I got drunk after class at the University

21 39
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Have you ever gotten drunk before? Yes, I bet you do because who wouldn't get drunk in this era, right? Drinking alcoholic beverages such as wine, gin, beer and many more are the ones we'd like the most. There are numerous reasons why we drink, perhaps, for someone like me, I drink occasionally in my family or relatives house. I was more comfortable drinking within my family members rather than my friends or strangers. I don't know why. But I feel like when someone gets angry or out of control, I might be in danger like what I watch on the television. That is a fear that I always think of whenever I am invited by my friends to drink with them.

I wrote this article because I want to share to you what was the reason that I changed my mind. The reason that I finally decided to drink outside of my family or relative's border. Well, we had a good conversation in our classroom when suddenly the topic switched into drinking and vape. They kept asking within the circle of friends if what's the best combination with Gin. Thus, when it's my turn, I have no idea what to tell since all I drink before is all wine, SanMig light, and Tanduay. Never did I drink other drinks because they are too much for me since my alcohol tolerance is not that great.

When they decided and settled on what they were going to do after class, which was to drink at the nearest drinking hub. I already left them since I know I'll be invited and so I was. I spoke to them and declined multiple times but I was convinced by my best friend. I didn't forget what he told me that you will not perform less or more when you drink alcohol. It just warms and calms you in this time of overwhelming pressure on us. We were pressured too much because of the layered activities and they were overlapping already.

The moment we got out from the university, we headed straight to the drinking hub where my classmate already told the owner. Gosh, it was around 3:30 pm when we started drinking and they ordered Gin. I thought we would be drinking at The Bar, but they bought Gin which has quite a lot of alcohol. I didn't complain since they told me that they got me on this. Lol. They started to mix Gin and sprite. I have no idea what it tastes like though. So, when they finished, I was just looking at them, observing.

When it was my time to drink, I splashed the liquid because I was shocked at its taste. I already expected that it would be strong, but then it was shocking when it was already in your mouth. The shot circled us one by one and repeated after repeat. Until I didn't noticed that we already drink 3 bottles of Gin and 1 bottle of squared one. Gosh. To tell you the truth, I got quite a headache, but I'm not drunk at all. I loved the moment we had and I believed it was really a fantastic moment.

One of the best topic we had was about sex life. Lol. I mean was we were already at the age where sex should be talked about and I was happy that everyone was opened. We shared our answers to each question and surprisingly, I was the one who had the least experience. Well, should I say, I had no experience at all. I'm a good guy. Lol. It was a conversation that we never had before so it was such a precious memory. None of us got drunk even though we drank a lot. We badly needed a time like this and it didn't happen often.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thanks for reading. I'll see you next time!

12
$ 0.84
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Okay lang naman uminom mark basta may control at huwag masyado madala alam muna aral bago landi charr!! Inom pala๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha naka ID pa kayo. butinalnag at di kayo nag uniform. naalala ko dati yung g aclassmates namin pumaasok nnag lasng sa school. haha. nagiinuman sa labas nang naka uniform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once in a while is okay. That's the kind of drinking session I want too :D Just don't get used to drinking :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, and I don't drink really. Lol. It's just that I feel like deserving to drink that time. To feel relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried Gin with the mixture of Sprite, and with your reaction napaisip ako sa lasa?๐Ÿ˜… Hindi ako masyadong umiinom pero nalasing na din ako sa beer๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, masarap po sya ate. Haha. At first, medyo nagulat sa lasa pero nung second shot ko, ang sarap lang din po. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Parang pro hindi nalasing kahit marami nainom. Goods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo na po ate. Be like pro lang lagi. Charr. Biglang tumaas ang alcohol tolerance ko that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta careful lang ha..bata kpa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ate. Nag-iingat naman po ako at hindi po rin bad influence ang mga friends ko. Ahha. It's just na talagang gusto lang nila mag release ng stress from studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was the one who had the least experience. Well, should I say, I had no experience at all.

No experience at all?๐Ÿ™ˆ. Well, we are in the same boat. Lol๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How poor we are, bro. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya niyo naman Marc. Di ako umiinom Marc. 25 na ako pero di pa nakatikim kaya sinasabihan ako lagi ng iba na parang akong bata dahil di nga ra daw ako umiinom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahha. Okay lang po iyon ate. Ako nga po, ngayon lang din po ako nag iinom pero moderate lang po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc okay lang basta moderate lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't gotten drunk before but I will try it on my last day after writing my final exams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Don't drink when there's no reason for you to do so. It's not really good. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bayan newbie whahaha joke lang. Yiee that nice thou, enjoy your session guys. I also have mine too when I was young and that was something yiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang naman yon, bro. Ayun nga nag kayayaan lang at napasama lang din ako. Haha. Uwu, newbie kasi ako dito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huuuuy hahahahaha buti naenjoy mo pero drink moderately. Kami hinahalo namin sa gin, gatorade na blue and pineapple juice, tapos yung redhorse sa strawberry juice. Timplahin ayon sa tapang ng gin lang, kasi pwede syang cocktail drink.

Naalala ko din na pumasok ako sa school na lasing kasi binigyan ako ng coworker ko ng chocolate ts may alak pala sa loob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na enjoy ko naman po sobra haha. Hindi ako nalasing talaga at medyo nagulat din ako sa part na yon. Akala ko nga mag susuka pa ko or something. Hindi pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago