Don't forget to Smile at Life

2 29
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Greetings to everyone from a beautiful and cool Sunday Evening..

Keep writing and reading after a day's break.

I will continue to answer 30 questions shared by my friend @LeonaReed.

And I expect him to post another 30 questions for the next month.

I am mentally very tired these days, so I will try to answer these 30 questions this month.

If you're ready to read, let's get started...

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

Have you ever held an animal

Have you ever held an animal?

Wow good question.

Yes, many times.

After my cat gave birth, I held her tiny kitties many times. It's a beautiful feeling...

We also have a goat, I kept it in milking. it was very enjoyable..

what about you ???

Have you ever Experienced an earthquake?

Have you ever experienced an earthquake?

Hmmm let me think..

I guess not. because my region is not on the fault line. But when there was an earthquake in the neighboring provinces, I felt a shake.

God help those living on the earthquake fault line.

Oh, now I remember, I had an earthquake two years ago when I was in the military. But thank god it wasn't a very strong earthquake. And it was very scary.

Have you ever laughedso hard you couldn't breath?

Have you ever laughed so hard you couldn't breathe?

Ahahahahaha yes yes yes..

Actually, I'm not someone who laughs at every joke. My temperament is a bit harsh and serious. Not everyone can give me a collar for this. But while we were chatting in a friendly environment at university, a friend of ours used to tell us very, very funny stories. And everyone in the environment would laugh until tears came to their eyes.

Actually, the act of laughing is a beautiful thing. I wish everyone laughed and never cried.

My advice to you is don't forget to smile despite everything in this life...

Last words

You have come to the end of our article today. I hope you read my article without getting bored. And thank you to everyone who has read this far...

I only answered 3 questions today. I will be waiting for you to answer these three questions in your office and I will be waiting for your answers in the lorum part.. Hope to see you in my next article. Goodbye...

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts at this age belong to me. No plagiarism whatsoever...

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

This made me remember the day I laughed so uncontrollably that I was having stomach pain and headache. I can't remember what caused the laughter with my friends. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahah very nice dear. Smile smile smile always smile

$ 0.00
1 year ago