A woman with a plan

Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

It is a great pleasure to be a part of this community, so being a beginner I would like to give some glimpse of my personality.

I'm 35years young existing in this wonderful world, a mother of 2girls namely cleofe my eldest daughter she is 13years of age, Sophia is the youngest one and she is 9 years old.

I came from the province of Cebu, I can speak Tagalog, English, and understand the Arabic language more than speaking lastly my native language which is Bisaya.

I love singing even my voice doesn't cooperate but does not make sense as long as I feel relieved whenever I sing a song.

Always on the go,

When it comes to my kids im always on the go even how hard it is, Im the kind of mother that strives hard so that I can give the best of my children, though I have some regret about my past what's important is the current situation.

Wisdom,

In this cruel world, we must know everything, we must possess the quality of being a good perception, the quality of being wise for us to survive.

Opinion,

I do not easily believe in someone's assumptions, because for me to see is to believe I will not easily judge someone by its look and at first, glance.

Motherhood,

Being a momma, I am blessed to have a 2daughters they are my inspiration, they are my whys in life, they complete me for being me.

Aspiring,

As for now, I want to learn more about how to be able to know more about writing, as I believe that if we are willing for something we must find ways for us to succeed in everything that we aim for.

Negative thinking,

A lot of times I think of pessimistic things that are not good and it's stressed me out creates negative energy and I am less productive, and I know it's a part of our thinking but first we need to think about it, either it could be positive or negative I just let them come and think deeper and give proper attention and after that I let the negatives go and practice gratitude and remember the good things happen rather than those which are not good.

Closing words,

I'm a woman with a plan, im currently working as a domestic helper in Kuwait, im doing all these even how hard my journey is through this but it's for my family's better future.

And that's all for my today's first article to all my virtual friends before thank you so much for always supporting my decision and for not leaving me in my journey here.

To my readers, upvoters, commenters from the bottom of my heart a million thanks to all of you.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Date published:November 29, 2021

Lead image:Unsplash

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Allow me to welcome you here in this platform. Welcome to read.cash Cleophia2. 🤗 what I only know about Kuwait is the Lulu supermarket. Hehe. And a Youtube influencer in Kuwait awashaislife something. She treated some Filipinos on her vlog before and she really wanted to know about our culture and also food.

Your daughters name are really beautiful. Sophia was on my list before (though I still do not have a baby of my own). I was im college when I found out the meaning of Sophia and it is love.

One last thing, Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you two children are doing well and we all wisdom to survive this earth, everything we do requires wisdom. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks dear for noticing me it's my pleasure to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting sis, all your plans will be accomplished soon. Keep striving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon man jud nga mocooperate atong tingog ba?🤣🤣Ako dae ganahan jud ko mokanta unya ang kanta kay dian ganahan nako ,samot na akong tingog d gusto nga mokanta ko 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will make for our children's even how hard is it ,welcome here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really woman with plans and welcome to this platform and i am also new here and we can support each other. I love your kind of person, if not that you are older than me I would have ask you out 🤣🤣🤣 nice to meet you friend, age i not a barrier tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm old enough, 😂nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i dont mind, age is not my thing really

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very kind mashAllah. More power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho ta dae, ganahan sad ko mukanta pero ang kanta di ganahan nako 🤣🤣...Pag mama na ta kay daghan na jud ta ug plano para sa atong pamilyA, keep fighting lang ta dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dae sa always pag support from the beginning up to now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan dae, fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago