Issues, Concerns and Problems on the Platform ( The misconception of other users)

20 57
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

This article contains some strong words. Please be guided.

It has come to my attention how new comers and even old users on Readcash had been questioning about the issues and problems they face on the platform every now and then.

Well to be fair enough, it is ,yes it is your right to ask questions and ask for help.  But see to it that you had no other option before choosing to rant and ask questions which basically has answers  already but you are just so lazy to find it and just rant and accumulate sympathy from other users which also has the lazyness like yours.

First and foremost READCASH is not govern by a team, but by only ONE PERSON. Yes Only ONE PERSON. And you must consider the thousands of users on these platform asking questions and you get angry when your question isn't answered right away. If you need proof you can read this
https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/my-response-to-micropresident-and-coinspice-d57a6dfd

In that post @Read.Cash stated how readcash is a one man show.

Next point that I'm really bothered about is the issues about losing points, and specially when users get mad about losing money on their wallet well I know it's a user's right , it's your money and you work hard for it , you earned it, but questioning like,  why does my points stuck up ,or why is there a sudden decrease on the dollars on my wallet.

Guys a quick question, when you first came in to Readcash, did you ever spend a time to read the "WELCOME POST" ? I bet not, i bet most do not, Readcash won't make you rich or if you just came here to earn for a living, well you got the wrong Idea. Maybe in the future when this platform grow even more, maybe you could do that but for now I doubt.

Almost all questions, concerns and issues I read each day ,if only users do really find time to look into it, answers are almost all given on @Read.Cash post maybe there are still really bugs and problems which needs to be fixed here on this platform but see to it that your questions are not answered already on the post given.Also if ever you invited someone might as well tell them to read everything first , I understand the excitement you had when you first arrived in the platform but as most Standard Operating Procedure does, come on guys we had it even in gradeschool, Read first the instructions.

People easily point fingers without thinking the root cause. Let's help one another here. And to the best that we have maybe try to read those post that @Read.Cash has published in a way you also support the "one man band" that runs this show.

Also I have links down below incase you have this types of issues and concerns. ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Upvoting penalties:
https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8/post-6348fabd

Welcome post
Multiple accounts issues, The same IP detected and many others concerns:
https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef

Also you can scroll down to the very bottom of your page and find this

You can click on the items ,it will also be very useful.

______________________
I hope that help you somehow.

Also you can subscribe to this users as they have good quality contents.

@Winona   @Charlotte  @kli4d  @CEO   @Bestie   @EYERISH687   @wakeupkitty  @Ashma   @feebie   @Fexonice1  @Gwenie @kimberlycullen @Its_deepu @jim @abir997 @blingbling @Yayaya13

@AC3.1 @Saha99saha @Mila @Adnan334

( Just reach out to me if you don't want your names to be mentioned on my articles 👍)

Please like ,share , comment and subscribe.

This has been CrazyInsane Chow ✋


19
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

Comments

Great article dear I like your article dear. And this article presentation and topic really very nice thanks for your valuable and important article.. presentation for me and others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❤and this is an amazing article 🥰keep writing more and more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article has been very nice dear and thank you from the bottom of my heart for mentioning me in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Thankylu for sharing this article. Ang thankyou for mentioning my name again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad to say that some of the users here are just here for the money. Like why are you like that? If money is just on your mind, just get out of here.

To be honest, most of them are producing shitty content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a bit guilty about this but not offended. Also thankful to see this article of yours because everyone will be enlightened not only newbies but also oldies who already forgot about it. Thanks again @CrazyInsane 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well,thanks for this.Its a good read.Im not offended though one time I've posted something about my earnings that had gone down really but it is not a rant..This kind of writings allows users to grow from their perception about this platform and also to improve more from their writings and be happy with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need more post like this to serve as an eye-opener for all those users who don't bother to at least read the rules given by read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I don't fully understand is why @Read.Cash went the extra mile to ban himself.

Who is now going to be monitoring things on read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That just show how @Read.cash wants everyone to see the fairness here. Since he posted a direct hit for micropresident ang some strong language were used which is on the agreement we usually have before partaking this platform of not doing it but still he did so he banned himself. But that doesn't mean he can't facilitate the platform anymore 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. What's the banning about, is it usually for sometime or forever?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's only for some time I guess, banning and penalties depend on the severity of action.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure about that but I guess he won't be back here as a user / writer... He just banned his username but he won't abandon his website... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work you did here my friend. If newbies and other users would really take time to study and know how read.cash work all these noise won't be here. Anyway why haven't you verified your identity on Centyfy, I saw you on my Affiliate dashboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah got pretty busy with my transfer to another company, I don't have much time online ,it's just that last night I can't take my notifications flooded with questions about readcash that's why I took the initiative to make this article 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes right.. it is true. Ok thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicely done. professional and kind... love it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe to them, though am a newbie here I ntend to grow more

$ 0.00
3 years ago