Have You Ever - 5 out of 30 Questions

12 92
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 27, 2022

I have continues five (5) classes and two (2) labs (practicals) today. So it was a very tiring day. To be honest, I didn't take my lunch, I will still need to neat and correct the notes, which I won't able to do tonight, I think. Because my bones are aching.

Suddenly, while resting I remembered that I didn't publish an article today. I was thinking what to publish... ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿง. My brain is stuck, sort of frozen. However after sometimes I thought why not to choose some random Have You Ever questions from 30 Fun And Clean Have You Ever Questions.

So from there I picked five (5) random questions, because I attended five classes.

  • Have you ever fallen asleep in a strange place?

  • Have you ever burnt food while cooking?

  • Have you ever played a practical joke on someone?

  • Have you ever met someone famous?

  • Have you ever ridden a horse?


So let's get to the main point, answering the questions. Truth in funny way to be told.

Have you ever fallen asleep in a strange place?

Hmmm, fallen asleep, yes in one of my aunties house. Actually it was one of her daughters wedding. We went there, I was feeling so weak and tired due to my periods. I was with the cousin, who was to be married. It was early evening, we both were alone in the room talking, while other enjoying outside. I don't know when I fell asleep, however, she didn't bother it and let me sleeping. It was around 11 pm she asked me if I want dinner, I told it is too early for dinner. She asked me, what time is it, do you know. I suddenly saw mobile, and surprisingly replied, No way! Did I sleep for around 3-4 hours????

Have you ever burnt food while cooking?

No, never I have never burnt food while cooking. The reason I always try to eat ๐Ÿ˜, and Mama always try to cook. ๐Ÿ˜‚ So how could I burnt food.

Have you ever played a practical joke on someone?

Hmmm ๐Ÿค”, Yes many times. Let me recall some funny and good ones, then pick one of these. Okay let me share one about my class.

It was our 6 semester, we have a WhatsApp group (all classmates), where we only exchange notes, and important chat only. It was winter season and around 10 pm when I sent a similar message like below in our group:

Dear Students,

Tomorrow, all class will have a test, which will be graded and will have 5% marks. Those who failed will not be allowed to sit in midterm exam.

I told in the group, it's from ma'am Sadia Khattak, who was so strick about her rules. Hehehe. Also told them she sent that message an hour ago but due to signals problem I could sent early. Everyone was afraid to make a call and ask her as it was too late. However, many if my classmates tried but she didn't respond to any of calls. I also switched my mobile to Offline node

Anyways, most of my classmates studied late night and even was studying during the pursuing day when they had time. I also parented to study in that day.

When the madam came for class, she was so angry. The first talk was, if you can't sleep why don't you let other sleep. After a few minutes lecture one girl asked, ma'am we were supposed to ask in which topics the test will be? What test, ma'am replied surprisingly? Ma'am, wasn't you supposed to take a test today? Ma'am said, No... Who did tell you that. Everyone looking at me angrily replied, @LeonaReed did. Hehehehe. No, I didn't tell her, she would have made fun of you.

Later they taken a class of me....

Have you ever met someone famous?

Funny reply:

Yes, of courses I met a very famous personality so many time, even I daily meet that personality. That personality is none other than @LeonaReed ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..

Truth:

By famous I really mean famous, so unfortunately no I didn't. ๐Ÿ˜ข

Have you ever ridden a horse?

No, I haven't ever ridden a horse ๐ŸŽ. I afraid of riding a horse. What if the horse runs, how would I control that? What if I fall off of it and my foot sticks?


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Findย Me on Other Platforms

|-ย Torumย -|-ย noise.cashย -|-ย noise.appย -|


Lead Photo edited by me inย Canvaย 

8
$ 2.36
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Hello! Can I make my own version of this? This article saved me for today's content. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi dear friend, Of course my friend any time, it is for everyone including you. Have a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Will mention you on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking to forward to it... Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Literally iam thinking to create a same Post where i will give answer of all these questions like you had given ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck my friend. I will be looking forward to seeing your article. Don't forget to tag me there so that I couldn't miss reading it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goรณd Dรกy and good luck my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha no one should be famous more than yourself for you dear you are so cute. Perhaps I am going to share these questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleased to have your positive feedback. I Will love to see your response... Don't forget to mention me so that I can read, though I don't miss reading your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha your classmates new that material really well I bet. Any regrets for holding onto to it until the very end?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe no it was just fun, my answer to them was, "You won't need to repeat that you had though this time". My classmates (girls only) fined me Rs.2000 for that hehehe. The funny part was we went to cafe, they ordered food and didn't let me eat or have something. I told them I will for my food but they said no just watch them eating... LOL

$ 0.02
1 year ago