It's a matter of choice

Every one of us has a different story to tell wherever we go there is a story behind it in every situation may it be a sad, happy, enjoyable experience.

In some cases, we meet various people that somehow will give us a story some would be given us a lesson others have become part of our journey in this chaotic world.

There are instances in our life that we felt we're not capable of everything, we're being so down we feel that we're not good at all that even how hard we try it but still not enough.

In my adventure on this earth, I can say that it is a very challenging role played it seems a roller coaster ride that sometimes im on top of it and while I was on up I appreciated the good times every moment because I know anytime it will be changed that not all the momentum I was on top.

In times when im in a downfall moment, giving up is not my option I would take it heartedly for I know that it will not stay always as it is, I take it for me to be more dominant in every aspect of my life.

As for me, I believe in the saying"Life is a matter of choice" the choice is in our hands don't let others decide your goals and standards we are the ones capable of deciding on our existence.

Let's understand this with an example:

I am now working as a domestic helper no one pushes me to work with this kind of job I am personally decided to take this opportunity, yes for me it is an opportunity that I must grab.

Even I know from the start that domestic helper was the kind of work that needs to think 100 times before you decided to make a decision and I admit it takes a year for me to come up with it.

I chose this variety of jobs even if some say it is at a low level of work and if someone has asked me if I regret my decision? I undoubtedly saying no it's because it's my own decision and that's the good thing when we do not allow someone to decide our lives.

If there is one thing that I regretted that would be when I entered into motherhood without a stable income, im not regretting having a 2daughters for it is the best blessings that I've received in my whole life they are my inspiration for whatever choices, and decisions that I bring.

At this point in my life im in a situation, wherein even im not happy with what im doing but im still stand strong I chose to be more self-sufficient for me to succeed whatever the choice I made.

Closing words

Above all, whatever choices I made I keep myself healthy, physically, mentally, and of course psychologically sound, and that is more important in all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Allow me to flex my very supportive sponsors, you guys are my motivation to continue my journey here in this community read.cash.

Message

Thank you, everyone, for dropping by my article, to those who leave a comment, upvotes, like, and also subscribe know that it's a great pleasure to me.

Thank you for reading!

Date published: December 13, 2021

All images from Unsplash

11
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

There will always be that one thing that we regret in our lives. I am happy that I have met a lot of different people in this platform in different walks of life. I get to be inspired and I also learn from their life's lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely, Your indeed right, that there some things that we failed to achieve because it's beyond our capacity but I always remind myself that everyone is unique and each of us has different assets. This article of yours speak life! Have a great day🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great day to sissy, thank you for noticing my write-ups it's a great pleasure to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama gyud sis .just like Happiness is a choice .So I choose to be happy no matter what problem nga akong gpang agian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae life is short kaya wag natin sayangin piliin nating maging masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis.lalo na sa panahon ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, life is a matter of choice and we shouldn't let others to decide for us. Being a helper is tiring but i also didn't regretted it as it is still a descent job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a choice, tinuod jud ni say dae. Kita ra ang kabalo mupadagan sa atomg kinabuhi ug kita pud ang mupili kung unsa ang atong dapat ug unsa ang decision nga maayo para nato*

Life is in our hands, we are the ruler of it, and no matter what the result of our decisions, it's us who is responsible for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct jud dae og salamat sa pag bisita kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dae 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, sis! Life is a choice. If you want to be in a good direction in life, you have the steering wheel. You have your own decision in life. Life is short. Make the best out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ito Yong ating ponili ating gawin ng tama at e enjoy para magaan ang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis and wala tayung pagsisihan or sisihing iba dahil desisyun natin ang sinusunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely agree sissy, nasa atin ang choice, sabi nga we are the pilot of our own life dba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pilot sayo sissy sa akin naman driver hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe he sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago