Bitcoin Cash will make my Travel Goals come true!

33 64
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash. I will never get tired of saying that BCH has impacted my life in so many ways and it has also helped me in building my finances which will become a way for me to achieve some of my dreams and goals in life.

And one of my ultimate dreams is getting to travel to different places inside and outside the country, visiting popular tourist destinations, learning new words from different languages and dialects, tasting local food, and understanding their cultures and traditions.

In an article I published last August, I have shared that I am Building my Travel Fund through my BCH Earnings. It started last August 22, 2021, where I have to save 1,500 pesos ($30) every Sunday from my Bitcoin Cash earnings from read.cash, noise.cash, crypto farming, staking, and trading, and convert the Bitcoin Cash into fiat to avoid the volatility of the crypto market.

I have been saving since that Sunday afternoon of August 22, and sometimes, I even save twice the amount in a week especially when the crypto market is green and Bitcoin Cash price is pumping.

It's been almost 3 months already since I started this personal Travel Fund project and every time I see that the amount I have saved is already growing, I just can't help but be excited to use it to achieve my Travel Goals and visit my dream travel destinations in the Philippines and even outside of the country.

And just like what I have shared in an article the other day where I booked a round-trip ticket flying to Cebu where I have already used a portion of the Travel Fund I have been saving since August, this will serve as the start and the first step I take to jump-start my adventure journey and Bitcoin Cash will help me to make my travel goals come true.

With the help of these two Bitcoin Cash-powered blogging platforms, read.cash and noise.cash, I know and I claim that I will be able to save enough funds so that I will be able to fulfill and visit all of the places on my travel bucket list.

I'm claiming that Cebu will be the first place I will visit where all of the money I will get to spend is through the Bitcoin Cash I've been earning on these two platforms. Cebu will be the first and I will make sure that it will not be the last.

Traveling is really an expensive goal, which is why I am more determined now to continue hustling and grinding so that I will have enough money for this dream.

I am now more motivated to continue writing articles here on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash because I know that the money I will earn will be put to good use and to achieve one of my ultimate dreams.

So if you have been here with me for a very long time, supporting me by reading my articles, commenting on them, and even tipping them with your own Bitcoin Cash, please don't get tired of me. You inspire me to keep going and keep achieving my goals more than you will ever realize.

Cheers to achieving our Travel Goals! πŸ’«

17
$ 6.22
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @nomadghada
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck to your coming trip sweetie, Malaking tulong talaga si BCH sa ating lahat na kasaipi sa platform na ito natututo tayong mag save kahit ako ngayon nag uumpisa na rin akong mag save para dun sa mga pinapangarap kong ma achieve, at para Naman sa iyo now keep grinding and grinding soon a millionaireπŸ˜‰πŸ˜.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. True po. Laking tulong talaga ng BCH sa atin. Thank you and Good luck din po sayo. Sana maachieve natin lahat ng goals natin. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po , hopefully magka totoo lahat Ng goal natin good luck sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mrs Millionaire It's really hard to see that you're worrying about BCH price adaptation and earning. I hope your plans will not fail. Best wishes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep on the hard work friend, saving to have a good life and these platforms have blessed us mightily and i also will love to earn more and save more as times goes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep going too so you'll earn and save more. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Little by little you are filling up your piggy bank, soon you will have enough for your trip. Keep writing that Noise and Read will make your dream come true. Success

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, soon. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your plans are amazing friends, with bitcoin cash hopefully the plans come true. always trying will definitely produce maximum results. always include prayer. Presumably the evidence of the effort will be achieved with the dream plan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. I hope so. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your travel sis. Me too I am actually planning the money I am going to earn here and in noise. Maybe next year I can use it, I am excited for that too:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieh. So we have a reason to keep grinding. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, maganda talaga may goal ano para makafocus tayo at hindi mapunta sa wala ang earnins natin:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all kayang makapunta ng Cebu. Hope all na lang sa aming di pinagpala. Kidding aside, I know that you deserve it ate. Siguro time na po para magsaya kayo with the help of your BCH earnings hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ticket palang ung nabook. Wala pang budget para sa iba. Hahaha! Grind pa para next year pwede na magsaya. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your coming trips Langga. I know you can achieve those dreams you have Langga. I'm so excited to your travel goals. Cebu is worth it. Take care always Langga. πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieh. Sana nga po. Hihi πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman Langga ikaw pa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naman jan ate nag planning ma for trip. Keep grinding atee for more achievement's yeahhhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, grind lang ng grind. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It must have taken discipline to be able to keep up to your saving standards of $30 consistently. I'm happy that your dream's come through

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, and a lot of hard work. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding lang po ma'am 😁. Ma-achieve din natin mga travel goals na yan plane ticket pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

True. Grind lang ng grind. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na yan for sure lalo na at nagiging maluwag ang paligid-ligid...😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. Next year po sana pwedeng pwede na. Hahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$30 per week! That is awesome. Just fyi you can also use your BCH to directly book your trip at https://www.travala.com/ref/YIZGIU

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yeah, I already heard about Travala before. Will definitely look into it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

have you planned already the places where you wanna visit here in cebu? though matagal tagal pa namn din yun hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi pa. Hahaha! Baka sa bakasyon ako gagawa ng detailed itinerary. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a very nice plan, I think I will also start my own personal project, I hope one day I get to travel to the Philippines. I might not be able to $30 but I have to start from somewhere.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. That's great. Yeah, a thousand miles journey begins with a first step so it's better to start with small than do nothing. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago