I bought a new double-deck in a lowest price

32 75
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

The opportunity given by this platform to everyone was truly great. I cannot imagine myself as a student who earned as low as PHP8,000 just by writing and publishing articles every day. You cannot find any platform who pays good like this Can you imagine that I am at home, sitting or laying down while writing and publishing, but at the same time I am earning as well. This platform was just a blessing to us all.

If you can recall, I started my journey in this platform not too long ago. On 27th of January, I finally decided to create an account and publish an article. But, before that I have already published at least 8 or 9 articles from my old account. I tried to recover it if I can get rusty's trust but it failed. So, from that time I started publishing new article in this account which now is so active.

I cannot forget those people who helped and supported me when I was just starting. Those people are great and articulated people. Should I mentioned them one by one? No, let's leave them be. I knew they know that I am so grateful to them. As of now, I have this big virtual family and friends. Without the help of everyone, I don't think I am where I am today. So a big appreciation to all of you.

Alright, in my first month in this platform. I told myself that I will allot the money for buying things in our room. Well, our house has only three rooms. We are five in the family. One room for my parents, one room for yours truly, and one room for my sisters. We don't have big house like others. It was just an ordinary house since we're living in the subdivision. You all know what it looks like right?

In my room, I don't have problem at all. But my sisters' room need to have a double-deck because they are sharing in one bed. Of course, the space is so limited and sometimes they are fighting because in bed space. So, I decided to buy a double deck. I researched and asked my parents to where I can buy a double-deck. I don't have a huge amount of money for it, so as much as possible I want it to be cheap but a good one.

The timing was so perfect when my lola asked me if I am willing to buy the double-deck her neighbor was selling. So, I went there to confirmed if the double-deck is in a good condition or not. The former owner told me that she bought it last two months ago. Her kids doesn't want a metal-made so, she will replace it with a wooden-made. Since she needs to replace it as soon as possible, she offered me to buy it at PHP2,400 only. But, my lola asked for a discount and at the end of the negotiation. The price went down to PHP1,600.

Courtesy: DennMarc

I cannot believe that price went down like that. I guess I should learn that skill from my lola. Her negotiation skill is top-notch. So, I was not at home when the double-deck was delivered. I was surprised when I saw there was a bed foam, bed sheets, and pillow cover. I asked my mother why where it came from? I thought she bought it while I was gone since she knew that I purchased a double-deck.

She told me that they were all free. Yes, all I mentioned was free from the previous owner. She was so kind and generous. I didn't know what kind of tricks my lola played at, but I am so thankful to her as well. I really saved a lot of penny from that. Actually, my initial budget was only PHP5,000, and higher than that was a no for me.

Let me compute the total amount of the double-deck with foam, bedsheets and pillow cover. I researched the price of the double-deck and it costs around PHP3,500. The two uratex single foam costs around PHP1,450 per piece. Bedsheets and pillow covers cost around PHP250. So the total amount is PHP6,650, but I bought it only for PHP1,600. Meaning, I have saved around PHP5,050 and that was a lot.

Courtesy: HerSkin Facebook page

Aside from the this, I also bought my rejuvenating set called HerSkin. It was mild and gentle in our face. My face started to peel in my third day of using it. At first, I felt itchy and pain because the skin is peeling. But, it was totally normal. The product removes my pimple and some pimple marks too. I felt happy and satisfied using HerSkin products. It contains a soap, toner, day and night cream and it will cost you PHP349. It is worth to buy, so what are you all waiting for? Use HerSkin now!

After I spend my first monthly earnings, I didn't regret it. I can see the fruit of my earnings and hard work in our little room. It felt good that my sisters are no longer fighting because bed space because they have their own space now. I am also using a double-deck in my room. Why? It is because if there is someone who will go in our house and overnight. I have space to offer most especially for her. Just kidding!


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you very much my lovely and generous sponsors. You all the best. Check out this authors and their articles as well.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. See you next time!

20
$ 11.33
$ 10.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Read.cash is not just an ordinary platform, it is a company where people write to get paid. Am so happy for you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly in read.cash we have had a great blessing because we have been able to cover needs to improve our quality of life. And we also get excellent human beings, like you, who think about the welfare of their family by investing their earnings in them. What a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. During pandemic, most of us are grinding and writing in this platform. Many of us was saved financially through it. Thanks so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This makes me smile to think that read and BCH has helped a lot of us in many ways that we thought we can't but because of determination to earn, we are doing it. Well done! And to your lola too. That's a huge discount!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very true and real bro. I know some of us starting to build home piece by piece and their source of fund os through this platform. Yeah, with determination and will to write is really needed too. Haha. Lola is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,ang galing .Nakakaproud as your ate here ,I am happy for you ,ang galing talaga ni read no,ang laking tulong sa atin .Kaya write more ,earn more lang tayo dito and syempre eenjoy din natin ,wag msyadong magpastress😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Actually marami pa kong nabili na gamit sa bahay pero nung nasira ang laptop ko.. Yun na ang naging focus ko sa ngayon. Hindi na ko na kakabili masyado ng mga gamit since for laptop talaga halos 80% earnings ko ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best talaga mga matatanda kung tumawad eh 😂 Kaya kung gumagaling kana tumawad tumatanda kana rin wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Grabe naman. Woyy bata pa ko ah. I'm only 18. Charrr. Well, alam na alam mo na rin tumawad edi tumatanda ka na rin bro. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a massive discount. I think I need to learn how to negotiate from your Lola 😅. I am very bad at it. It's also really nice that you care about your sisters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Haha. I have no idea what she did during negotiation because I wasn't there. But one thing is clear, it was super successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tipid ah, san mo binili yan Herskin?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Available po sa shopee ate. Haha. Swak na swak sya.. Super good din ang result hindi po kayo magsisisi ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, satisfied tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a huge discount I think that is suitable for your preference of bed. Double-deck that's what Ive used ever since when I was in college. I rent a house there but it is completely plain like there's nothing in the room that's why I decided to bought a double deck since I've recruited one of my classmates.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahx using double-deck is for saving space in room as well. Our room was not that spacious or large so we have to make it look spacious. Are you graduate now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's good to not spatial area I think double deck is adorableness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omooo ang ganda na nang double deck for it's very low price. I wonder if makakita ako ng ganyand ito. Anyways, yung goal na hindi ko pa nagagwa is yung cabinet uhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super durable nya din ate. Hindi rin sya mauga like sa iba. Sakto lang din po yung taas nya. Yunt 1,600 ko super sulit talaga ate. Haha. Wuy, ipon ka na rin ate para sa cabinet po. Kaya yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ganda ng double deck at lowest price pa, hindi ka makakabili ng ganun ka mura kahit second hand pa, galing ng lola mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two months palang nila nagagamit yung double-deck ate kaya bagong bago pa sya. Saka yumg uratex na foamx sobrang lambot pa at amoy na amoy na bago pa rin. Iba talaga dumiskarte mga lola eh haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga hehe, sana all nalang kami nito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambait naman, I am sure super happy ang mga kapatid mo because of that. And that was a great savings. Kung malapit ka lang samin ibibigay ko ng libre ung double deck dito samin, wala kasing gumagamit, and were planning to replace it with wood too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Sana pala ka neighbour lang kita ate. Nako, tatanggapin ko po talaga yang double-deck nyo po. Hahaha. Maganda rin po kasi talaga kapag woods eh kaso medyo mahal kapag magpapagawa. Mga kahoy pa lang po medyo pricey na kaya ekis muna. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda rin bakal basta from time to time check mo ung kalawang may nabibiling paint jan para di sya kainin ng kalawang, etong amin matagal na pero nagagamit pa, tambakan nga lang ng mga lumang gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since bago pa naman to ate, wala pa naman po syang sign ng kalawang. Ayy sayang, tinatambakan nyo lang ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sobrang laki ng nasave mo Marc. Sobrang galing ni lola mo aha, paturo naman minsan ng tricks niya sa pagtawad. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Kaya nga teh. Nung napagtanto ko na sobrang baba ko na sya nabili, na guilty ako masyado hahha. Nahiya ako bigla charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beating down of the price is so superb. From PHP 2,400 to PHP1,600. Your mother really has the skill. Congratulations on the successful purchase of the double-deck, without spending much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my grandma is. She is so good at it. Her negotiation skills are superb. I wonder what kind of technique she used. Hmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, seriously ang mura naman nyarn. Bat kaya mura benenta, hmmmm. Baka naman ano 🧐. But well, basta maganda pa quality ano at di bumabagsak or what. Worth it na yarn siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmamadali kas yung mga anak nya na magpagawa ng double-deck, so no choice si mader haha. Ayy pa 3 months na nilang gamit ate and super good. Wala pa kasing 2months yon nung nabili ko sakanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago