Things I'm Investing In

19 49
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

October 24, 2021

In today's article, I'll engage in discussion that will raise public awareness and are also crucial for our mental health. I may not know the history behind everyone's tears, joy, despair, pleasure, or suffering, but I hope you'll find this article helpful.

Here, I'll discuss the things I'm investing in for my health and future self, as well as the things I'm now developing for myself. I'm simply dealing through some issues right now, and I've needed to be present mentally and physically in order to manifest and move forward. I hope for this topic, you will obtain some helpful ideas for things to fill in for yourself with what you find useful.

Mental Health

I am investing for my Mental Health and growth as a person. I believe that mental health is crucial for everyone. How we think, feel, and act in our daily lives is influenced by our mental health. It also has an impact on how we handle stress, connect with others, and make decisions. Not only that, but mental health is also important for students. High levels of mental health have been linked to higher learning, creativity, and productivity, as well as more pro-social behavior and pleasant social interactions, as well as enhanced physical health and life expectancy, according to research. Mental health is important at every stage of life, from infancy to adolescence, adulthood, and old age.

Spaces

I am investing for my Space for me to think freely and feel at ease. Spaces that make me feel at ease and comfortable, which is precisely how your space should feel. Getting more sleep, eating properly, utilizing natural treatments such as natural substances, and exercising, as well as the people and places you surround yourself with, may all help to reduce stress and boost happiness.

Relationship

I am investing for my Relationship with the people that are important to me. I wish to foster interpersonal relationships. Not romantically, but in the sense of love and acceptance for everyone. Learning to love our neighbors as much as we love ourselves might help us develop and accept the human being's flaws. We are not flawless, and developing relationships with family and friends can undoubtedly encourage you in leading a peaceful  and comfortable future.

Being Physically Present

I am investing for being present in the physical world. Daily fitness, dancing, or Zumba dance with family to have fun and spend precious time together. Not only do you get to spend quality time with your loved ones, but it also has health advantages, as research shows that regular exercise and physical activity help to grow muscles and bones. It enhances your cardiovascular, respiratory, and general wellness. Being physically active can help you maintain a healthy weight and reduce your chances of developing type 2 diabetes, heart disease, and other cancers.

What I'd want to create

I am investing for what I want to create for my self and for the world around me. I wanted to make a difference in the world. I want to live my life the way I want it to be fulfilled and to be genuinely happy. I want to achieve my goals and dreams and improve my situation for the future. I want to build a version of myself that my previous self would be proud of. I want to make a difference in the world and live a more fulfilling life.

Future

I am investing for my future. My future, in which I have already achieved my ambitions. That's the future I've been yearning for for a long time. The future in which I will not have to worry since I will be capable of supporting my parents and future family. My vision for the future, in which I shall achieve success. I've been looking forward to this future for a long time.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

It takes a lifetime to learn everything there is to know about oneself. And it's a lovely journey for which we don't have to be perfect at. DO everything you want and reached all your dreams in life. Don't allow anybody make you feel small; remember how far you've come in terms of growth, healing, and restoration, and reclaim your power. You are strong and loved.

Date: October 24, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Things I'm Investing In
Article No.: 70

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my amazing, kind, and generous sponsors. Check them out since they create excellent and relevant content for you to read. If you go down to my comment area, you will also see my wonderful supporters.♥️✨

They are my cyber pals.♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hello, Corpsekkuno here! My personal creative work, as well as what I wish to develop in the future. I have so many dream to achieve and I wish to reach them.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

11
$ 9.84
$ 9.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

A clever lady, I like what you are invested in, a great all round collection and also great to acknowledge the importance of mental health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mental health is very essential. I am a suicide/deppression survivor. Thank you for putting this up, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual hug for you sis, I know exactly how it felt and I don’t think anyone is deserving to feel that way. I am also a survivor and together, we will be even stronger ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prioritizing mental health and investing on it is the best decision ever. As much as possible we all wanted to be sane in this world full of chaotic minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! This is a reminder for us to practice self-love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! This is a reminder for us to practice self-love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

much better to prioritize your mental health no matter what

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with you pel ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm likewise contributing myself from different things. At this point, I'm at present investing my energy here, studies, and individual wellbeing too. Emotional wellness is basically significant in all viewpoints as you said. I trust you'll foster your own qualities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that the best investment Nd sure investment is investing your Self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that’s right. Because we need to put and prioritize ourselves first. Live healthy and strong life ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, OM - meron ba ako nito parang wala ata. Specially my health sana. Alam mo yon, too much abuso my gosh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I read some of your articles na inaabuso mo na health mo ate, put limitations, your health is important. Stay Strong and Healthy all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also investing myself from other things. As of now, I'm currently spending my time here, studies, and personal health as well. Mental health is primarily important in all aspects as you said. I hope you'll develop your personal attributes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, and you too. Continue growing into a much better person and a person you wanted to be ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Iniinvest ko din muna sarili ko sa mga bagay na mahalaga. Tsaka na muna sa ibang bagay 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prioritize yourself first! Pero sa nganyon na stress ako sa pag-aaral. Daming gawain pag online class 🤦🏻‍♀️ Pero dapat stay stong parin and go lang ang laban para sa kinabukasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And dami korin gustong gawin at matupad sa buhay ko pero sa ngayon pa isa-isa lang muna makakarating rin tayo don, basta keep growing at huwag mag give up agad 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take things slowly lang muna, yes makakamit rin natin yan, need patience and take one step at a time ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago