My Saturday errands

Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

December 04, 2021

I wake up at 7, o'clock in the morning too early than on my usual days supposedly I wake up at 8 am but when I grab my phone and check the messages and I can't go back to sleep again so I wait for my alarm clock to ring so that I can be ready for my everyday routine which is cleaning the house.

Today was an unusual day for me I even forgot that it's my husband's 35th birthday if not my daughter told me if I greeted their father don't remember it and he did not remind me to. I guess he was just trying to test me if I remember but unfortunately not in my mind because if I remember I've probably cashed out my bch earnings in noise. cash just to buy him a cake.

Then since they don't have money now my 9 years old daughter Sophia has a creative idea she goes buy a cupcake and she put a candle in it and gives it to his father.

My daughter Sophia and my husband, used the candle on her cake last October 02, on her birthday,

my daily routine:

Yesterday night the sister of my madam, move already in her apartment bringing all her belongings together her baby, she stays here more than a month and I feel relief that at last, she's going.

I know my madam felt sad because she already used to take care of his nephew but she can not do anything at all they have a misunderstanding with the husband of her sister.

So today when I see her she did not sleep the whole night and I can see the sadness in her eyes then she only told me that if her food arrives I bring it to her room (she has a diet food program delivered every day ) and the delivery of food arrive at 10 am and I bring her breakfast as what she said.

After I give her breakfast I started cleaning the sala and next to the bathroom and while cleaning im also visit my beloved platform's noise. Cash and read. cash.

When I finished cleaning the sala and bathroom I cooked white rice and chicken nuggets and it's 1 pm already and im hungry I only cook for myself since she's on a diet process and after that, I eat at 2 pm while eating with the phone in my hand I know it's not good but only now hehe.

So for me now im expecting less work, and I have more time on my mobile phone but the worse is no increase in salary for sure because for 5years staying here I know already the mindset of this Lady but I think I already accepted it since I have less work so no need to argue to them if they give it's a blessing if not it's okay either.

Furthermore, I also feel sad it's because the owner of the dog was the husband of her sister, and since they are fighting yesterday, they also bring it into their apartment and that adds sadness and loneliness in the house now we are so lonely because we missed this huggable dog named queen.

I taking care of this dog for about 3years.

And because they are fighting last night even the accessories of this dog that my madam buy they do not take it as the dress, socks, etc. I only keep it as maybe madam wants to buy her own dog.

Closing words:

As of this writing, it's 11 pm Kuwait time, and im here already in my room that's how my Saturday errands are, and just wanna say thanks to all who dropped by my article to my new sponsor @remona thanks to you I appreciate it.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

This is my lovely sponsors you can drop by their write-ups and believe me you feel motivated to move forward.

To all the readers, commenters, upvoters sponsors know that I'll treasure you all.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image: Unsplash

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Belated happy birthday to your husband. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ your daughter is pretty. And that dog, I want to squish rhat little furbaby. I hope that the dog will not get sad because of what happened to the husband and wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute jud sa iro oi, hairy kaayo...Belated happy birthday sa imo husband dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi jud ng ipunan ka ba ky mag misunderstanding jud kadugayan sa balay pero di sd tnan. Ka cute sa ero ba.. Pee burpday sa imo hubby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga maiiwasan ang misunderstanding sa pamilya at talagang nakakalungkot yung nasanay ka ng anjan sila tapos biglang aalis, pero hindi din nmn natin sila pwedeng kupkupin ng habambunay kaya accept nalang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakin sis chicken nuggets rin pag pagod na or nagmamadali. Parang gusto ko rin magluto tuloy hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cup cake looks very cute πŸ˜‹ btw happy birthday to your hasband stay blesa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet naman sa imong little girl dae oy πŸ˜πŸ‘Diay ,happy birthday sa imong labidabs πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O mga tiguwang na daw mi dae no need na mag celebrate og birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dae mao jud nay masulti natong mga parents no ,pero pag ang bata na magbirthday ,msngita jud tag paagi nga makahikay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago