This Life Gets Unbearable Every Day

4 38
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hi everyone

You know I am unemployed. And I can't find a job. I'm trying to win over noisecash and readcash to meet my needs. I don't earn much at Noisecash. Because the freetip feature was not given to me and I can't earn much since I just opened the account. I earned 0.003Bitcoincash last month at Noisecash.

Ohhh my god life seems unbearable to me now. I don't have a job. I do not have a regular income. I can't meet many of my needs. Have you experienced such a situation?

How did you overcome this situation?

Can you help me with your ideas?

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Marriage

Heyyy, can you tell me your fukirs about marriage?

Would you marry someone who doesn't have a job?

Is everything in marriage just money? In fact, we do not know what time will show us. Now we can be unemployed and broke. But maybe we'll be rich in the future. Then why do girls only choose guys with money?

What's wrong with men like me who don't have a job or money?

I think everything will be perfect after there is love and tolerance. There are things that cannot be bought with money. But for some reason, many people attach great importance to material things. What they're wrong with is money:

- Love cannot be bought

-Love can't be bought

-Trust cannot be bought.

Tolerance cannot be bought.

Can they guarantee that the person they marry for money will not cheat on them? Because they don't marry that person for love and affection. They only marry for money.

I tried very hard to be successful. But I was never able to achieve steady success. Now I want to get married but the other party rejects me because I don't have a job, a house and a car. There is no despair. I will surely be successful. and I will have a job, a house, a car, and a happy marriage.

I know a lot of people who have a lot of money without any effort. Because they were born rich. They did not experience any difficulties in their lives. They have always lived in wealth and everything they want is immediately granted. They don't know what hunger is. because they never saw hunger and they never tried to sleep to forget their hunger.

Can you recommend me platforms where I can earn and save money online?

I urgently need to earn money. Life has become unbearable for me now. I don't want to lose hope, but people are so mean and cruel, they don't help at all.

Last words

I have come to the end of an article with random thoughts. I hope you don't get bored reading my post. Please write your feelings and thoughts in the comment section. I will be looking forward to all your comments. Happy 5th anniversary of Bitcoincash. Long live the Bitcoincash kingdom.

I wish to meet you in better and brighter days, goodbye. all of you take care of yourselves..

Anyone unfollowed me on noisecash? I invite you there too. let's meet there..

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. there was no plagiarism.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

It's difficult now to find a reliable website where to earn money... I'm not even on Noise because it's a waste of time in my opinion (at least in terms of tips) lately I'm a bit luckier on Hive not always but it's quite ok. There are also some pages to answer some surveys and you can get money like lifepointspanel.com and others that I don't remember. Or Cointiply http://cointiply.com/r/MVJex (here a mix of surveys, games and click ads and more). And Publish0x https://www.publish0x.com?a=oQeZ67m8ep (here it's for writing posts too but not needed, I mean you just can read others' posts and vote, in 6 votes per day you put 80% for you and you are earning a little little bit but you can withdraw later minimum $5 to your wallet or any amount to Kucoin). Hope that can help, although it's not much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cointply benzeri sitelerde çok kazandırmıyor. Zaman kaybı. Üye olmuştum ama hiç kazanamadım. Hive de hiç başarı sağlayamadım. Tavsiyelerin için çok sevindim . teşekkürler canım

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not the only one my friend. I pray that God will make things easier for us. People of nowadays value love with material things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amin . mone thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago