I think I've been forgotten:I'm Here Friends

18 54
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good day to everyone

I plan to write an article for 2 days. But I can't find time to write. Rusty hasn't visited me often.

Of course, he is also right because I can't publish articles very often.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Why Can't I Earn So Much?

The articles I've published since I started writing here haven't even made three bucks. So there are users who earn $10 and more when I visit other users' articles. I've always thought, are my writings too bad? Why can't I get a lot of tips?

Actually, I am a very unlucky person in this life.

Writing here has been a very good experience for me. No one was born into this world as a writer. But I believe that there is a hidden author somewhere in everyone.

The important thing is to discover this author side.

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

This Question Is For You Dear Readers

Is my writing so bad? The number of reads of my articles is very low compared to 5 months ago. In the early days, the rate of reading and commenting on my articles was pretty good. But these months, the number of times my articles are read is barely 10. The number of comments is very low.

...

I think I read an article by my friend @TheGuy yesterday. And after reading this article, I had a lot of anxiety. Because it was written that by 2023, a recession would be entered. As a result, it was written that the economic conditions could become more difficult. I was so afraid of it. Because I am still unemployed. I am unemployed. I am unemployed. oh god help you..

Of course, due to this recession, worse days are waiting for the cryptocurrency market. The falls could continue.

You have come to the end of another article. I hope you like my post.

Do not forget to write all your feelings and thoughts about the article in the comment section.

Could you give me an idea for a topic that I can write for my next article?

Yes, that's all for today, hope to see you in my next article. Goodbye.

take care of yourself...

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism.

Photo belongs to me.

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I am also like you. It's been three or more days the Rusty didn't visit me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bugün beni ziyaret etti. Çok mutluyum. Umarım en kısa zamanda seni de ziyaret eder..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would have been so good if you would have replied in English

$ 0.00
1 year ago

..>>He visited me today. I am so happy. I hope to visit you soon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a coincidence, after long time visited me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woow Wonderfull Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great great congratulations dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Less rewards, Crypto portfolio down, bad economic condition everyone is focused on some other things and so very few people are active nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes mate. unfortunately it seems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing daily is not easy to maintain, with differs t topics that we want to create, it needs brainstorming too.

And I'm not often to reading articles lately because of busyness in private life.

Enjoy writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right. Sometimes we can't write because we are too busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes situation is not as easy as it was previously in crypto now... we will see...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umarım her şey iyiye gider

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know for me I have been more busy with the upcoming holidays. I just don't have as much time to read. I think a lot of people are spending thier wallets too on presents and preparations for the holidays. The funny thing is I see a lot more articles in the last few days. Hmm maybe thinking they need to recoup thier wallets?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe.. Yeah. Christmas is also approaching. I guess everyone is focused on christmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago