You Are Doing Great, Keep Going

9 61
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Before I continue talking about my article today, (which I have no Idea yet of what to write about) I want to first congratulate some read.cash writers.

@Eunoia @Ellehcim @Aiah_05 Congratulations! Keep up the good work.

These writers are just like me who wanted to earn extra cash by writing. I guess almost everyone here has the same reason why we write.

When I was starting to gain an audience on this platform, these people had engaged in my previous posts and started interacting with other users by commenting on each post. They are all noob but with great enthusiasm to write.

https://unsplash.com/photos/80KqDlgsqA0

It was a great pleasure knowing that I have inspired them to write even if they almost ran out of topics to discuss. 

Just to let you know that I admire and respect all writers here. I wish I can mention you all to show my gratitude. Even if I have not been interacting with some of you, I am learning and gaining information from your hard works. 

These people too use English as their second language and they are all fellow Pinoys. They are young, passionate and willing to learn.

The Proud Farmer

Without any further a do let me start with Eunoia. This young talented dude here first commented on one of my posts. I used to check the profiles of users who left a comment in my posts or add an upvote. When I checked his profile I found out that he just created his account few hours after he commented. If the user is old, I scroll down to his first post and read the introduce yourself post. So with Eunoia he already has his introductory post. 

The title of his first post got my attention right away “I am Professional Farmer”. Yes he is a proud farmer. Upon reading his post, I found out that he earned a degree in Agriculture and is currently doing his research in mushroom cultivation. I immediately think of one read.cash writer whose posts are all about crops and farming. So I suggest to him to follow @oizaguirres .  By the way Oizaguirres is from Venezuela who once welcomed me when I was also a noob to this community.

I can see the potential with this guy so with no hesitation I sponsored him because I can see a bright future in him. Not only with writing but with his devotion to what he is up to. I mean these days only very few students would want to pursue a career in agriculture.

Days passed and I can see that Eunoia is doing great in his articles. I know for sure that he can do things like I do here because he is a college graduate. So even blogging is not his thing he can do well in terms of writing.

Keep up the good work dude and consider this as a simple recognition for your hard work. I am looking forward to the success of your research. 


The Ongoing Novel

This next writer here is almost the same days old as Eunoia in this community, Ellehcim. Her account has just been created when he once commented on one of my posts. 

As I always do, I visited her profile and left a welcome message to her post. Upon reading her post, She is an On Going Novel, I found out that she has the same interest as me. Loves to listen to music and has been writing during her high school days. Yes we are both introverted people.

As a typical Pinoy child she is also working hard to aid her family financially. Elle is not just young and beautiful. She is also very passionate about writing. She learns from the past and has a very wide imagination for her articles to post.

While she is making consistent posts everyday, I can see how she developed her writing style fast. And her hard work has been noticeable to be rewarded. I am thankful that she is inspired by my posts, particularly of writing. 

She is a girl who can make things possible when she wants it. She has high hopes and dreams.

I also sponsored her because I can see her enthusiasm and devotion to writing.

Keep the spirit in writing girl and consider this as my recognition.

She Is Not Alone

The third writer I will give my recognition to is Aiah_05. She is also a month old now writing and earning BCH through writing along with other writers I have mentioned.

I found out that Aiah’s life has some similarities with mine during my life as a student. The only difference is that she is the eldest and I am the youngest. However as per reading her first post, she mentioned how they struggle in life.

https://unsplash.com/photos/vFJNeWJAA2g

Another thing that we both the same quality is that we are both licensed professional teacher.

I remember back in college when Aiah mentioned that her parents couldn’t provide for her daily allowance for school. So she will find ways just not to miss a day in school. Just like me back then, I didn't want to skip class so even if my parents couldn't afford my school allowance, I also made sure that I could still attend school that day.

Aiah is a fast learner too. I can see the improvement in her post. I really like how she consistently posts everyday. Somehow she is also inspired and motivated by some of my posts about writing. I also sponsored her. 

Good job Aiah. Keep it up.

These aspiring bloggers are not known to me. I don’t have connections with them personally just like the rest of you here. I just find it cool to feature them in this post as a token of my appreciation for their hard work as a noob in blogging. 

My personal friends here are @Briee20 and @soriano0782 . I have encouraged them to join this community because of the great opportunity Bitcoin Cash brings. They also have potential in writing and I am trying to help them as a proof reader of their articles. 

https://unsplash.com/photos/Wh9ZavMYeIw

There are a lot of good writers here not to mention those old ones who have really established a great audience from the start. 

There are also newcomers but already have a blogging career outside this community just like @CryptoMax and @JonicaBradley . These people are professional writers and I suggest you follow them. 

I always mention my sponsors in every post, with @Pantera as the most recent, to give thanks and appreciation. You can follow them too. They create interesting topics for us to learn.

To all writers on this platform, I congratulate you. You are already successful the moment you created your first original content on this community.

That’s it for now. I hope you guys are doing great. Keep safe always. 

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

Feel free to check my previous posts:

Feel the pain: Talk about it

The Meaning You Give To An Event Is The Event

Work From Home: 14 Months And Counting

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Special mention to my sponsors:

@Cineholic @CryptoBabe @CryptoMax 

@scottcbusiness @FrieLincs @JonicaBradley 

 @Pantera  @immaryandmerry 

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Lead image source

Photo Credits:

Emma Matthews Digital Content Production

Andraz Lazic

javier trueba

Eilis Garvey

15
$ 19.02
$ 18.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
+ 4
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

OMG 😭 thank you sir for recognizing me as one of the users here, I really appreciate it. I will surely do my best to improve my writings more. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it. Keep it up. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! thanks maybe I can also learn from them. I want to improve my writing too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course you can, just have some time reading quality article here. I'm sure you will learn a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Ellehcim, Eunoia, Aiah_05. Keep up the good work 🤗🤗🤗 will check their accounts later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, wow! This is, I think, the first of the very few times I was mentioned in an article. I am so thankful and humbled. From the start of my read.cash journey, until now, I have always got your support. No matter what I will be able to achieve in the future, you (along with the others who supported me cheerfully) will always be a part of it.

This motivated me to work harder and harder in writing. It means a lot to me, sir. Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries, you are on the right track. Just keep it going..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome these newbies. Have a happy stay ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the mentions and for the encouragement. I'm going to check out the professional farmer. We may have some things in common.

$ 0.01
2 years ago