How I Earned ₱10,000+ or $181+ in Just 3 Days

40 112
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

I've been trying to earn my own money through different side hustles since I was 17 years old when I was still a Grade 11 student. 💸

When I was still starting, I earn only a little amount of money and sometimes, none at all. But back then, a little money is already enough for me, and makes me proud of myself that I was already able to earn while still studying.

In my previous article, I shared the different side hustles that I have tried and some that I still continue to try up until now. It can be helpful for my fellow students as well to get some ideas in venturing side hustles too. Here's the article:

I Earned XX,XXX Money: Side Hustles Changed My Life

One of the side hustles that I mentioned there is "Premium Accounts".

Before I discover read.cash and noise.cash, selling premium accounts was my main side hustle.

You may ask, what does it mean to sell premium accounts?

The premium accounts that I sell are premium subscriptions on different platforms such as Netfl**, Spotif*, etc. But I sell them at more affordable prices because of using gift codes, vouchers, and such.

Feel free to check out my biz and just message to avail or inquire.

https://www.instagram.com/chambepremium/

Telegram: @chambepremium

Now, to answer the title...

It happened on last few weeks of January, 2021, when I had a thought of trying out Facebook ads to boost my posts and stories so I could reach more audience and potential customers.

I snapped out of my thought and finally tried Facebook ads on February 1, 2021.

I watched first some YouTube video tutorials to avoid some mistakes.

When I kind of knew the step-by-step process already, I paid for the advertisement to run in less than a week but I forgot how much I paid exactly. As far as I could remember it is a hundred or so pesos and I paid through GCash. The ads run on both the Facebook page and Instagram account.

From then on, there were many people sending messages on both Facebook page and Instagram accounts. But I remembered that there were much more in the Facebook page.

I can still vividly remember that within that week, almost of the time, I was in my room, answering inquiries and serving the customers.

I didn't even bother much on my schoolworks that time because I was really busy and it was a rare opportunity for me. Hihi.

I was so happy at that time. So proud of myself and I also learned a thing ot two.

I learned that the money that can be earned in a business can be infinite.

But it all depends on the situation, of course. But if you compare it to a traditional job that has a fixed amount of salary, a business can definitely have a chance to earn an infinite amount of money.

Imagine if I kept going that time, focused on my side hustle more and cared less with my schoolworks...

Example: I am able to have an average profit of ₱10,000 every week.

₱10,000 x 5 weeks = ₱50,000 (profit in a month)

₱50,000 x 12 months = ₱600,000 (profit in a year)

It's just my imagination. Hihi. But I know it's possible because I know someone that also has the same business as me and has earned ₱100,000 in a span of time. I forgot, maybe it was within a month or so?

I also learned that sometimes we need to take a risk.

I was so hesitant at first to try Facebook ads. But I thanked my self that time for conquering the fear and took a risk.

If I didn't do that, I didn't experience earning that much.

Closing Thought

I wrote this not to boast around but just share my once-in-a-blue-moon experience, share my takeaways from that, and hopefully to inspire some as well.

That time was the first time that I earned a lot in just a span of few days. It's already a big amount of money for me because I am still a student.

That's all. I wish everyone reading this to have an abundant life! ✨

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 20, 2022

25
$ 5.00
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

You are such an opportunity seeker.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a compliment. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a compliment. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a compliment. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mahanp ko din niche ko sa business. Thanks sa idea try ko din tong prem acc may nga tutorial naman sa yt diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a g great opportunity for everyone, hoping na sana marunong ako hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it too po 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So ma malaki pala tulong ng facebook ads HAHA... Yung tita ko kasi nag facebook adss and nag grow talaga bussiness nila pero super nakakagulat bill nila sa facebook ads 🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup. Bakit po magkano binabayaran nila sa FB ads?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan umaabot ng 5 digits HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Baka malaki na din kasi business nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh ang laki niyan sis, hindi din kasi ako risk taker

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang po yan. May kanya-kanya naman tayong risk appetite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so inspiring, i do take huge risks but every time i see bad results we also need to be Lucky while taking risk! I hope someday Good luck will visit my door step.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, taking risk somehow needs luck. Hoping for you that thing as well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The higher the risk, the higher the income potential! I agree, even with risks involved, you can either earn or learn from your experience :) It's still a win!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe napaka hardworking mo sis. 17 ka palang grabe. Ganyang edad ko aral lang ako. Saludo ako sayo sis. 🥰 Nakaka inspire naman. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the success of your business. More power to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko na din po yang facebook ads na nag popped sa page na ginawa ko dati pero hindi po kasi marunong nun kung paano po eh, ngayon hindi ko na po mabuksan yun page na ginawa ko haahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts. Sayang nun if di na ma open.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang nga po talaga eh. Diko po alam kung anong ginawa ng nilagay ko pong admin dun kung bakit hindi na mabuksan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts. Yun lang. Kaya dapat trusted mga admins eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po nagkamali ako ng pagpili ng admin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts. Sayang ng FB page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am wondering what type of business is that, one of the strategies that business owners used to popularized their products or services is with the use of social media, with that method an owner can have variety of wide audience which is interested on products that is selling. Your really a business minded ate, some successful people nowadays also focus on business while they are studying and now they are millionaires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. Thank you so much po! 🥰 How I wish to be one of the millionaires someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought it's freelancing. But yeah, in business, your earnings could be infinite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No po. Definitely!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang laki din nyan sis.. Galing mo... ituloy mo lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will. Maraming salamat po 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta madiskarte sa life aasenso talaga sa life..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko masyado ma digest,, but is not your fault,, congratulations though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What do you mean? Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its just taht the topic is alien to me, yun bang pinipilit kong intindihin pero parang sa ibang mundo ang binabasa ko. sorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing taga nito. Business minded na business minded ee. Ako kasi tamad talaga sa ganito. Pahawa nga ng kasipagan jan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ate ruffa! Nasisipagan po ako dahil sa inflation. Hirap mabuhay sa ph hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago