My 1BCH is HODL for my Future, how’s yours?

59 71
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Dmitry Demidko from Unsplash.com

I gonna tell you again my story, when I came here first I knew no one. I had no friends, I was just a nobody that writing some random formulated article without even realizing if the grammar and uses was been carried correctly. Some users say I am lucky, not to be brag or anything but my first article was visited by our beloved Rusty just the first day with $0.02 followed the next article then comes from the huge amount I can’t even imagine he is giving that.

I was started blogging here in May yet the amount that given to me was just converted to Peso at the moment I received it, then comes the month of June. June becomes my very lucky month here for just one month of standing I already received and fulfil my 1BCH goal, furthermore, I met different writers that been supports me until now.

I am not against showing the asset portfolio, I loved reading and seeing others with their achievement but I never posted mine. I just wanted to hide my assets and identity a little bit for this moment. But my 1BCH was sleeping and waiting for the right moment.

What is the reason why you were writing?

With my semi-personal friends that’s I met. @Zhyne06 (Sorry for the tag besfren) was keeping her 1BCH for her family especially her son’s future, see how the BitcoinCash gives opportunity to a Mother who wishes a good future to her sons, and who knows what will be the value of 1BCH when her son will have his time? Million or Billion?. And who knows what will be the future of her son? Maybe at a young age, he will future Crypto Millionaire. Of course, generation by generation is changing and somehow embracing the new technology features.

That is the start of having a goal to reach the 1BCH, think of something you wanted and the reason why you need to have 1BCH by writing. Here it comes, when a writer here had the dream-like the mentioned one he or she will do her full effort to write one article per day, and because he has the main goal of reaching it whatever the attempt that comes he will keep that goal remains concrete. That’s the secret to having more gold.

It's not being active in read.cash and noise.cash or even lots of likely platforms but the idea and dreams that you wanted with your 1BCH. So if you were planning to have goals to get 1BCH you must focus on your visualized aims.

Why I am keeping my 1BCH?

Simple, that hasn’t come as easy money, never was the tip or upvote here was an easy one, writing wasn’t easy. If writing was just a cup of tea then everyone from noise or any other had come to hear writing too. That’s why I really appreciated those people who give upvotes for even 0.01-0.05 is highly valued and have been worked and stressed the givers in their works.

I wanted a brighter future, who wasn't? The pandemic is the reason for the changing not only the world but the opportunities that matter, there will come a time that those unemployed will be the riches than the full effort workers through the digital business and trading. That’s one reason why I am pushing myself and my limits every day not only for the rewards but the experience.

Future is 1BCH for somehow some people had greater than 1BCH because of stays here, but that really matters don’t get pressured to them for the ending was you will only need yourself. Keep trying and trying to attain the 1BCH.

How does 1BCH affect my future?

Who knows what the future brings? Luck or not? This comes across in my mind as always. I always disagree with people who says “bahala na bukas” or saying go with the flow. What if you or one of your family members becomes ill? Are we just say it's fine? This too much overthinking but I am preparing for an emergency fund, who knows when and where I need cash?

Another project of mine is that re-goal for 1BCH the past one is hiding somewhere like I don’t think I had one, and now the reason why I am still writing and controlling myself from spending is that my BusinessBCH goal. I also plan to expand my materials and do some pieces of machinery for faster production and longer cash flows. I also encouraging everyone to invest their earnings in some tangible business and promotes BCH as the trading or payment goods.

Should I get jealous of those with 1BCH or more?

No, never and ever. Don’t get jealous and be affected by them instead they become your motivations and somehow still give your monthly reward writing vision record even it is not hit your goal.

I never get jealous of anyone with high rewards from the first moment here, being jealous only makes you toxic and unfocus on your goal. That is also the secret of some they are not affected by anyone from anything instead they just make their effort toward their goals.

Never get jealous and be pressured by someone, makes yourself relax and toxin-free so your mind could work properly.


Welcoming September...

Yayyy were now on the BER months its meant that Carolling in the Philippines becomes officially open haha, Thank you August for a fruitful month and the BCH Community that’s still giving us the reason and chance to reach our BCH goal and dreams for the future. Thank you for reading…

 

30
$ 10.84
$ 10.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 15
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Totoo Yan. Magiging toxic kalang kpg lagi mong ikukumpara earnings mo sa iba. Learn to be grateful nalang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ako for this one sir Eunoia. Sa akin kasi, sobrang malabo pa sa malabo haha.. Kahit nasa isip ko, pero wala eh, parang hindi talaga mangyayari, pwera nalang siguro kung may maligaw na $ sa articles ko..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who were able to accumulate 1BCH or more were my inspiration to strive more. It never came to my mind to envy them. Anyways, congratsu beshy waps. Sana talaga maka 1BCH. Haahha. Ako medyu matagal tagal pa talaga hahaha. Laban lang tayow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabilis na yan beshywap yieee sana talaga magkaroon kana din in near times 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who achieve the 1bch and more are the best motivator! I always keep reading them at the end of the month 😁👀👀 your doing good btw!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee thanks Meyzee, well your a career woman so no worries to you haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct po wag na wag ka po dapat magseselos sa nakakamit ng iba dahil pinaghirapan din naman po nila yun. Kaya kung gusto din po natin maging katulad nila ay dapat magsikap din tayo at magpursige. Ako rin po gusto ko rin mag ipon ng 1BCH para sa future ko pwedeng gamitin ko po pang small business o savings lang para pagkailangan ko na talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee ayus yan strived lang and writing lang 😉. Habang may BCH may pag-asa 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po laging may pag asa kaya fighting lang palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding at least 1 BCH will make your future better... We miss the BTC we don't want to miss the next best thing a.k.a the Bitcoincash BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah really much, I also believe that BCH is the new BTC 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome september! More bch para sa atin sir pare para dagdag sa ating mga hodl 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman hangang kaya pang magsulat tayu ay magsusulat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aim ko din ma achieve yang 1bch..pero syempre kanya kanya tayo ng pace.. Nagagastos ko yun earnings lam mo nman ang my family at kids na hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayus din yan, kaya advantage ng single eh charrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilan ko kaya ma achieve yung 1 BCH na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This year yan, keep writing lang 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Eunoia, I'm a bit new to read.cash hence I have no idea when I'm gonna achieve my 1BCH goal, but if I eventually do, I'd hodl and keep on accumulating more for my future, I'm still young though, I've got a lot of expenses but I'd simply close my eyes to the fact that I've got 1BCH and focus on having even more. I intend to save for my future, I'd be getting married pretty soon, it's gonna be a lot of responsibilities. There are just too many reasons why I'd have i need to have 1BCH and save it for my future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oww your newbie here, it's fine and congrats thou like I heard from the group chat that bot gives you some now, thats the start of gaining 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I hope I'm able to attain this in a short period of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto pala yung rason kung bakit ayaw mo ipakita earnings mo. Nice, sabagay may point ka din, tsaka lahat naman tayo may kanya kanyang rason isa na din talaga yan sa pagiging matipid. Kahit ako din bahay or pwede din naman kapag need ko din or kakailanganin ko din talaga yung pera para sa kalusugan ng pamilya ko, willing din talaga ako na igastos para dyan kung para din lang naman sakanila diba? Isa pa, pwede din naman akong mag work para mapalitan yung nagastos ko kung sakali mang hindi na paying tong platform na to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo naman ako din pero wag naman sana no? hehe kahit simple lang buhay wag lang magkasakit.. mahal ang walang heath plan LOL, di na ako nagbabayad SSS at PhilHealth ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already in September? Happy new month friend. I am also Hodling my 1 bch for future and do not want to touch it for anything now. Also, I don't get jealous of those who have enough than me. It only help me focused and make me keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excited for the September LOL 8 hours more before sep hehe. Yeah we don't need to felt any jealous its just makes us unfocus thou, yieee ofcourse 1bch for future going to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never get jealous kasi alam ko someday, makakamit ko rin yan, hindi man sa ngayon pero alam ko na makakamtan ko yang 1BCH goal na pinapangarap ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama parating din ang oras natin kapit lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an inspiration. Congrats sa napaka powerful Ng hodl skills mo. 😁😁 Gusto ko talagang magka 1BCH half naku last month pero I spent it for a greater cause. Kaya Ito start na Naman from the beginning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ayus lang yan pero dapat save mo na yung nakalipas if ever need cash kunin mo sa september na wag na yung naimpok hehe much better yun, dagdaggan mo lang yung dati kahit maliit asan ba at makukuha mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thanks for the advice. I will take note of that. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be jealous of others who reached 1 BCH or more, instead make them as a motivation. Hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee achieved mo na din ata sayu eh? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha how I wish lang kaso di pa eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal is to have 1BCH too kaya lang malayo pa kasi bawas ng bawas. Pero tama yan serr, di tayo dapat mainggit sa anong na achieve ng iba. Gawin natin silang motivation. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabilis lang Ryan Teacher hehe but n't sayu nay output kana hehe all hidden lang muna 🤣 ayaw ko sabihin as bahay 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po yun? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats mayaman kana, at yayaman pa 😍 goal kodin maka 1BCH 2weeks palang akis haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy claim it na agad, hehe mabilis lang yan kung sisipagan mo charrr.. habang natutulog ka mag-isip ka topic hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA pano ba kasi mag sipag 🤧 distracted ako sa fb e. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you're right we should never get jealous to those person who have more bch and achieves a lot instead we make them as our inspiration and motivation to grind more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the writing spirit hehe. let's learn from their activities para magka idea tayu how and when they get that... Keep fighting lang kaya mo din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ngayon medyo di parin naaabsorb ng brain ko yung bagong trend $CATS AT $EBEN hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still currently growing my BCH. But, I never envied other users here who are successful with their BCH instead, it inspires me to work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the great one, yes our own time will come and I know this will comes near to you. malapit na kunting push pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha magdilang anghel ka po sana 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako rin, ung ay mga 1bch and more sa wallet nila is ung nagpupursue sakin para mas sipagin ako HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim mo na sayu, I really wish thie year makuha mo na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

marereach ko siguro goal ko thisyear kung mareach, kung hanggang san abutin ko this year dun muna ako, si bot kase bigla nawawal AHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying that I can't touch my 1BCH this coming September huhuhu kasi naman. Pero hahanap ako ng ibang ways talaga para di ko siya mabawasan ahahahha. Kung mabawasan man, edi ipon ulit. 🤧 Ganun talaga eh. At least para pa din sa anak ko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama... Ako din para sa mga panganay ko ang mga ipon ko whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang dami mong panganay ahh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll never get jealous of those successful people who had achieve such huge achievement. Instead, they serves as my motivators to follow their footsteps too.

Hodl lang future millionaire!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, never gets jealous. our own time will come yieee yes naman claim natin lahat yan, lahat tayu future Millionaire yung iba Billionairs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please wag ka magtaka. I can't "Like" the articles, kanina pa ito. Kaya 1 👍 lang makikita mo dyan hehe

I also plan on hodling this 1BCH talaga for the future. Yung inaacumulate kong 2nd BCH onwards maybe for personal expenses or investments in the future. Pero puro ipon pa din ako until now. Medyo mahina ang pagbisita ni Rusty sa akin this month, at di din ako makapagpublish regularly dahil sa outside life ko, but I am still happy and thankful. Mahilig lang din ako maki- "Sana All" pero di ako naiinggit. It's like I am more inspired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that is a great strategy thou ms. Elle ako din I never attempted to spend my 1BCH basta at least its the gift from here hehe.. Yeah after that hindi ko na tinipid sarili ko this months hehe, if need ng cash hindi na hesitant LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. kaya halos wala ko naipon nung August eh. Daming gastusin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir🎉🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matagal na yu eh hehe pero thanks pa din, ikaw na susunod.. keep fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago