Happy Anniversary

48 73

Finally, after months of waiting, I already achieved to become a year user in this platform, though I have 2 year user in this platform is I combine all of my accounts, it's still different that I manage to reach 1 year on this platform without spams or any issues in my account. I have lots of hardships, struggles and failures until I establish this account. I know I've already written many times about my journey here but I'm gonna tell it again. I discovered read.cash when I'm searching for earning apps and websites, I've engaged into scrolling news which you can warn points, faucets, playing games and many more

. I was busy browsing on YouTube that time until I encounter a content about read.cash. I hears the word earn that's why I immediately made my account then watch on YouTube how it works. My journey is not easy as one two three, I've been into many struggles like my account is spammed. Maybe before I'm too much obsessed in earning to the point that I became spammer and made a 3 articles per day using the information I get from Google. My first account last for 6 months and it got spammed. After that I made my second account lasted for 4 months and it also got spammed when I abandoned it cause it gets low income.

I made my 3rd account and it only lasted for 2 months that time I knew carisdaneym and she became my mentor. My account that time also got spammed then this is my last account I made which is my current account and it reached one year. This account was made with trial and errors and finally I made a good account that earned good amount of profit. I manage to save enough income to buy the things I want.

For almost a year of being a user I manage to accumulate more than 20 thousand dollars which if I convert on our fiat money it will equal to more than a million peso. I don't know where it goes but I think I spend it on good thing like buying my own laptop that I used in online class, I also used my laptop in my SmartBCH transaction due to convenience and easy to access any sites without any problems. Another perks of having a laptop is I can use multiple tabs that I'm using if I have ever need to search in Google if we have quiz or test. Just kidding, we'll I think it's normal for student like me to search on Google if there's something we can't understand. It's my dream to own a laptop since before I'm just borrowing a laptop from my neighbor which is already had defects.

when I bought my own laptop, I can now use any software that I downloaded and needed in our online class. Another thing is, I bought my own set of badminton with the use of money I've got while blogging. It's such a milestone for me. Read.cash is the path for me to explore crypto world specifically smartBCH. I've been into airdrops before, I've downloaded my Twitter, Telegram, discord in order to join in airdrops and learn some new NFT games. This platform opens a lot of opportunities to me and I even met lots of users that I became my friend virtually. Before I've been playing mobile legends all day but now I totally uninstall my mobile legends and focus on earning and playing games which I can accumulate income.

This achievement won't be achieved without the help of people around me specially those people that I knew since the beginning of my journey, honestly I'm a silent guy who doesn't like to interact even if it's online, i much prefer to spend my day in social media by watching random videos and become Tolits. I was amazed on this platform cause it teach me how to become a good writer, I've been written hundreds of articles and I Xmas ay that my skills in writing became more sharper but not professional. I can now write an article using shallow words but with concise ideas and my mind was thinking so fast when it comes to ideas. Before it's very hard for me to think a topic but now I can think ransom topics then I'll make an outline on my mind then write it on read.cash.

For being a year user on this platform, I manage to get 325 subscribers which is already a lot, I'm glad that they love to read my works though it's full of nonsense, I'm glad that there are people who appreciate my effort and gives good feedback on my article. Sometimes I encountered trolls and spammers but I didn't bother to waste my time on them. Time flies so fast, I can't imagine that I'm already in a state which I earn real money via my own hardwork. It helps me to be prepared in future since honestly I'm not sure about my future that's why as early as possible I try to save money for future. To end this article I'll give you a saying that I am inventing, "Future is unpredictable, we can't assure that our future is secured without doing nothing, as early as possible utilized every opportunity that will come, always remember preparations can save anything".

35
$ 7.20
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
+ 21
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Blogsary chikuuu! 🎉 And yes, super helpful at advantage talaga kapag may laptop kasi napapabilis Yung mga online thingy natin Lalo na sa school activities and quizzes hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy anniversary .So happy for you and it makes me more exciting to write again and again. Can you be my mentor ?hehehe grabe ang laki na din pala ng income mo .Sana ako din hehe .minsan kasi talaga ang hirap mag isip ng article eh ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! congratulations after all those trials you've been through. Happy anniversary!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ahead for years ahead, Wishing for you more a long journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a great milestone in this platform! I wish you more months and years here! I love your articles too! Keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeehawwww, Congratulations and Happy Anniversary sa inyo no read.cash. Naway sa sunod ee yong bebe mo naman ang sasabihan mo ng happwi annwiversary hahahaha. More article to cum pa, fightuuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti dito umaabot ng anniversary hahahah. Happy anniversary! More years pa sana si readcash haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kayo ba di na aabot ng one year? charizzz ss senyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strong talaga kami sorry hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome bro.. congratulations of your completing of one year, so proud of you.. yo are an inspo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you'll also reach a year after a couple months being here madam, keep grinding and don't forget to interact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Happy anniversary, hopefully I can stay that long 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep active lang po then avoid things that will put your account in spam po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh, dami mo palang nagdaang account. Happy Anniversary! 🎉✨ dadami pa yang maiipon mo soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipon po ng sama ng loob haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniv to you lods, congrats dadami pa yan. Hehe subrang dami na nga nyan sayo lods, deserve mo din yan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, kaya mo dun umabot Jan lodz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin lods, haha feeler lang. For now I'm just enjoying the journey. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations on your one year anniversary. Resillience has paid off for you. More big things to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hppy anniversary beh.. ako din andaming account na nagawa dati ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyyy, so happy for you my friend, happy 1 year around here! or Should I say 2 years with your old accounts combined. And so jawdropping how you earned so much, I'm so amazed. Above all, this is worth celebrating. Yeyyy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy anniversary, magkasunudan lng pala tayo pero ako isang account lng tlga😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a legendary run here. Congratulations dear. We are honoured to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, Congratulations Bro. Grabe analaki ng earnings sa isang taon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.....congratulations for having earned a lot from this site. And you've spent it wisely, good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa congratulations on your achievements! And happy anniversary sa inyo ni read.cash! This article made me inspired today🥰 Keep writing and earning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed an amazing journey of yours chiks. There are many obstacle before you reach this sweet success. Aweew so proud of you chiks. You are indeed an inspiration here to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving one year here in this platform. You've gone through a lot but you are still here. More BCH to come paaaa. Cheers for more years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More bch to come and articles to share:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

20 thousand dollars!!!!! that is totally sick 🔥🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for a great milestone here in read.cash,maybe I have read your articles before.I have observed user who post many times per day.But Im happy for you that with this account,your really doing a great job.Ive learned a lot from your blogs especially when you shared topics about your school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary my friend for this flattform. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congress to you one of the oldest user of this beautiful platform. You are the inspiration of lot of upcoming users. I want to see you more years here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another name reached at one year in this platform. A name deserved for my congratulations. Continue to inspire us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary Chikakiku and happy 325 subscribers. Antagal mo na din pala dito no? Kung naging successful yung mga nauna mong account, 2 years ka na dito...Thanks nga pala for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you! You have a roller coaster journey here. Hoping for more subs and more BCH to come your way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So we have the same problem too haha been here for 2 years too but changed an account because of insecure people. This is my 3rd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah but now we have a stable account that last it's a fruit of our trial and errors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately for me I still need to work to gain more followers. It's hard to gain likes and views with a new account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 lalo na sa mga achievments mo ,anyway matanong nga kung panu malalam kung na spam na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapag nagcomment ka po sa isang article then try mo po irefresh yung page sabay check niyo po kung nasa pinakailalim po yung comment niyo with my nakasulat na spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yan pala ,kasi dati may nagcoment sa akin pero may spam nakalagay ,so meaning spam na yung nagcoment na yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations…I hope to celebrate like you one day and tell my own story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year Anniversary chikakiku! 🎉❤️ Ang bilis. Ang tagal mo na pala dito sa platform chikakiku. Ang dami mo na ding achievements chikakiku. Happy for you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes same as you ate I think for few months magiging 1 year Karin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na din chikakiku. May 4 months pa chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Chikakiku. Thanks for for being one of the users who support me nung bago palang ako. Ang ganda pala tingnan sa profile pag one year na no haha. More achievements to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago