Worth Reading

53 100
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Are you a fan of poetry?

If your answer from that given question above is yes, then this article can be good for you.

It is not my first time to post it. I repost it because I want it to reach more readers. I hope you will enjoy it guys.

I also love reading poems and so, I made a pdf of some of the poems submitted by our dear poets who participated in our first writing event which is the Poem Writing Contest .

They are @Cristy @Mj123 @Kendimint @Meher89 @Mitch123 @Ebuzzydagr8 @z_graeden @Charlotte @Xzeon @BRISTY1820 @Samreal @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @starwill  @Rena  @Destinyfaith2020  @aniruddhasen @blingbling @Gracee @kFatema @Captainrex5


Aloud

The title given to it was Aloud. Aloud, because I want these poems to speak for themselves. These poems are about love, hope, inspiration, and many more topics that will surely satisfy you.

I compiled it in order for you to read them easily without opening a lot of tabs. All in one, for short.

May God bless us all. Thank you very much!


Download

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Show to the world

The universe rather

That you can inspire forever

Using your words.

Be proud, aspiring poets and writers

You don't need to wear filters

We can grow and be better

Just believe in the process.

Inspire the world by using your pen.


Based from the Originality Checker, the poems are not copied from internet.

Please note that this is not a book. I just made it easily to read the poems. Everyone can download and read it.


68
$ 1.31
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @kFatema
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Good work. Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it's worth reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they're so much, because of lack of time here i couldn't even participate So sad😣😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cool, I am also a poet, you can check my wall for some of my works too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again for mentioning and promoting us.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love poems and want to read lot more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really nice write-up. It what reading and digest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a lover of poems, I didn't give interest to literature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to read poems. It is a great opportunity for me to thank you for putting all the poems together. Good article and even better idea. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!!!Thankssss a lot dear😍😍its really amazing feeling when i see my name in others article☺️i always appreciate ur works..U r really helpful😊 And this work!Brilliant in one word❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. You deserve it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Kendimint is a nice poet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this over yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by over po? If you are pertaining the the poem writing event, it was done already. Maybe around 2 weeks ago. The poems that were compiled are based fron the entries submitted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see.. thanks for posting these poems..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a big fan of poet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dolores you always have nice articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again and again. Thankyousomuch. For including my name in your articles 💚 highly appreciated as always 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome po. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thinks you so mach beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning my poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poems are very beautiful. I appreciated it a lot just like the others. That is why I compiled them. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article maam sorry to say but im not that much fan of poetry ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing these awesome poems by skillful poets here on RC. I enjoy reading their poems a lot. These made me realize things too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really worth reading..thank you for being such an inspiration to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. It means a lot to me. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I downloaded it i hope i can make a digital art out of it🤧🤗 and thank you for the mention💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always including us in promoting readin poems on this platform. I and others appreciate your effort and kindness so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I download it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago