Sharing My Bitcoin Cash Journey on My YouTube Channel

17 172
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

For those who don't know, I have a YouTube channel because before I became a frustrated blogger and writer, I was once a frustrated vlogger.

After almost a year of being inactive into vlogging, I am happy to make another vlog again that talks about something close to my heart- My Bitcoin Cash Journey that started here on read.cash.

I know I don't have that wide reach on YouTube. I only have almost 650 subscribers, but the fact that my most viewed video has more than 23,000 views, made me push through vlogging about my BCH Journey.

Who knows that that one person who will be able to watch this vlog will find himself starting his journey into the BCH Community too. This vlog will mark as my first attempt at promoting Bitcoin Cash through my YouTube channel.

Watch it here: My Bitcoin Cash Journey: How I Earned $600 or 30,000 Pesos on Read.Cash

For the sake of those who don't have any interest in watching the vlog, here are the things that I talked about in the video.

First, I discussed what read.cash is, which is a blogging platform where we can earn money by just writing articles. To earn money, the random rewarder has to tip the articles published.

Before discussing more of read.cash, I shared my journey on this platform that started on September 6, 2020. I also shared that when I was starting, I also had doubts if this was a legit site or not. I talked about how it was a lot easier to earn money when the random rewarder was implemented than it was during the pointing system.

So after almost 5 months of being on this platform, I was able to earn more than $600 or about 30,000 in Philippine peso.

I also discussed what we are earning on this platform and that is Bitcoin Cash. I explained that BCH is a decentralized peer-to-peer electronic cash that was launched last August 2017.

To start earning BCH on this platform, they must have to create an account first using my referral link. Afterward, they have to follow the rules.

I gave a few tips to start up their journey on this site. First, write and publish original articles only, and I warned them that copy-pasting articles or plagiarism is not allowed otherwise they will be marked as spam or tagged as a "spammer". I told them to interact with other users and be friendly.

In cashing out the money we earn on read.cash, I taught them that there are 2 options. One is that they can send the BCH to coins.ph and they may convert it into fiat or Peso. Then I recommended that they should just install the bitcoin.com wallet for on-time transactions.

After discussing read.cash, I also talked about noise.cash, which is a sister website of read.cash that is a Twitter-like blogging platform.

Then I told them to follow and find me here on read.cash and noise.cash if they have any other questions.


This vlog marks the beginning of something great. This is me taking a part in spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness in my own little ways. This is the first and will never be the last.

Join us in spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

20
$ 5.04
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

sana bumalik yung dati na point system mas gusto ko yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Florie hehe. Panuorin ko now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sorry po agad kasi maingay mga manok. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keri lang Yun hehe. Grabe earnings mo 30k na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana nga po magpump na si BCH para lumaki pa. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shout na po kami next time ah, napanood ko na po hahaha nalike ko na din tapos matagal na po ako nakasubπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Thank you. Napakasuportib naman. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha welcome po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceyyy, gonna watch it na. Supporter here πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜€, wag mo kami kalimutan pag sumikat kana ha hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh. Parang nagvlog lang eh. Hahahaha Thank you in advance and sorry maingay mga manok. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ang ingay nga pero intindi pa rin naman ang salita mo kaya oks lang yarn πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a motivational story of success. Thanks for sharing with us. Regards from Indonesia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading. And it's my honor to share it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats dear! I'm sure that 23k will soon become 1M and more. Keep inspiringπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you po. Sana nga. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is it. I know this will have more than 23k views. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinakabahan po ako. Ewan ko. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago