Queen is Sick

Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Animals

March 18, 2022

Are you the kind of person that wants to have a cute dog for you to take care of? Here since I don't have a baby to take care so we have this little cute puppy.

I would love to introduce to you all my read dot cash family the Pomeranian dog of my lady boss her name Queen. since my lady boss, doesn't have a baby as still not married again so this dog is treated like her baby.

Though in the Muslim religion they are not allowed for them to bring the dog inside the house still she likes but only the dog /queen until in the living room area they not allowed to bring inside her room where she prays.

Queen's age is 7years old but she is not experienced having a baby, these few days as we noticed her she doesn't like to eat my lady boss worried at first she only buys another pack of food as maybe she not like her first food but unfortunately it's the same.

Madam buys her 4 kinds of food just for her to choose which she like but then all of this still Queen doesn't have an appetite.

So the other day my lady boss decided to bring Queen to the clinic for a check-up and after the veterinarian checked of what's queen condition they give inject for her to become energetic as the doctor tell everything is okay but only if still she does not eat they must bring again for the following check-up.

So today they go back again to the clinic as madam also can't sleep if the dog does not eat.

Madam told me that maybe Queen has a problem with her digestive system and that the doctor gives her a syrup that we mix in water that Queen drinks.

This is a pet syrup that we mix with water so that they have an appetite.

Then according to the doctor, Queen also had an eye infection that must put an eye drop so that it will be okay.

This is the eye drop as Queen has an eye infection we can put this once a day for one 1week after that no need to put just only for 1 week.

I hope that after her medication Queen will be back to normal as energetic as before as sometimes I told madam that maybe she's quickly getting sick now because of her age that she is old already that we know already the life the was.

But my madam I think she doesn't want to hear my words as she is not ready if ever there is something bad happens for Queen.

Animals like dogs when we attached with them it's difficult to not give love back to them as they are very lovely and can understand thus why my lady boss give to much attention to Queen.

Message

That's all for me today to my sponsor's thank you so many guys.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all who always leave a comment, upvote, like, and subscribe to the one who read May God bless you all.

Thank you for reading!

13
$ 1.75
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Animals
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang social tlgaa ng mga aso nuhh po sis lalu pag alagang alaga ang Dame nilang vitamins tas my eye drop papo chaka hindi lang aso best friend na din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba nga sis itunuturing nilang anak sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh at naka witnesed na din po ako nyan ejh ang lakl po ng bahay kasi tas wala din pong bata o apo kaya aso nalang po ang Inaalagaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope she'll be fine as soon as possible 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, ang cute naman ni Queen. I wish her good health. Ang bait ng madam mo hindi niya pinapabayaan si Queen. Ang cute cute niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about dogs not allowed in Muslim homes so I Googled it. I hope Queen will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so upset to share 4 pet animal died last week. Its hurt me. Take care of yours one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your queen is really beautiful and I wish she will get well very soon ....I have pet cats in my home but not a dog ......I will have a dog in home next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Queen . She really looks cute and adorable I wish I have a dog like that she makes me remember my school friend dog which was an american breed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalooy pud ni queen oy ,unta ma okay na niya sa dae,usa raba na sa imong kauban diha og makawa og stress. Anyway ,unsay work ni madam nimo dae?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bag o lang siya nahuman og eskwela dae , nya maghuwat raman na sila og work dae tawagan ra sila pero samtang wala pa silay available nga work naa sila madawat nga sweldo hayahay kaayu no hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love pets too sis. Huhu ang hirap talaga pag magkasakit yung alaga natin sis. Mag woworry talaga tayo sis. Dapat ipa-check up agad. Di kasi natin sila maintindihan kung ano yung sumasakit kaya it's better na ipatingin agad sis. Ang cute niya sis kasi mabalahibo. Yan pa naman gusto ko na aso sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis alam na namin kapag may dinaramdam siya nasa isang sulok lang unlike noong okay pa siya lage yan sumusunod sa akin ngayon naging matamlay siya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have a pet and he falls sick, you will feel it like it's a normal human being that's sick. This is because of the love and care to the pets. I don't have a pet but I know how it feels when a pet is sick or had accident. It's just like human

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it recovers soon enough. I love dog Soo much that I would do anything for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping and praying for her fast recovery Big e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakyut ni Queen oy, true kaayo pag ma attached na ang tao sa any animals hindi jud lisud nga I love sila because they also deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud dae maryel kay mutated pana sila natu mosugat pana og maabot ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this dog is so cute and sweet. I also love dogs and I like to have dogs, but I know if I have dogs I will be very dependent on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman ang alaga mo,siya pqla si Queen anong lahi nayan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pomeranian sis, 600kd bili ng amo ko yan sa pinsan niya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope she recovers soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my Freind luci, she will recover as I know she's strong also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sad to know about this . I pray Queen recovers to the soonest actually the dog looks really cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so potbelly that she recovered soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago