Question and Answer Portion:Diary

36 46

February 24, 2022

While I was thinking about what I am going to jot down for my write up for today and thanks for the article of @MoonTrader as he answered some diary questions that he also got the idea from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs sorry for mentioning you mga bunso as I would try also to answer some questions and I downloaded the apps so that I can choose some questions that I prefer to answer.

So if you guys encounter having no idea what to write you can try to answer some diary questions you can download the app in the play store just search "question diary" as there is a lot of questioners that can make you smile as you can reminisce some of your past I open 50 questions but I chose 5 that im going to answer.

So let's go,

1. Would you adopt children?

As I read this question somehow I smile slightly as every time we talk with my husband about if we want to have another baby but we both agreed that we prefer to adopt a baby boy as already we have 2 daughters and so my answer is yes I would adopt if by chance.

2. The worlds stop for one hour and you're the only one that can move- What would you do?

Oh, this question made me smile and think, yeah what if im the only one who can move, I go to the bank and get more money, sounds like im a theft. Next, I go to the jewelry store I take more gold of course after one hour no one knows and I am already becoming a millionaire.

3. Do you think that you're beautiful?

Silly questions right? Will for me we are all beautiful in the eyes of GOD, it's the people around us who make us ugly but what's important is what's inside your hearts a pure good heart that makes us beautiful.

4. Would the child version of you be proud or disappointed with what you've become?

My answer would be very proud as what I've become that I couldn't imagine how I've come this far especially going to another country which not in my plan when I was young though only a domestic helper but it's an achievement for me as not all having a chance because it's difficult from applying and processing papers so that I can travel but all of those I pass that I considered as an achievement for me.

5. What is your favorite quote?

  • If you can't fly, then run

  • If you can't run, then walk

  • If you can't walk, then crawl

  • But by all means, keep moving

    By: Martin Luther King Jr

    This is my favorite quote it's said that in all aspects of our lives there is a way as long as we do not stop even how slow the progress but if we keep ongoing we will go to the finish line we still celebrate the victories if we keep going no matter what.

Closing words

That's all for me today just wanna say thank you to sis @GarrethGrey07 for renewing your sponsorship God bless you sis and to all of us here in this community. May God keep us safe at all times.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors!

Thank you for reading!

Lead image canva

22
$ 2.49
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 20
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The questions are interesting and so are your answers to them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis, i don't want to bear another child but I am willing, if only i can. And anyway funny that you want to get money from bank and gold to become a millionaire πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apart from having my own kids, I'm also considering adopting one or two kids as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry ate late, not feeling well ako now 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to give better thought on question #2. That's interesting. I have to think of a way to benefit everyone which is really impossible. Think of the consequences of every action.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, my answer was just for my benefit,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. That second question and it's answer is really interesting. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too want to adopt 2-3 kids and give them a better life. If I were the one who can move then will definitely go the bank as well🀣 and of course jewelery shop too as I know every girls like jewelry. Congratulations for completing 100 subscribers sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis , Irene

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko sa qoute das ,keep moving lang jud while we are aliveπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome at first I love the design it really pleasant and adoring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy po ako sis amg gaganda ng mga tanung sana nga yumamaan tyu agad after 1.hour po and indeed we are beautiful creation of God. Thanks for sharing po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who wouldn't go to bank and pack money? I'd definitely drive a big van and load it with uncountable money. I'd make sure I hid it very well so one would know, if they know I'd be robbed πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same answer sun as king ako lang any makakagalaw as look ng sang oras I higit pa. Maybe I will go to the bank, jewelry and expensive gadget and bags.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… para kapsg nakagalaw na any lahat ako na any pinakamayaman as buong mundo.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… how i wish noh. Adopt hmmo hindi na siguro kasi boy and girl na anak ko kaya satisfied na ko sa kanila. May favourite qoute "Time s Gold." Ngayon ko narerealze yan,like ngayon two day na kong walang article dahil sa kakulangan ng oras ko, time management talaga dapat. Hays kaya bawat oras ay mahalaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng quotes sis. Kasi ibig sabihin keep moving forward no matter how fast or slow it may be as long as you are keeping forward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis , kaya laban lang tayo sa buhay huwag mawalan ng pag Asa. Anyway thanks for dropping by sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Habang may buhay may pag asa ☺️ Salamat din. May natutunan ako dito sa article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed at the idea of ​​bank robbery and jewelry store... πŸ˜‚ That quote was very beautiful. You should definitely always be proud of yourself, that you did such a great job, and left your family for the welfare of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved your favorite quote πŸ₯° seem like I need to apply that in my life hehe. Natawa ako sa Q&A #2 mo po hahaha nakakatakot lang don kapag natapos 1 hour tas nahuli ka πŸ˜‚ Btw, thanks for sharing this I really enjoyed reading ☺️ Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanindot sa mga questions nga imong gipangpili dae. Sa number 2, Kana sad ako buhaton dae. Take advantage na sa pwedeng mabuhat na walay makakita, hahaha. Dayon manguha sad ko ug mga pagkaon like burger, pizza, donuts ug ubang lamian na pagkaon, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae dayun pag hapit ng time mohangyo na sad ta pwede og 2days sila freeze kay para matagbaw ta sa atung buhaton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kanindot Ana dae, punta dayon ta sa mga mall, kuhaon ang mga pwedeng magamit. Manguha ko ug laptop didto, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako din sis hahah kuha na lqng ako ng pera at alahas,damihan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, there is more questions & I have specific answers for all those. Maybe I will write. But hey, congratulations! You have hit the 100 landmark.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Luci, yeah im thankful for all of you who have always been there to support me, take care and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find the second question interesting. If I were to the one to move and everyone has been frozen, I'd definitely run towards the mall and shop hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha you made my day miss Felize, you don't want to go in bank? It's easy to carry a handbag full of cashπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's actually a nice idea my friend, but I think I'll just do that once I already got food and clothes that I need from the mall. Hmmm, but I feel like I'm already a thief in that way, do you agree? hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we're be coming to a thief for one day but it's okay as that money we give to a poor after 24 hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also prefer to adopt ate kase I don't have a plan na mag-asawa hahaha. But I also love the quotes, it just like " Kapag may gusto may paraan" hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag walang darating na matinong lalaki yiee mas okay mag adopt pero pag may dumating sa iyo na karapat dapat sa love mo grab mo din hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If given an opportunity to adopt, I will adopt as well. I want to have kids, but no wife. Haha. Kidding! If world stops and I have an hour to move freely alone. Then I will probably kiss the girl I like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha iba din ang gusto mga girls pala yung gusto o siya sige magsawa ka Marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga din yan sis, kaso full na memory ng phone ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede lang ganyan na question sis delete ko din naman to mamaya ang apps kumuha lang ako ng question dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay sis download na lng uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago