Weird Google Searches!

33 126
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Google is savior for most of us. Most of the students graduated successfully due to Lord Google. But there comes those who search each and everything on Google even their boyfriend or girlfriend too like I did in my school days lol πŸ˜‚. As far as boyfriend or girlfriend is concerned let's say it's ok to search but searching something like "where is my other shoe"?

Useless right? If this seems stupid to you then brace yourself... I am showing some weird searches on Google done by people. You wouldn't believe people actually searched all this on google. And I will comment my opinion on all searches too.

Why I Am Single ?

I mean literally ? You are asking google "why I am single ?" Get a life bro/girl. Let me answer you on behalf of google. You are single because you don't bath for weeks πŸ˜‚ lols. Or maybe your armpits are smelly like mine πŸ˜‚

Google Will You Marry Me?

This question is asked from google assistant millions times. Even google tweeted about it.

Hahaha... Forever alone πŸ˜‚ I will not lie... I was one of them πŸ˜‚ but I just did it as fun. Asking google assistant to marry you or if she wants to be your girlfriend. πŸ˜‚

Can I Eat My Poop

Yukkk... Is it really happening? If you write "can I eat my..." Then google's top suggestions will be "can I eat my poop" ?

Screenshot

Are the food not enough for you to eat? Well I could only say... "Preferences" πŸ˜…

I Like To Fart

If you type "I like to fart" on google the top suggestions will be:

Screenshot from google

I mean really? People literally asking google that they never fart and is it Ok...? No bro you are not normal... You are alien 😝 lol.

Look at the 3rd suggestion.. there are people who farting on their dog.. and not only this but they searching it on google to tell other... Woah πŸ˜‚ you should be jailed... You are doing violence on your dog.

Some people are even searching the benefits of farting πŸ˜‚ but yeah this is very beneficial... You are going to be rich soon.. lol πŸ˜‚

Some of them are lazy as hell that they can't even fart for them... So they asking google to do that for them. 🀣

Can Fish Drown?

Yes this is the top search when you type "Can fish" in Google search..

People are worried for fish about drowning. Some are worried if fish can see water or not πŸ˜‚

By the way how a fish drown in air ? πŸ€” Maybe the people who searched it are extra talented or a good thinker... 😜

Oh some of them want to put their fish in milk tank instead of water tank. So they are asking google fish can drown or not. πŸ˜‚

I Will Eat Your Babies

Just type "I will eat" and see google suggestions..

Ok this is getting something serious now. People are searching about eating babies 🀣 I mean why ? Are you a cannibal or something ?

The second suggestion is "I will eat your family". Maybe searched by cannibals πŸ€”

I Am A Carrot!

When you type "Sometimes I like to lay down" then Google's top suggestion will be:

I don't know why people pretend to be a carrot when they are alone at home. I mean why ? Do you practice something like "fancy dress competition"? Or you just remind your childhood being carrot in school πŸ˜‚

Something like this? Just be scared of the day when your mom decide to make Carrot pudding by chopping you πŸ˜‚

Other than this there are hundreds of funny and weird question people searched on internet. For example

  • Why does my husband use so much data

  • From what age can babies fly

  • Can dog fly

  • Am I dead

These are the people who search "is it day or night" in the Google search while having breakfast.. πŸ˜‚


That's it for today guys. I enjoyed while searching on google. You can try this too. Just write half of sentence you are thinking about and let the Google suggest for you the other half..

Remember that google only suggest the things which were previously searched most by the people.


19
$ 0.47
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 11
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

So funny πŸ˜‚ I sometimes search some weird stuff too but not anything like you wrote in this article πŸ˜‚ my last searches were about my rabbit "why can't I understand my rabbit, why is my rabbit jumping around?" Not funny, but I needed to know πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like I am the unique one. Because i did not search any stupid thing like this in google. Even though I am a person who is too lazy to search for something except if not I need to know something urgent. But people who do this are really weird.

I will try this once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had to screenshot that part where google was asked about fish drowning.. Like seriously, people? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed out loud on question about eating poop. For real? Hahaha they really wanted to know it. But what it it can be eaten? Are they gonna do it? 🀣

And I searched as well, "Why I am still single?" for once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, can I eat your babies is cannibalist are they out of their mind? But that I like to fart is where I laugh hahaha. I'm lucky I didn't search for that thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much weirdness. Though I don't completely trust Google.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I am seriously amazed how the mind of other work. Either they are creative or just plain innocently stupid. Which of those is your favorite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Farting on dog πŸ˜‚ hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this just made my night HAHAHAH i can't with the "I liketo fart on my dog" LMAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird desires πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha should we also ask Google if he could find us GF? haha Laughtrip is it bro, its makes me think to search too what other people is looking at LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha .. go for it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Witty questions ahh😊❀ and I suddenly laughed when I read, why I am single?, really? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are just frustrated πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly google helping a lot whatever we search. My friend used Google and ask " why he don't have girlfriend" 🀠. And my laughing start πŸ˜‚ and I told him that google never give you girlfriend make a personality girls always near you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yup... Personality πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so hilarious hehe. I can't imagine why some people search the things even the answer is so evident, maybe they are so bored on their life🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are searching something like "How to switch on the light" lol πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had so much laugh while reading sir. People who searched that are surely bored with their lives.:-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember when I'm still single HAHAHAH I kept searching on google of how to get a boy HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... I was proposing google assistant to marry me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, can't help but laugh out loud reading this. Are people getting bored or losing common sense? LoL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe they are bored 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I was laughing while reading this. Gonna try also searching some if what will top up as well haha, This quite interesting tho πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. do that and share experience with us here πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I'll try ,😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is hilarious sir. These people are bored thay they want google to affirm their beliefs. Unfortunately, google knows all to well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There has still lot of people, who got unique thought in thier mind. And this is what lead them to do this in Google.. Anyway, come in telegram bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 😹 Sure bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago