa. But in the end, he just cries when he realized what happened is just a dream from his past.

Maybe when we missed someplace our mind does the job to create illusions that will make us in touch with the imaginary world.

When we missed a person whether they are far from home or they are afterlife, our brain gives us the opportunity to tell us who really we loved and who must be the person who must not be forgotten. Dreamed has a big role in our life.

Dreaming Is A Horror Movie

I had a social worker friend that I met just last week, she was my high school classmate before and now working as a social worker in our local municipality. During the conversation, she tells the story of the girl and her case.

She tells me the case of this girl, this is the first project she holds and she was afraid to show the girl that she is anxious about her. The girl sees how her parent died in front of her eyes, it’s an accident she said, but others think it’s not. She said that there will be a big chance for the girl to have a nightmare and to see the story, again and again, I thought it just happened in the movie I say, and she told me, no and that’s their job to prevent it to happen.

I see an accident scene in my eyes that has large damage but it never appeared in my dreams maybe I am lucky or because I never think about it. The worse nightmare of my life was already published here with the title “I Hate Dolls And Whys

How about you? Do you have the worst nightmare in your life? I want to know in the comment section.

Dreaming is Wonderland

The positive outcome of dreaming is traveling in the abnormal world, where we have sometimes funny and abstract motions where we are in our house, just a second in sceneries outside, or we fight the dragons then suddenly we are in the middle of the desert walking alone. When we talk to someone they don’t say a word but feel like we understand them, and when we want to come back to that event it’s over and you feel the sunlight on our face.

Dreaming is for everyone that sometimes we just want to keep it private that we said we never had a dream because were adult and we don’t have to draw a picture of sequences of toddlers dreamed. I’m an adult now but I still have magically dreamed of fighting a dragon and flying outside the universe.

Are you sure you don’t have a nightdream? Or you just not sure because you don’t remember it when you woke up?

When I Dreamed About You

The title comes from the idea of people who dreamed last night or every night, who again skip from reality and traveled from dreamland, the future is waiting on us during asleep, don’t stress yourself too much, relax and asleep peaceful that will make you get the dream. The more we relax our self is the more chances of nostalgia, fantasy or if your unlucky horror adventure.

THANK YOU.

Thank you also for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like, and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that on the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

Hey, my sponsor block is waiting for your logo.

To God Be The Glory

 

 

17
$ 21.80
$ 21.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dreams do have different meaning and it depends on how you interpret them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, sana manalo sa loto galing sa panaginip no? Whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa sis Kung nagka ganun mayaman naku 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today i seen a dream again about engagement and the girl live near my house shit.. What kind of dream is mine?? Suddenly i start to see this kind of dream shit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe Almighty gave it a sign that she's the right one bro, don't ignore the sign. Yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no bro.. Some time this happen when we think about someone much too😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha so you think about that girl then? Admit it you had a crush to her 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, i can not say man as well i am shy😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls pls don't fight with the dragons cause they're my besties lol. Wake up, buttercup!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I won't Haha I just want some rides. LOL thanks for time reading 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Toothless, so don't hurt them lol . Anytime, kabsat. Pag-imutamun it-ited ko ta bassit talaga kitak ditoy, wen? Happy weekend, ding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dreams that we see at sleeping time i listened about them that these are our thoughts that we all time planned. Sometimes these dreams are horrible and sometime these are beautiful. But till yet my whole life it's rarely happened with me that i see dreams while sleeping 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in you hahaha, I love reading and watching science fiction stories. That's maybe the reason why I dreamed some magical stuff LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nabasa ako na article na kapag naalala mo daw ang panaginip mo pagkagising mo ay may mensahe daw yun. Pero kung hindi, it is just a plain dream. 😁Sabi nila may mga meaning daw ang panaginip. Naalala ko tuloy ang panaginip ko nung isang gabi. Napanaginipan ko na nakagat daw ako ng ahas na itim. Ayun sa mga sabi sabi may magtatraydor daw sayo pag ganun.😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww haha, kilala mo na kung sino yung black serpentine? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga eh..halos buong araw ko talaga inisip kung sino ang posibleng magtraydor sa akin. Wala naman akong kaaway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't consider it a nightmare but I'm afraid of it. This one is my recent dream. Yesterday, I slept in the afternoon and dreamed that I woke up and see a big gecko in the wall crawling towards me. I'm afraid of geckos so I'm glad that I woke up immediately. This past few months, I had a lot of nightmares sometimes lead to sleep paralysis. I remember dreams like I'm drowning(I don't know how to swim) and many times that I'm awake in my bed in my dream but can't move .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress ka siguro those days, may bad experiences ka sa gecko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman HAHAHA pero takot ako talaga dyan kahit sa palaka. Baka kasi d ako nakakakita nyan nung bata. First time ko makakita nubg gr 3 nung lumipat kami sa mindoro tas sabi pa nila nadikit daw kaahit hindi kaya mas natakot ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako takot sa palaka hahaha ulam namin mamaya palakang bukid LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ako pero nasarapan ako sa pritong palaka HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pagod at stress nga kaya ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago