Target Goals for August

22 64
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

For the past 4 months, I guess, I've been consistent in sharing my monthly goals through articles on this platform.

For August, I was actually hesitant about whether or not I should continue doing so. But in the end, I still decided to because sharing my goals with others somehow makes me feel accountable and gives me pressure that I should achieve my goals as much as possible.

So here we go...

Photo on the right side is from Pinterest

Personal Goals

Continue healing.

I've shared in previous articles that I have a cough and cold that lasted for a month or so. Now, I am glad that I have gotten better. But this August, I will not be complacent and I want myself to continue and completely heal.

Quality time with family and friends.

Last August 5, I went somewhere with my family and relatives. And just last August 6, I also went to different places with my friends... we went to a cafe, walked to the beach, and watched a movie. I couldn't be happier when I spend time with people I love.

Quality time is my ultimate love language, that's why. 🥰

Academic Goals

Enroll for 1st semester.

For our enrollment, we have an online enrollment and we also have another way which is submitting the physical requirements through a drop box at our campus. I am currently preparing the requirements. Then tomorrow, I'll go to the campus and then submit it.

Learn about architectural software.

I have started quite a bit recently and will continue to do so.

Get my 2 uniforms at the tailoring shop.

The seamstress or mananahi said that I can get my uniforms from their shop before our school starts. I hope that it will turn out well and will fit me nicely.

Financial Goals

Save more than what I spend.

I have always managed to achieve this monthly goal of mine. But I'm not quite sure this August because I want to purchase a phone and I also maybe need to buy some items since I'll be moving to a boarding house. But I still hope I'll achieve it though.

Purchase iPhone XR.

My current phone has been with me since I was in senior high school. It was the first phone that I bought. However, it has only 32 gb. Small storage has been always a struggle for me. That's why I wanna purchase a new phone that has a 128 gb and also has a nice quality camera at the same time.

Side Hustle Goals

Publish at least 15 articles here on read.cash.

This has also been my monthly goal. I hope I could achieve it again as much as I did the previous months.

This is my 4th article this month. That means, 11 more articles to be published for me to achieve this goal.

Post from time to time on noise.cash.

I have been inactive in noise.cash but I wanna try to frequently post this month. Recently, I've been trying to do so.

Closing Thoughts

That's all for my target goals this August chopped into different categories such as personal, academic, finance, and side hustle.

What about you? What are your goals this August? Feel free to share in the comment box. May we all fulfill it as much as we can! ❤️

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: August 8, 2022

12
$ 1.96
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

May you achieve all things you mentioned po. May you have a productive and fruitful month! Think positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am 💘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck on your goals this month! I hope you can achieve all of it. Goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fight for this goal! Claim it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you are aiming to become an architect, when it comes to software's, then I'll recommend Autocad and SketchUp since it focus on designs and measurements. I think you need to buy first a laptop with atleast I5 or if you already have then I'll recommend to install Autocad 2016 and up. Anyways, I hope you can achieve those goals of yours this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I have AutoCAD and SketchUp installed on my laptop. I have also a laptop. Thanks for the advices. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your goals sis. Maganda talaga pag may goals din sis nuh kasi yun yung mag push sayo at mag motivate sayo you need to continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Truts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayo ang nagpapatahi ng school uniform? Why is that so... (matanong haha). Pareho tayo quality time.

May your other wishes come true, hindi lang naman sa mga may birthdays yon e. Hit it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpatahi po ako. What's the question? Haha.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you achieved all your goals for this month! Fighting! All the best for you. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ma'am <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg Goo atee, I'm sure na ma achieve mo lahat ng nakalagay sa list mo! And praying for your health as well!!!🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bb! <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, sa sipag mo naman, hindi talaga imposible na mangyari or maachieve mo yung lahat ng yan beh. Aja!!! God bless sa studies mo, and of course, sa mga ibang goals mo pa na sinulat or nabanggit mo sa taas. :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks po! Di naman po ako masipag lagi pero I'll try always. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong secret para maging kasing sipag mo sa mga bagay-bagay beh? Hehe. Hmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala. Di talaga ako sobrang sipag po hahaha. Wala din ata akong maibigay na advice. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago