We are more beautiful than we think...

36 40

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are all in good health. May your days be sunny, and your nights be full of stars. I want to thank my very dear supporters for their unwavering support. I get my strength from you. You are my compassionate and my kind friends. It is a great honor for me to be with you.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

The death news of an Instagram influencer has been on my mind since yesterday. Now what the story is about, the story is that the woman who was a 22-year-old girl is an American photo model who has 12 million followers on Instagram. She has always used breast and hip prosthesis surgery to beautify her limbs. And now she has died because of one of these cosmetic surgeries.

In fact, she was a beautiful and attractive girl, who had many fans. But her addiction to these cosmetic procedures eventually led to her death. A 22-year-old girl who has an Instagram page with 12 million followers.

I think that many girls die every day because of such surgeries. Surgeries that are not even necessary. If these girls believed in themselves a little more. They never died.

https://pin.it/2F1ww3C

I remember one of our friend's cousins. A girl who applies for nose plastic surgery through one of the famous doctors in our city. The famous doctor who has a large office in one of the richest areas, and costs a lot for his cosmetic surgeries. The girl in the operating room is bleeding from her brain during surgery by that famous doctor, and no one can do anything for her, and in disbelief, her family, who are waiting in the back of the operating room, are informed of her death. The girl who went into the operating room on her own in perfect health and never came out.

Many deaths occur daily through cosmetic surgeries that no one can believe. The death of young and beautiful girls, who have never been able to see and discover their beauty. I wish at least the parents of these girls told them from their childhood how beautiful and unique they were. I wish the girl had been told since childhood that beautiful nature is more important than beautiful appearance. They were told that there is no ugliness in this world, and that all of God's creatures are beautiful. All human beings are unique creatures of God, and their outward imperfections make them special and different from others. I wish they were told that perfection comes from the inside of people, not from their appearance. And the beautiful essence creates a beautiful appearance.

My wish is that no more innocent girls die under the razor of useless cosmetic surgeries. My wish is for girls to believe in themselves and their beauty, and to accept themselves as they are. My wish is that the world will no longer judge people by their appearance. And my last wish is for people to be attracted to the inner beauty of others, not their beautiful appearance.

Lead image source

13
$ 2.69
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm not against plastic surgery, because I have heard a lot of story how plastic survey save them from bullying, it builds their confidence. It just became bad when they get addicted on it, and when they drag down others because they finally get what they want; this is not for everyone who undergo plastic surgery, just some:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I completely agree with you... πŸ‘Œβ˜ΊοΈ Some may have no choice but to have cosmetic surgery. But if it becomes an addiction, it can definitely have devastating effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really think physical appearance don't matter that much because everyone have their own beautiful in them. But we can't also blame someone that wants to go get a plastic surgery because maybe they live under the world full of judgement that's why they never accept the way they naturally look.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, you made a very good point. I liked your analysis very much, I agree with you, some people may have to do this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, physical appearance is just a bonus, what matters most was the inner beauty of each individual.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Kendy, I even think inner beauty can greatly affect our appearance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who am I to judge people with their appearance? When will people learn? We are still behind to the level of moral values.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Lucifer, the level of moral values ​​is really low, and we are still a long way from such a culture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never wish to have face surgery coz I'm contented with my face my dear Ellen even I don't have a long nose but I love it. I love myself a lot and we have a unique beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow dear Jean, you said so beautifully. This is great, I'm proud of you. I wish all women knew how to love themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. We must love ourselves a 100%.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really important to have an "Acceptance" Ellen. We should learn to be contented for ourselves especially our self appearance, in physical. We should be grateful what God given to us and be happy for it because we are all beautiful in our own way. We are unique. The inner beauty is really important.

I felt pity to her Ellen. I hope and I'm praying that there's no situation like this to happen again. πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear Ramona, these happens are really sad. I also pray that girls have more self-confidence, and love themselves as they are. Thanks, my dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Ellen. They must contented their physical appearance. You're always welcome friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cosmetic surgery is big business. Businesses benefit from having more customers. The result does not matter - after all, the money has already been received. It is also beneficial for them to impose through TV advertising certain standards of beauty that no living person can meet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, you have mentioned a horrible reality. Unfortunately, when everything related to the body and health of people becomes an industry and a business, it will have very harmful results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem with a majority of people is lack of self esteem and self acceptance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, and because of lack of self steem they do a lot of damage to themselves...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of insecurity and not being content, with their Self, this is some reason why even they are already beautiful but they want more and more until such time come that they already ruined their body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Cleophia, if they had a little more confidence in themselves, they might not have done this to themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right we are more beautiful than what we think . All this ladies who did this really don't understand why they did that ,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, they are the ones who don't believe in themselves...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite all these, some female folks still wouldn't learn the lessons. So much for low self esteem... What I have observed is that when a woman does a plastic surgery, she wouldn't just stop at that one, and the cycle continues till the day she might meet her end

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, unfortunately many women often become addicted to cosmetic surgery, and resort to more surgeries...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photo you used is creepy, I thought she is the one you are talking about. Yes, there are people who doesn't feel satisfied with how they look and t became her diction that lead him to death. I feel sorry for her lost

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry, my friend, if the photo was scary for you. No, this image isn't related to the text. Yes, unfortunately there are many girls today, β€Œ who are not interested in their own appearance β€Œ and are trying to change their appearance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to be honest that I always think I am ugly too but I don't want yo take a risk in changing it through cosmetic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Grecy, do not think so. In my opinion, our flaws can make us special and unique people. God created you as a special person with all your flaws. In my opinion, a natural appearance is much more beautiful than an artificial one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is now a common problem among us. We should not forget that we all are beautiful in our own way. If we have dark skin instead of white skin then instead of regretting we need to appreciate our skin color as there is at least someone who is not blessed with black skin. We need to feel proud and blessed with everything which we already have because there is someone who is wishing to have a skin color like ours, height like ours. We need to appreciate our own selves, one need to understand if we can't appreciate or accept ourselves then why the others would do it for you. I hope this mentality of ours will change one day only then each and everyone will take breath freely and beautifully without making any comparisons.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Irene, you said really beautifully, I completely agree with each of your words. Each of us has so many strengths in our appearance that others regret not having it, so we need to know more about the value of our bodies, and not do anything by neglecting to endanger our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen a lot of people going on surgeries to correct their so-called-imperfections. I hope they know that they're beautiful just the way they are, with or without surgeries.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear friend, you said very well. In my opinion, a natural appearance without surgery is much more beautiful and attractive...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many girls like to have surgeries as they are not confident with their physical appearance, and I think those girls has a high insecurities level in their selves as they don't know how to embrace their imperfections.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, this is the bitter reality of our days among girls. While natural appearance can be much more beautiful and original...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad what she been through. That is why we should learn to embrace our imperfections and learn to love our own beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Kleah, you said so beautifully, we must learn to embrace our imperfections... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago