My new lucky number this month is 69?

34 53
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

I don't particularly believe in the lucky number because I think it's quite absurd to put your fate in it. But, what if, it really happens that everything started in that certain number that gives you an abundance of blessings and good happenings in your life. Well, I was lucky enough to see good events in my life which I was full of gratitude for. Not only to that number, but of course, to all the people who have been with my support and friends. However, I was really shy about telling the number, but I already mentioned it in my title.

The lucky number I am referring to is 69. This is a symbolic number and for a particular reason, it has a double meaning. We all know what the number 69 means in relationship and marriage. However, I would like to give a whole new meaning and interpretation for this number. Wait, hold on! At the very first, where does 69 come from and why do I refer to 69 as my lucky number this week? Hmm. It actually started on the Hive power up day where the official list of successful hive power up days were given. Before they released the official list, I had a hunch that my placement in the unofficial post will be a good one.

My official placement in HPUD.

When they released the official winners and successfully hivers during Hive PUD, I was totally shocked. Looking at my placement, it gives me a smile and smirk about it. Before that day, we have been talking about 69 in the HivePH discord server where we jokingly talked about it. Anyway, I just didn't expect that it would be like that. I don't power up this October because I had a tumultuous amount of debts to pay. Lol! Well, it's okay though. I know the investment and how I could use it to earn more online and at the same time, for schooling as well.

A screenshot of my winning.

A while ago, I was washing up our clothes and Ford chatted with me about my winnings. He congratulated me for no reason and I was totally clueless what was going on. So I questioned him why. He told me that I won in the Hive PUD and will receive a huge amount of HP delegation and HP power up. At first, I thought he was kidding me. But I know he rarely pranks on me so I asked him about the link and when I saw my name in the list. I was like, totally happy. It was my first time winning in the official drawings so I would definitely use the HP delegation so well. All this started from the placement I had which was number 69.

I received the 250 HP delegation from Macchiata.

So after several hours, when Machiatta opened her Hive account, perhaps she saw the winners. She replied to my comment and congratulated me for winning. Thus, she also stated that she already sent me the delegation. 250 HP delegation is quite a lot for me because it will be a booster to my account and I would have a higher voting value. The larger it is, the more curation rewards I can gather. Aside from the upvotes from my blog, I see the voting value as a way to earn more. You will definitely agree to me since it creates an impact on your account wallet.

The 10 HIVE powered up sponsored by Macchiata.

In addition, I also saw my account's transaction history where Macchiatta already powered up my account with 10 HIVE. Gosh! It is a free 19 HIVE and I was happy for it. Looking at my account right now, the 1k HP is already near. I have 969 HP and 105 HBD as of the moment. I am waiting for the Hive to damp and will buy using my HBD in the internal market of PeakD or Ecency. Aside from all that, I am just happy with the current events in my life. I am happy at school even though it's stressful because I could do my coding activities fast. Thus, my heart is happy with the person I am ready to commit to. Hmm. I believe that I'm not pushing it a bit because I just want that person to feel comfortable with me. Well, will 69 happen to me as well? Just kidding!


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thanks for reading. I'll see you next time!

12
$ 1.79
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
+ 6
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats bro. Parang kakaiba nga yung lucky number mo bro hahaha. iba talaga ang mapapasok sa isipan natin sa number nayan hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaaha. Grabeee. Feeling ko nga nagawa mo na yan eh. Uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Denden! More accomplishments to go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu, salamat po ate. Yess, more pa sating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...bro congrats. Laki na achievement mo hehe keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabii naman. Hahaha. Salamat bro. Gusto mo ba mag Hive rin? Pwede kita turuan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Complicated ba Yan bro?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa una oo, pero kapag nagamay mo na ng ilanh days. Smooth na sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge bro paturo gusto din matutu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May telegram or messenger ka ba bro? Hahha. Dun ko nalang sayo ituro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎊👏. Unexpected talaga lageh ang blessings, ang swerte mo nga naman talaga. Dadami pa yan for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate. Uwu. Salamat po. More blessings pa dating lahat dito sa online world. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Denn :) You deserved all the blessings :) More to go Denn, God bless you ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much ate. Nag pupublish ka po sa Hive recently? Hindi ko po kasi nakikita now. Uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats naman! Well known and supported author yan ni Mac? HAHAH at the very least ang ganda na ng growth ng iyong account for sure you will soar more sa platform now that you have another task to be done in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha. Yeasss, nakakaloka ang pag tweet ng mga blog ko ni Mac, uwu. Oo nga po kuya, looking back sa acc ko last 3 months ago. Ang laki ng growth talaga and thanks to your help din po. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, congratulations to you. It's a big win. Yesterday too, I received so many notifications on my blurt account and I realized that I won 5000 blurts. I was very happy. It's indeed a wonderful month. I'm in love with this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh gosh! Congrats to you as well. How much is 5k blurts on dollar value? I haven't used blurt before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It Is $25. I like it that way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Marc deserved mo naman lahat ng yan kaya go go lang. Mag handa na yung ma 69 mo hehe green minded lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate. Galingan pa dapat next time. Hahaha. Uwu, sino kaya ang maka 69 ko? Hmm. Charrr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wait ka lang sa ka69 mo be haha char!

I feel a lil inggit kasi napag iiwanan na me 🥺 Pero lavarn lang huhustle na rin me. 😁 Congratulations bebe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu, when kaya yan? Charrr. Wala nga po akong jowa ihh. Di ako sinasagot, di rin nag papaligaw. Hays.

Back to hustle kana ate. If you want to join hive, pm mo lang po ako sa TG. Masaya po don, pramis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ayun na nga be yung itatanong ko sayo buti nalang sinabi mo 😘 Sige sige pm kita ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations on this. I just learnt from this article that one earns more when he has high HP

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the higher your Hp, the higher your curation reward is. That's a basic concept on Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saka na lang ako magpaparticipate sa ganiyan kapag may pampower up na ako. By the way, congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu, slamat kiddo. Ipo. Ka muna ng hive or hbd mo then join ka sa hpud. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sheeshh congrats on your journey on Hive, sayang nga lang kase di ko kaya pag sabaysabayin yung mga online husstle ko kaya nagdecide ako na mag abandon ng isa which is yung Hive ko nga, pero try ko bumalik though I'm not sure if tatanggapin pa ako ng community, siguro nga naspam na account ko since 3 months ago pa ako naging active. Anyways, support na lang ako sayo, malapit kana mag 1k HP siguro a year from now maybe you already have 50k HP and 10k HBD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro, you can come back anytime. Hindi naman nag aabandon ang mga communities. Basta pag balik mo, dapat maganda at maayos ang blog mo bro. Goods yon.

Uwu, I hope talaga. Haha. Pero grabee ang 50k HP hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Denny padelelegate naman diyan ohhh. hehe. Yiee nice nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu, mas malaki nga ang delegation sainyo. Hahaah. Vote value talaga yung bet ko dito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago