This is my hallucination and I can’t control it

37 68
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

In this world, there are many uncertain things will happen and we cannot predict those. In my opinion, to like and to love someone is one of the best possible things to happen to any of us. How could we deny the fact that our heart is seeking and reaching someone’s heart too? Can you get it when you fall harder and harder, then there’s no way for you to control those emotions that is running wild inside of you?

In this blog, I want to say things about what exactly I am feeling about to this particular person. I admit that the harder you fall, the tougher it would be to move on. But I think this is not the case for me. I believe that the harder you fall, the easier it would be to move on because you love someone without regrets. Yes, it was unfortunate to love but failed and lost. On the other hand, I am trying to look the beauty of love that I have offered to that person.

Am I attracted to this person?

You know what folks, I have been asking myself lately about if I like, love or attracted to this person because I know there is something in my heart that is unrest. It is a foreign feeling that I know shouldn’t be in my heart. You might think that it is quite confusing right? Let me tell you in details. When you like someone, what is the first feeling or symptoms or signs that you actually like this person? Is it the uneasiness of your heart? The giggle and happiness whenever you see this person? Or the sense of knowing and thinking to be with that person every day?

Okay is it sound confusing? Do you get my point? I am trying to put into words the feeling I have now because if I cannot write it, I don’t think I cannot survive in the day thinking of this person for the whole day. I think I am attracted to this person because it has been weeks since I am wanting to talk with this person. It was just that I am afraid of calling and hearing this person’s voice. I am a little bit excited and sad typing this because I know this person might not read my blog.

Do I like this person?

Can I ask about the difference between liked and attracted? Because I found myself in the middle of these words. Some part of me say that I like this person because of what I saw and felt. On the contrary, some part of me say that I am attracted to this person because it has been years since my heart pumps for someone else. My whole sight is very blurry because I cannot find the right answer for it. So, I shall seek advice to you all.

Like what I what said, it has been years since this cold, contained, and picky heart of mine beats for someone else. I didn’t choose this person in the first place. But my heart is telling me to pursue this person albeit the risk of it. Thus, my mind is telling me to stop liking person because it is not the right time and I am not sure if I can fight for my love. Perhaps, this whole thing is just my hallucination and it will pass by in time. But as a man of no regrets, I want to test the water whether I failed, lost, and unloved.

I don’t know if you are reading this or not. But I just want to tell you that I am becoming crazy for you, like my mind is thinking of you every day. I want to stop myself from doing so, however you are the light of my dark dreams. A star that keeps shining wherever box or container I put you in my head. Sorry folks, I just want to let it out and just be real for several minutes of your time. Should I put the beliefs of society over my very own happiness?


This article was actually written from the past days. I haven't had a chance to write in read cash because I am quite busy taking care of my rabbits. My mother doe just gave birth and she was denying her babies. Denying? I mean is she didn't breastfeeding the kits. So what I did was force feeding. I am breastfeeding the kits four times a day.

I wrote an article in Hive and exploring the Hive editor. Their editor is quite unique because you can do HTML coding with basic syntax. I am actually familiar with all of it so I don't have a hard time grasping the editor, but the problem is how to transform my blog into a good visual. That's the challenge for me now.

New blog on Hive!

HivePH webinars: Filled with comprehensive knowledge and experiences


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors. I cannot believe my sponsors block is like this. It's just good seeing all you there.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you fore reading. I'll see you next time!

19
$ 4.37
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 17
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

May your feeling i fatuated towards her, it's not what we can call love yet but more of an admiration to that person maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think so. I cannot call it love yet but because I am not in that phase too. I just adore what this person has.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May, that's just admiration or crush. I can't relate to that since I never felt a strong attraction whatsoever to a certain person.

Just follow your heart, beh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy weh? Wala pang strong attraction? Hahaha. Nakakasad naman kung ganon ate. Kelan kaya ulit titibok ang pusong tulog?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sureness, beh. You know naman, depressed ako dati. I can't define any emotions aside from sadness, loneliness, hatred, and anger. I needed comfort and refuge lang kasi kaya ko pinatulan mga manliligaw ko dati. But now, so far, di ko pa yan nararamdaman. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think its not just a hallucination, somewhat we can call it attraction. But if you haven't meet that person personally, it's an admiration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that's so nice ate. Hmm. Maybe an admiration it is. We never meet pa naman po kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait wait wait, ibig sabihin na this girl is also a read.cash user? U mean you know her dito lang? Curious ako, pabulong naman😂

Anyway, for me like is yung gusto mo sya kahit di mo pa sya nakikita. You like her because of that one trait that she has or u like her because u like her, no reason at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiie. Wait, baka machismis ako dito ate. Ibulong ko nalang po. Hahhaa. Emz. Ayun, basta nakakainlove lanh sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah, waittttt! Kilala ko din ba ituu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ka rin daw niya sabi sa akin ni 8 ball hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahaha. Salamat naman po kung ganon. Charr. Ikaw kuya ha! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haaayy grabe na talaga ang puso, wala nmn akong nabasa na hallucination mo hehe kaya i'm sure you're still normal and in love hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling hallucinated lang po ako charr.hahaha. Iba din talaga ang puso kapag umibig na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Attraction- the force that gives you shivers and makes you want to stay around with something and/or someone. Liking - is just a phase of a relation. You like ice cream because it's yummy. Are you attracted to it? You can be attracted to someone and not liking it, or the other way around. Could be both. I think inlab ka na, Denn hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako po! Hirap mainlove pero ang sarap lng din po sa feeling kasi it is something new for me ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganun? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang tinamaan ka na nga po hehe, that's totally fine and most of us napag dadaanan yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ih. Tinamaan ako after being singles since birth. Wahaha. Oh, NGSB ang kuya mo. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, shall I ask, if this person is in read? 😊, It's natural, we all experienced the same kind of feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Hmm. Opo ate. Char. Ayoko na, baka machismis ako dito. Emz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang may mabubuong love team dito, heheh pag nagkataon, wala bang clue? ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka infatuation lng yan denn ha kasi gnyan ako nong mdyo bata bta pa. Pwede din first love, charottt,! Masarap kaya mgmahal pero masakit din pag nasaktan ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Haha. Oo nga po hindi rin ako sure ngayon ate. Pero if ever naman na love talaga, gora na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kuya pahingi po ako ng rabbit ah kapag nag 2 months na. ang mahal din kasi kapag bibili pa ko sa pet shop. hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahaha. Hindi pwede charr. Basta kapag malaki na, tignan ko kung makakapagbigay pa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you like that person or love mo na? Yiehhhh hahaha. As for me, kapag nagkaka gusto ako basta nakaramdam ako ng kakaiba, ung unexplainable feelings na parang ang hirap ipaliwanag ba, excited always and he's always in my mind, jan ko lang masasabi na like ko sya. Like pero hanggang dun lang hahah. Move on agad bala lumala ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga po. May unexplainable feelings ka tapos feeling mo heaven feeling kapah nakakausap mo. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you wanna listen to me than i think you're truly attracted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyong read cash user? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ate? Hahaha. Di no na gets. Naikot ang aking paningin ngayon. Haha. Grind pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's another perspective but yes. I couldn't agree more. There will be no regrets if you love fully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, there's no regrets, but we can stay true about it. Hays. Sarap lang mainlove kapag okay kayong dalawa. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andito ba yung someone na yan? Xmpre hindi nya mababasa kung wala..😅.. It's okay to get attracted to or liked someone.. You're a guy anyway 🤣...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Secret na muna ate. Charrot! Nabasa nya na ata or skip lang wahha. Anyways, feeling busy ngayon sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This looks like kind of attraction to me. But as you know everyone's heart muscles are different, lol they may feel different of the same feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we have different kind of how we feel and be attracted to someone. But the important thing is, we stay true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago