Time Machine

38 39

December 28, 2021

If only I could go back in a while It would perhaps possibility when I was 12years old wherein it all started my journey at that young age but it can be called as a-woman-with-a-plan I started working and earning money at a young age I became an independent individual I remember when I graduated in grades school in the province of Cebu then after that going into the city where my parents and siblings residing since I grow up with my grandparents.

But then living with my siblings and my parents in the city I find difficult I was the 3rd child of 8 siblings wherein my father was the one who has worked and all the expenses in the city were quite expensive compare to it who's living in the province.

I am longing for the love of my parents but seeing them in the hard situation was painful for me. It's difficult when we need to decide whether spending-time-versus-spending-money but then I chose to have worked since our neighbor needs someone to take care of her 6years old daughter and asked my parents if I can go to their house in return that I have a monthly salary so at that moment without hesitation I said yes.

Saying yes to the job offer was at first, not easy since I need to adjust my daily routine that it could be my Saturday-errands were not the same when during Saturday was my father's weekly salary and that we're so happy at least we can eat together with the whole family.

Fast forward after a year of working in my neighborhood since they like my performance they offer me that they are the ones who send me to secondary school my age was 13 years old when I go in first year hi school coz I stop studying for 1 year and that's the time I worked for them.

Furthermore, I finished high school being a working student it is hard for me but God never leaves me that even how young I am but my mind was mature enough thinking for a better future without becoming a burden with my parents.

Growing up with the hardship in life somehow gives us the courage to not easily give up to continue what we started that in the end, despite those difficulties that were facing we are still standing strong and brave.

the-reason-for-my-hard-worked of course, my family but then again in our journey of life, not all was a success whether it could be in a career, in a business, or in a relationship we experience failure may we fail but that doesn't mean it would be the end. its-a-matter-of-choice and the choice are in our hands if we know how to appreciate-even-little-things the abundance of blessings are coming out in our way.

If I have a thing that was missing with my past maybe it could be when I didn't experience the life of being a teenager, I wasn't experiencing the nightlife going with the barkadas doing whatever they want because that was the time that I started working and time flies so fast that I couldn't imagine those days and years that I overcome even how hard it is but because if we do it heartedly with purpose things comes easy that we always remember whatever we do be-happy-do-what-makes-you-happy-in order for us to succeed of whatever goals and dreams in life.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors thank you so much!

Closing words

Every minute in our lives is very significant there is no reply may we have regrets from the past but we can make it a stepping stone to not make another regret in the future.

And that's all for today's blog post I hope that every one of us is in good health because that is the most important of all health is wealth.

https://plagiarismdetector.net/ content checked for plagiarism.

All images from Unsplash

Thank you for reading!

13
$ 1.36
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Iba talaga kapag maaga pa lang namulat na sa mundo. Ako parang ngayon pa lang namumulat. Nakapagtrabaho naman after college pero naging happy go lucky. Laging go with the flow. Di ko alam kung anong part sa buhay ko ang gusto kong balikan. Siguro doon sa stage na hindi pa ako natututong magsinungaling at gumawa ng masama. So kailan nga yun? 🤣 balik na lang ako sa baby pa lang ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At yung pagiging masipag mo Sis is nadala mo talaga hanggang ngayon. Not a surprise why you sacrifice :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis sacrifice talaga pero masaya naman na yung family ko nakakatulong ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice thoughts dear,time machines is really effect me a lot to i want to reback my all beautiful moment i want to show my history and have to got a new fun i hope they would be got good on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng buhay nyu as student po.. Same tayu working student, kaya tumigil na ako haha...

Buti nlng matalino kayoo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga ang buhay kaya ang kailangan is tibay ng loob, at saka lahat naman tayo matalino huwag mo isipin na di ka matalino kasi nakakawala yan ng self confidence 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sacrifice is one form of love. Kung mahal ang pamilya, kahit anong hirap at pait pa yan kakayanin para sa kanila. I admire your courage sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay salamat sis 😘.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halas sis nag working student diay ka sauna. Krn pko kblo ba nya wa jud nimo ma enjoy ang buhay teenager. Pero ako mamalegya ko sa amo classroom para mkpalit kog sanina nko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala jud nako na enjoy dae kay ang akong amo sauna strikto man dili jud ko kalaag mao nga pag ka uli nako sa amoa mga 2 years ana naminyu sad ko pag 20 nako nag ka anak dayun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kasayu sa 20 hehehe.. Na ako dae ky 23 ko gekasal ky nbuntis mn pinakalit pero di pko gusto ato pkasal jud. Suko mn ako tatay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, 23 ka gamay ra ligas oy.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah bata pa jpon no😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila na edad sa imong eldest dae? Akoa kay 13 og 9 na ang edad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na 16 na tpos c kulot ky 3 pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate your work but i want to say you that time machine is fake becuase it's not possible that we start a time machine Einstein can't proved it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, dear our life doesn't have a rewind nor reply just like a time machine doesn't exist but what im going to emphasize is that if I could go back in time ,we only wish for a time machine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a wonderful girl who faced a lot and never stopped. I wish you continued success my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bataa pa nimo nag work dae no? Saludo ko nimo nga natapos nimo imo secondary nga nag working student ka lang. Maila ra jud nga determinado kang makahuman. Your a brave woman dae and i salute you for that....Btw, ang ganda ng pagka connect ng titles, you nailed it..Ayun hinay2x ng nigawas ang tinaguang talento nimo sa pagsulat dae. Keep sharing for more dae. Maka inspired kaayo imo story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala grabe makadayeg ba hehe salamat dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nilapad imong atay dae???? Bitaw oi, nindot bitaw ni pagkasulat nimo dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one dae👏aye inspired kayu magsuwat oh ,bitaw grabe jud atong naagian no pero thankful ta nga naksuway ta ana to make us more stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O jud dae na inspired ko gamay unta dili ma expired hehe by the way ayaw lang usa pang upvote oy kay need pa nimo maka earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra dae oy ,ginagmay ra bitaw hehe ,bitaw thank you jud ha🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also didn't experience having a good time with friends sis. My parents are strick and they don't like partying 😅. Our life process is hard but look at us now, we are more independent and strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're really a good hearted and hard working girl. You experienced lots of things in your life and you did not give up. Trueley you're amazing sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis,Naranasan ko na rin ang mag kopras, magtanim sa bukid, sa murang edad, simula grade 3 ako na ang tagaluto ng tanghalian at hapunan dahil abala rin ang nanay ko sa bukid.dahil sa hirap namin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe yung experience natin sis no unlike sa kabataan ngayon hindi na nakaranas ng ganyan, hindi ko naranasan ang bukid sis pero ang pagiging katulong parang nasa dugo ko na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang bata mo plg nagwork sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya nga na compare ko sarili ko sa anak ko ngayon na 13 years old na alagang alaga pa samantalang sa kapanahonan ko bug bug na sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your experience and my experience are almost same sis but it's good for you because you finish your study

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah, high school grad, lang natapos ko sis kasi hanap agad ng work para sa family so work na nahanap ay factory worker lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ka nga nakatapos sis ako nga first Yr. High school nag stop para mag work agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At your young age, you already learn the reality of life stages in the 20s . Well it is advantage for you that you are now mature of the reality. Keep going gurl! You can do it.🤗🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis, yes we can do it whatever it is if we offer it to God if we ask for guidance he is there and surely he will never leave us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess. Always be connected to God🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago