A New Header

16 48
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Have you noticed my header? I hope you found it nice.

By the way, I was inspired to make my own header too because of the header of @Mj123

I was amazed by his header photo that is why I tried my best to make a version of mine.

So, how did I make it?

I used two apps in making it. These are:

  • Photogrid

  • Gif Maker

To know the tutorial, just visit the following link:

How I did it?

Now, I have a header and footer banners. I hope it caught your attention.

This is just one of the things to attract readers and I believe that it is really effective.

What are you waiting for? Create your own header, too!


Interesting Articles:


22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha ang Cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still don't have mine.. I'll try to download those apps when I have the time to do it.. it does really makes the article eye catching and makes it less boring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice.. Very nice. I made one during @Mj123 header making event but i want to add some more moves like that... I just don't have the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I did it for around 10 minutes only po. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i will find images that looks cute like yours... ๐Ÿ˜Thanks for this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats really impressive. I would like to try if you share more informtion on how you create it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I shared the link of the tutorial.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice header.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this it helpful for me. I want to make some header also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazeing photos of your.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really nice dear๐Ÿ˜ I will also try this one.๐Ÿ˜Š and thanks a lot for the tutorial. It really helps us for know how we create our own header.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful and amazing. I really love it dear. Keep it up. I'll also try and design one for myself๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago