I ate too much, now I am left at home alone

32 59
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

My siblings are finally finished their final and periodical exams at school. Meaning, the next thing they will do is to have a vacation. Last sunday, my family planned to go out for another trip in Maragondon and Ternate, Cavite. These two areas have many falls, streams, clean rivers and beaches. My father wants us to have this special trip to happen. Actually, he was the one who planned everything. That's how excited he was.

Yesterday, my lola cooked ginataang gulay with crabs. Of course, who am I to refuse to eat our very special viand right? I am drooling and wanting to eat first, but we will be having a boodle fight. I-uh wait for the clock until it reaches 11:30 pm. We prepared 5 long banana leaves and put it on top of the table. Besides to crab, we also have grilled pork, grilled hotdog and fried longganisa. Just your simple boodle fight with my family.

So after, we had boodle fight, everyone was full. There are crabs left because my uncle bought too many of it. He bought 5 kilos of crabs in the local market here. I saved some crabs and grilled pork because it will be my viand for dinner. Well, we are not eating crabs daily so, I will really eat it until the last one. In addition, crabs are too pricey as well. I think 1 kilo of crab is around PHP300. So, fish, vegetables and chicken is what we usually cook

Yesterday evening, my father reminded us that we have to prepared our clothes, bags, and things we will pack for our trip. If we didn't do what he asked, then he will keep telling it and asking us to do it. So, we did it immediately. I also ate every crab left in our dinner meal. That was one of a kind night and I made sure I will enjoy it. But there are really things happened that we don't have to abused our tummy too much.

When I woke up in the morning, I felt I needed to go to comfort room immediately. My stomach is not in a good condition. I woke up at 5:30 am, and at 5:45 I really what I have to released. After that, I felt okay. However, after an hour and a half, my stomach started to shift mood again. I went to comfort, and do my thing there. That was strike two!

Everything was prepared. Our foods, clothes, tents, bags, and everything. But, I have to tell to my parents that I am not feeling well. I don't want to spend my time in there having and feeling uncomfortable in my stomach. My father got mad and sermon me. He told me that I ate too much yesterday and now I have stomachache. For worse, it was loose bowel movement (LBM). I didn't answered back because I knew it was my fault.

They told me that our trip will not be cancel. So, they really left me at home this morning. Yeah, I was left alone in our house today. They left me some food to eat and I reheated it awhile ago. I am regretting to eat too many yesterday and I miss our family trip today. My sister is sending me pictures on messenger and I know her intention very well. She wanted to tease and make me envy. Although, I don't want to be jealous, butI cannot help myself to resist it.

I just missed the opportunity to make a memorable memories and experiences with family today. My sister told me that the falls are so cold and clean. There are so many tall trees and the streams of water is not too deep. She tried to drink the water and it tasted good. I warned not too because she might get some bacteria or something and get diarrhea like me. Now, I am alone in our house. Just occupying myself by reading articles and watching series. So don't overeating because you like the food so much. Always eat what you can consume and you might experience the same as mine which I totally regretting now.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my generous sponsors. You are all a blessing to yours truly. Also, thanks ate @Ayane-chan for your sponsorship renewal. Love lots!

My previous articles you might like to read:

Thank you for reading. See you next time!

20
$ 3.07
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 11
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago

Comments

Sarap ng crabs at yan talaga bet namin sa kainan pero so sad di ka nakasama. Cge lng may next time pa nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww parang "Home Alone Denn Version" hehe. Yeah hirap nga niyan oh, sasakit din tlga ulo mo lalo na yung nakakalabas mo lang papasok kana naman haha. Well we experience that thing, lahat naman tayu for sure alam yan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Home alone version. Natawa ako don ah. Oo nga eh, yung tipong kakalabas mo lang pero feeling mo may lalabas na naman. Ugh! Hindi mo nama kasi kayang pigilan kaya ilalabas mo talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was drooling as well right now dahil sa ulam niyo, mahal nga talaga ang crabs grabe dollar talaga Siya. Hehe Kaka sad Naman di ka tuloy nakasama, same here nag LBM Din ako,wala Naman akong ibang nakain na maaring makasakit sa tiyan, pero ewan ko ba biglaan nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba ang sarap diba ate? Kaya nga po napalakas talaga kain ko eh. Sinulit ko lang din yung pag ulam ng alimasag. Mahal kasi, minsan lang makabili. Hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkatapos Ng sarap, may pighati. Di bale na, masarap din naman ang crabs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awit ate. Oo nga po. Minsan lang din mag crabs kaya nilubos ko na eh. Sayang din kasi ang daming natira non. Hindi naman na pwede yon kinabukasan kasi panis na.. Itatapon lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng ginataang gulay Marc. Sobrang sarap niyan tas napaka healthy pa. Minsan nagluluto din ako ng ginataang gulay dito mas maganda yun dahil masustansya. Sarap na sarap ako tas may sabaw. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy truee ate. Iba kasi talaga ang sarap kapag may gata ang nilulut natin eh. Kahit sa ginataang bilo-bilo, panalong panalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc. Totoo yan. Sobrang sarap pag may gata. 🤤 Nakakabusog talaga. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman pero ok na din un kesa abutin ka sa daan raz hahanap pa kayo ng cr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate. Yun din iniisip ko baka abutan ako sa biyahe, hindi pa naman yon napipigilan talaga kasi nga nahilab ang tiyan ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol... I experienced it once and ever since i'm always mindful of eating too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, today I will be mindful to what I eat. I don't want to experience it again that I lost the chance to bond with my family. Ugh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Certainly charge to experience haha. next time, don't eat foods at very large amounts especially that they are of different kinds, it did make your stomach upset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That's my regret yesterday. It is truly a lesson for me. I missed our family trip and bonding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi ka nalang bro sa next bonding niyo with your fam. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Mukhang matagal pa ulit yon bro. Hahaha. Ipon muna ulit. Bayaran na ng bills eh. Charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, cge lang ipon now enjoy later 😅 ba't ba kasi andami nating problema sa bahay di naman tayo umorder niyan 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan kasi... Charr. Hahaha. Dahan dahan lang sa pagkain next time oara walang ma miss na adventures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate eh. Nakakainis talaga. Masama pa yung na sobrahan sa pagkain eh. Bet na bet ko pa naman maligo sa falls tas gagawa ako article para inggitin kayo charr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman di ka nakasama...pero maganda rin naman mag stay sa bahay kapag mag isa magagawa mo lahat ng gusto mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eherm! “Magagawa mo lahat ng gusto mo”, iba naisip ko. Haha. Charr. Ayun, movie marathon lang ako tas basa basa lang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagsti wag masyado marumi ang isip 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sorry na agad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love staying at home alone though. You can just invite your friends from far or near to come have fun and gist with you, or you can hang around with some of your cool friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can, but not in my situation right now. They will just tease me and laugh at me. Haha. But, I enjoy watching movies and some episodes today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! What a disadvantage! If I were to be you, I would have still managed to follow them, imagining the fun to be experienced. But it's fine, at least you had your health to look to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah. I really cannot go with them. I think I pooped five times today. Can you imagine the stomachache and any moment, it will come out. Although there's cr in that place, but I cannot enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaluoy man. Siguro nakadami ka talaga ng kain kaya ganon, okaya nalamigan yung tiyan mo sa kinain mo. Bawi ka nalang next time, for sure may next time pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo magata kais yung kinain ko ate. Nasobrahan ata ako sa gulay at alimasag. Nasarapan kasi talaga ako pramis. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala. Tapos hapunan pa yata yon kaya nalamigan for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago